middlesexcc.edu is now middlesexcollege.edu

Campus Directory
Search by:
Garay, Marina
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 115
732-906-4277
MGaray@middlesexcc.edu
Garcia, Ruth
Enrollment Services Assistant
Grants

732-826-2465
RGarcia@middlesexcc.edu
Gardner, Donna
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 180
732-548-6000 x3729
DGardner@middlesexcc.edu
Gaviria, Ria
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising
WE 239
732-906-4237
RGaviria@middlesexcc.edu
Gbadamosi, Sharon
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
SGbadamosi@middlesexcc.edu
George, Bobbi
Instructor
Nursing
LH 234
732-548-6000 x3605
BGeorge@middlesexcc.edu
Geruldsen, Veronica
Printing and Communications Support Specialist
Printing and Communications Support
EX
732-548-6000 x3409
VGeruldsen@middlesexcc.edu
Gervolino, Nicole
Department Assistant
Facilities Management
FM
732-906-7748
NGervolino@middlesexcc.edu
Ghosh, Phalguni
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 184
732-548-6000 x3314
PGhosh@middlesexcc.edu
Gillen, Barbara
Admissions Assistant
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 200
732-548-6000 x3117
BGillen@middlesexcc.edu
Girish, Mekhala
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 190
732-548-6000 x3156
MGirish@middlesexcc.edu
Gittens, Andre
Reference Faculty
Library
LI 100
732-548-6000 x3851
AGittens@middlesexcc.edu
Gjyriqi, Bujar
Event Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
BGjyriqi@middlesexcc.edu
Glazer, Barry
Faculty
English
RH 204
732-548-6000 x3806
BGlazer@middlesexcc.edu
Gomez, Felix
Senior Lab Coordinator
Business and Computer Science
JL 223A
732-906-4262
FGomez@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez, Damian
Graphic Design Administrator
Marketing Communications
CIV
732-906-2579
GOGonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez, Gabriel
Library and Learning Center Assistant
Library
LI 105
732-548-6000 x3563
GGonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez, Julius
Mechanic II
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JGonzalez1@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez, Luis
Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
WE 222
732-548-6000 x3151
LGonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez, Myrna
Enrollment Services Assistant
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-548-6000 x2403
MGonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez, Rosibel
Enrollment Services Assistant
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-548-6000 x2402
RGonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez-Wicklund, Jeannie
Evening Coordinator
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-548-6000 x2406
JGonzalez-Wicklund@middlesexcc.edu
Gorlin, Margaret
Faculty
Mathematics
CI 101
732-548-6000 x3591
MGorlin@middlesexcc.edu
Gormish, Karen
Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs
CH 215
732-548-6000 x3174
KGormish@middlesexcc.edu
Goros, George
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
CH 109
732-548-6000 x3904
GGoros@middlesexcc.edu
Graduation, Transfer Credit

Registration
WE
732-548-6000 x3942
Grasso, Daniel
College Center Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
DGrasso@middlesexcc.edu
Gray, Allan
Accountant
Alumni Engagement and Development
HR 111
732-906-4232
AGray@middlesexcc.edu
Grecia, Jose
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JGrecia@middlesexcc.edu
Green, Charita
Director of Operations and System Management
Continuing Education
CB
732-906-4677
CGreen@middlesexcc.edu
Greenhow, Crystal
Veterans Student Success Coach
Veterans Services
WE 100
732-906-7770
CGreenhow@middlesexcc.edu
Grek, Daniel
Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202 F
732-548-6000 x3643
DGrek@middlesexcc.edu
Groninger, Don
Chairperson
Mathematics
CII 104
732-548-6000 x3730
DGroninger@middlesexcc.edu
Gula, Nicholas
Manager
Media Services
JL 136
732-906-2535
NGula@middlesexcc.edu
Gutierrez, Michael
Acting Director of IT Infrastructure Services
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-7754
MGutierrez@middlesexcc.edu
Gyurian-Toth, Katalin
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 211
732-548-6000 x3439
KToth@middlesexcc.edu