Campus Directory
Search by:
Farina, Maria
Learning Disability Specialist
Project Connections
JL 239
732-548-6000 x3893
MFarina@middlesexcc.edu
Farrett, Peter
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
LH 240
732-548-6000 x3526
PFarrett@middlesexcc.edu
Farrett, Peter
Chairperson
College Assembly
RH 122
732-906-4239
PFarrett@middlesexcc.edu
Fasano, Emma
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4253
EFasano@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Academic Affairs
FAX
Academic Affairs
CH
732-494-8244
FAX, Accounts Payable
FAX
Accounts Payable
CH
732-906-4165
FAX, Adjunct Center
FAX
Adjunct Center
JLC 230
732-906-4238
FAX, Admissions
FAX
Admissions and Recruitment
WE
732-906-7728
FAX, Allied Health
FAX
Continuing Education
WH 203
732-906-4684
FAX, Alumni Engagement and Development
FAX
Alumni Engagement and Development
HR
732-906-2511
FAX, Athletics and Recreation
FAX
Athletics and Recreation
PE
732-906-4179
FAX, Bookstore
FAX
Bookstore
BC
732-906-4193
FAX, Business and Computer Science
FAX-Computer Science
Business and Computer Science
LH 203B
732-906-4258
FAX, Career Training
FAX
Continuing Education
WH
732-906-2632
FAX, Cashier
FAX
Enrollment Services

732-906-7790
FAX, CELT
FAX
Center For The Enrichment Of Learning And Teaching
CI
732-906-4245
FAX, Child Care
FAX
Child Care Center
ED 184
732-906-7764
FAX, Continuing Education
FAX
Continuing Education
CB
732-906-2521
FAX, Corporate Education and Training
FAX
Continuing Education
CB
732-906-4689
FAX, Dental Auxiliares
FAX
Dental Hygiene
LH
732-906-2633
FAX, Div. of Arts and Sciences
FAX
Arts and Sciences
LH
732-906-4151
FAX, Div. of Professional Studies
FAX
Professional Studies
NH
732-906-7756
FAX, Educational Opportunity Fund
FAX
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 270
732-906-4162
FAX, English
FAX
English
RH
732-906-4183
FAX, ESL, Languages, and Cultures
FAX-Modern Languages
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 205
732-906-4156
FAX, Facilities Maintenance
FAX
Facilities Management
FM
732-906-4199
FAX, Facilities Management
FAX
Facilities Management
FM
732-906-4199
FAX, Financial Aid
FAX
Financial Aid
WE
732-906-4686
FAX, Food Service
FAX
Food Service
CC
732-906-2625
FAX, Forms Submission
FAX-Safety
Health and Safety
MG 107
732-906-7705
FAX, Grants
FAX
Grants
CIII
732-906-7742
FAX, Health and Safety/Health
FAX-Health
Health and Safety
MG 102
732-906-4185
FAX, History and Social Science
FAX
History and Social Sciences
RH
732-603-7049
FAX, Hospitality, Culinary Arts, & Dietetics
FAX
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC
732-906-7745
FAX, Human Resources and Labor Relations
FAX
Human Resources
CH 109
732-906-7782
FAX, Information Technology
FAX
Information Technology
JL
732-548-6814
FAX, Institutional Advancement
FAX
Institutional Advancement
CH
732-494-8244
FAX, K-12 Partnerships
FAX
K-12 Partnerships
BH 200
732-906-7709
FAX, Library
FAX
Library
LI
732-906-4159
FAX, Marketing Communications
FAX
Marketing Communications
CIV
732-906-7742
FAX, Mathematics
FAX
Mathematics
CII
732-906-2629
FAX, Media Services
FAX
Media Services
JL
732-906-7702
FAX, Natural Sciences
FAX-Biology
Natural Sciences
SH 104
732-906-7752
FAX, New Brunswick Center
FAX
New Brunswick Center
NB
732-249-7306
FAX, Nursing
FAX
Nursing
LH
732-906-4657
FAX, Payroll
FAX
Payroll
CH
732-603-7040
FAX, Perth Amboy Center
FAX
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-442-7811
FAX, Police
FAX
Police
GW
732--321-0240
FAX, Presidential Offices
FAX
President's Office
CH
732-494-8244
FAX, Printing and Communications
FAX
Printing and Communications Support
EX
732-906-4687
FAX, Project Connections
FAX
Project Connections
JL
732-906-7767
FAX, Purchasing
FAX
Purchasing
CH
732-906-4236
FAX, Quo Vadis
FAX
Quo Vadis

732-906-4167
FAX, Radiography
FAX
Radiography
LH
732-906-7784
FAX, Registrar
FAX
Registration
WE
732-906-7785
FAX, Student and Enrollment Services
FAX
Student and Enrollment Services
BH
732-906-7709
FAX, Student Life
FAX
Student Life
CC
732-906-4656
FAX, Testing Center and Adaptive Testing
FAX
Testing Center
JL
732-906-4190
FAX, Veterans Affairs Center
FAX
Veterans Services

732-906-7738
FAX, Visual Performing & Media Arts
FAX
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PA 341
732-906-4261
Fazekas, Nancy
Department Assistant
Mathematics
CII 101
732-548-6000 x3727
NFazekas@middlesexcc.edu
Febo-Gomez, Yamillet
Director of Grants
Grants
CIII 104
732-906-2602
YFebo-Gomez@middlesexcc.edu
Ferreira, Carmo
Coordinator
Natural Sciences
MH 179
732-548-6000 x3258
CFerreira@middlesexcc.edu
Ferrell, James
Chairperson
Radiography
LH 111
732-906-2583
JFerrell@middlesexcc.edu
Fields, Alexandra
Faculty
English
RH 203
732-548-6000 x3057
AFields@middlesexcc.edu
Finne, James
Biography
Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202G
732-548-6000 x3008
JFinne@middlesexcc.edu
Finocchiaro, Vincent
Electrician
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
VFinocchiaro@middlesexcc.edu
Fitness, Center

Athletics and Recreation
PE C110
732-548-6000 x3231
Fleming, Phyllis
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
LH 241
732-548-6000 x3196
PFleming@middlesexcc.edu
Foley, Ronald
Faculty
Mathematics
CI 204
732-548-6000 x3731
RFoley@middlesexcc.edu
Foster, Steven
Engineering Science Coordinator
Engineering Technologies
BH 202B
732-548-6000 x3005
SFoster@middlesexcc.edu
Franchi, Katie
Instructor
Nursing
LH 228
732-548-6000 x3598
KFranchi@middlesexcc.edu
Frankel, Susan
Learning Disability Specialist
Project Connections
JL
732-906-2507
SFrankel@middlesexcc.edu
Friedman, Linda
Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement
CH 215
732-906-4250
LFriedman@middlesexcc.edu
Frischmann, Kevin
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 115
732-906-4275
KFrischmann@middlesexcc.edu
Frischmann, Maura
Administrative Assistant
Enrollment Management
WE 251
732-906-2509
MFrischmann@middlesexcc.edu
Fucito, Dawn
Course Coordinator
Nursing
LH 230
732-548-6000 x3087
DFucito@middlesexcc.edu
Fychok, Maria
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
MFychok@middlesexcc.edu