middlesexcc.edu is now middlesexcollege.edu

Campus Directory
Search by:
Hack, Timothy
Chairperson
History and Social Sciences
RH 127
732-906-2590
THack@middlesexcc.edu
Halasinski, Thomas
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 186
732-548-6000 x3310
THalasinski@middlesexcc.edu
Halton, Adrian
Administrative Assistant
Arts and Sciences
LH 212
732-548-6000 x3534
AHalton@middlesexcc.edu
Harris, Gwendolyn
Printing and Communications Support Specialist
Printing and Communications Support
EX
732-548-6000 x3409
GHarris@middlesexcc.edu
Haskins, Lisa
Student Success Coach
Continuing Education
NH 214
732-548-6000 x3134
LTillis@middlesexcc.edu
Hawkins, Jeri
Testing Center Technician
Testing Center
JL 229
732-548-6000 x3264
JRichards-Hawkins@middlesexcc.edu
Health Forms, Submission
FAX
Health and Safety

732-906-4185
Heise, Jennifer
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4253
JHeise@middlesexcc.edu
Heller, Nadine
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
NH 310
732-548-6000 x3221
NHeller@middlesexcc.edu
Help Line, Media Services

Media Services
JL 134
732-548-6000 x3224
NGula@middlesexcc.edu
Henkel, Henry
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM 116
732-548-6000 x3868
HHenkel@middlesexcc.edu
Herdman, James
Manager
Food Service
CC
732-906-2541
Culinart@middlesexcc.edu
Hernandez, Jenny
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JEHernandez@middlesexcc.edu
Herrera, Enedina
Admissions Recruiter
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 200
732-548-6000 x3391
EHerrera@middlesexcc.edu
Herron, Jeffrey
Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness
Academic Affairs
CH 211
732-906-2515
JHerron@middlesexcc.edu
Hetzko, Robin
Manager
Printing and Communications Support
EX
732-906-4255
RHetzko@middlesexcc.edu
Hicks, Pamela
Coordinator of Skills Lab
Nursing
LH 257B
732-548-6000 x3018
PHicks@middlesexcc.edu
Hines, Andrew
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
AHines@middlesexcc.edu
Hogan, Annie
Chairperson
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PA 341
732-906-2589
AHogan@middlesexcc.edu
Hogan, Kelly
Advancement Services Manager
Alumni Engagement and Development
HR 111
732-906-2571
KHogan@middlesexcc.edu
Hogue, Kathleen
Administrative Assistant
Professional Studies
NH 214
732-906-2502
KHogue@middlesexcc.edu
Holmwood, Jason
Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 100D
732-906-2546
JHolmwood@middlesexcc.edu
Honey, Kristin
Library and Learning Center Assistant
Library
IR 231
732-548-6000 x3246
KHoney@middlesexcc.edu
Honey, Patrick
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
PE B107
732-548-6000 x3722
PJHoney@middlesexcc.edu
Hooper, Kimberlee
Director
K-12 Partnerships
BH 200
732-906-2554
KHooper@middlesexcc.edu
Hoppie, Ode
Director
Student Life
CC 215
732-906-2570
OHoppie@middlesexcc.edu
Howard, Alonzo
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
Howard, Katherine
Instructor
Nursing
LH 234
732-548-6000 x3329
KHoward@middlesexcc.edu
Howell, Donna
Chairperson
Natural Sciences
SH 104
732-548-6000 x3313
DHowell@middlesexcc.edu
Huang, Wei
Accounts Payable Clerk
Accounts Payable
CH 226
732-548-6000 x3123
WHuang@middlesexcc.edu
Hubler, Debbie
Reference and Instructional Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4253
dhubler@middlesexcc.edu
Huddleston, Christopher
Lead Event Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
CHuddleston@middlesexcc.edu
Huggins, Mary
Program Coordinator
Nursing
LH 235
732-548-6000 x3328
MHuggins@middlesexcc.edu
Hyman, Hillary
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
CIII 103
732-548-6000 x3881
HHyman@middlesexcc.edu