Campus Directory
Search by:
Faleska, John
General Mechanic
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Farina, Maria
Learning Disability Specialist
Project Connections
JL 239
Phone:732.548.6000 x3893
MFarina@middlesexcc.edu
Farrett, Peter
Chairperson
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 203
Phone:732.906.2526
PFarrett@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, ABLS/Bus. Admin. & Management
FAX-Business Adminstration and Management
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED
Phone:732-906-4198
FAX, Academic & Student Affairs
FAX
Academic and Student Affairs
CH
Phone:732-494-8244
FAX, Accounts Payable
FAX
Accounts Payable
CH
Phone:732-906-4165
FAX, Adjunct Faculty Center
FAX
Adjunct Faculty Center
RH
Phone:732-906-4238
FAX, Admissions
FAX
Admissions
WE
Phone:732-906-7728
FAX, Allied Health
FAX
Continuing Education
WH 203
Phone:732-906-4684
FAX, Bookstore
FAX
Bookstore
BC
Phone:732-906-4193
FAX, Career Training
FAX
Continuing Education
WH
Phone:732-906-2632
FAX, CELT
FAX
Center For The Enrichment Of Learning And Teaching
CI
Phone:732-906-4245
FAX, Child Care
FAX
Child Care Center
ED 184
Phone:732-906-7764
FAX, Comp. Sci. & Info. Technology
FAX
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL
Phone:732-906-4258
FAX, Continuing Education
FAX
Continuing Education
CB
Phone:732-906-2521
FAX, Corporate Education and Training
FAX
Continuing Education
CB
Phone:732-906-4689
FAX, Dental Auxiliares
FAX
Dental Hygiene
LH
Phone:732-906-2633
FAX, Development and Alumni Relations
FAX
Development and Alumni Relations
HR
Phone:732-906-2511
FAX, Div. of Arts and Sciences
FAX
Arts and Sciences
LH
Phone:732-906-4151
FAX, Div. of Professional Studies
FAX
Professional Studies
NH
Phone:732-906-7756
FAX, Div. of Student Affairs
FAX
Student Affairs
BH
Phone:732-906-7709
FAX, Educational Opportunity Fund
FAX
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 270
Phone:732-906-4162
FAX, English
FAX
English
RH
Phone:732-906-4183
FAX, English as a Second Language and World
FAX-Modern Languages
English as a Second Language and World Languages
IR 205
Phone:732-906-4156
FAX, Facilities Maintenance
FAX
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732-906-4199
FAX, Facilities Management
FAX
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732-906-4199
FAX, Financial Aid
FAX
Financial Aid
WE
Phone:732-906-4686
FAX, Food Service
FAX
Food Service
CC
Phone:732-906-2625
FAX, Forms Submission
FAX-Safety
Health and Safety
MG 107
Phone:732-906-7705
FAX, Grants
FAX
Grants Development
CIV
Phone:732-494-8244
FAX, Health and Safety/Health
FAX-Health
Health and Safety
MG 102
Phone:732-906-4185
FAX, Health, PE, REC. and Dance
FAX
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE
Phone:732-906-4179
FAX, History and Social Science
FAX
History and Social Sciences
RH
Phone:732-603-7049
FAX, Hospitality, Culinary Arts, & Dietetics
FAX
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC
Phone:732-906-7745
FAX, Human Resources and Labor Relations
FAX
Human Resources
CH 109
Phone:732-906-7782
FAX, Information Technology
FAX
Information Technology
JL
Phone:732-548-6814
FAX, Information Technology Support Services
FAX
Information Technology
CIII
Phone:732-906-2599
FAX, Institutional Advancement
FAX
Institutional Advancement
CH
Phone:732-494-8244
FAX, Library
FAX
Library
LI
Phone:732-906-4159
FAX, Marketing Communications
FAX
Marketing Communications
CIV
Phone:732-906-7742
FAX, Mathematics
FAX
Mathematics
CII
Phone:732-906-2629
FAX, Media Services
FAX
Media Services
JL
Phone:732-906-7702
FAX, Medical Lab
FAX
Medical Laboratory Technology
LH
Phone:732-906-4151
FAX, Natural Sciences
FAX-Biology
Natural Sciences
SH 104
Phone:732-906-7752
FAX, New Brunswick Center
FAX
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-249-7306
FAX, Nursing
FAX
Nursing
LH
Phone:732-906-4657
FAX, Payroll
FAX
Payroll
CH
Phone:732-603-7040
FAX, Perth Amboy Center
FAX
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-442-7811
FAX, Police
FAX
Police
GW
Phone:732--321-0240
FAX, Presidential Offices
FAX
President's Office
CH
Phone:732-494-8244
FAX, Printing and Communications
FAX
Printing and Communications Support
EX
Phone:732-906-4687
FAX, Professional & Comm. Programs
FAX
Continuing Education
CB
Phone:732-906-7741
FAX, Project Connections
FAX
Project Connections
JL
Phone:732-906-7767
FAX, Purchasing
FAX
Purchasing
CH
Phone:732-906-4236
FAX, Quo Vadis
FAX
Quo Vadis

Phone:732-906-4167
FAX, Radiography
FAX
Radiography
LH
Phone:732-906-7784
FAX, Registrar
FAX
Registration
WE
Phone:732-906-7785
FAX, Respiratory Care
FAX
Respiratory Care
LH
Phone:732-906-4151
FAX, Scholarships
FAX
Scholarships

Phone:732-906-7711
FAX, School Relations
FAX
School Relations
BH 200
Phone:732-906-7709
FAX, Student Account Services
FAX
Student Account Services
CH
Phone:732-906-7790
FAX, Student Life
FAX
Student Life
CC
Phone:732-906-4656
FAX, Testing Center and Adaptive Testing
FAX
Testing Center
JL
Phone:732-906-4190
FAX, Veterans Affairs Center
FAX
Veterans Services

Phone:732-906-7738
FAX, Visual Performing & Media Arts
FAX
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC 341
Phone:732-906-4261
Fazekas, Nancy
Department Assistant
Mathematics
CII 101
Phone:732.548.6000 x3727
NFazekas@middlesexcc.edu
Feliz, Bienivenda
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Ferrell, James
Chairperson
Radiography
LH 111
Phone:732.906.2583
JFerrell@middlesexcc.edu
Fields, Alexandra
Faculty
English
RH 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3057
AFields@middlesexcc.edu
Finne, James
Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202G
Phone:732.548.6000 x3008
JFinne@middlesexcc.edu
Fiorentino, Ted
Women's Soccer Coach
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE A153C
Phone:732.906.7721
TFiorentino@middlesexcc.edu
Fiorenza, Justin
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Fischer, Michael
Plumber
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Fisher, Yvonne
Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
YFisher@middlesexcc.edu
Fishman, Elliot
Student Support Coordinator
Continuing Education
WH 205 A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3816
EFishman@middlesexcc.edu
Fitness, Center

Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE C110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3231
Fleming, Phyllis
Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 205
Phone:732.548.6000 x3196
PFleming@middlesexcc.edu
Flores, Nia
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE
Phone:732.906.4285
Foley, Ronald
Faculty
Mathematics
CII 112
Phone:732.548.6000 x3731
RFoley@middlesexcc.edu
Foster, Steven
Engineering Science Coordinator
Engineering Technologies
BH 202B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3005
SFoster@middlesexcc.edu
Fouad, Kimberly
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 246
Phone:732.548.6000 x3374
KFouad@middlesexcc.edu
Fox, Patricia
Instructor
Nursing
LH 228
Phone:732.548.6000 x3346
PFox@middlesexcc.edu
Fragoso, Lori
Allied Health Coordinator
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.516.7828
LFragoso@middlesexcc.edu
Franchi, Katie
Instructor
Nursing
LH 228
Phone:732.548.6000 x3598
KFranchi@middlesexcc.edu
Frankel, Susan
Learning Disability Specialist
Project Connections
JL
Phone:732.906.2507
SFrankel@middlesexcc.edu
Fricke, David
Director of Purchasing and Inventory
Purchasing
CH 222
Phone:732.906.2519
DFricke@middlesexcc.edu
Friedman, Linda
Confidential Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement
CIV
Phone:732.906.4250
LFriedman@middlesexcc.edu
Frischmann, Kevin
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
KFrischmann@middlesexcc.edu
Frischmann, Maura
Administrative Assistant
Enrollment Management
WE 251
Phone:732.906.2509
MFrischmann@middlesexcc.edu
Fuchs, Daniel
Associate Director of Buildings and Systems
Facilities Management
FM 124C
Phone:732.906.4670
DFuchs@middlesexcc.edu
Fucito, Dawn
Course Coordinator
Nursing
LH 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3087
DFucito@middlesexcc.edu
Fychok, Maria
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868