Campus Directory
Search by:
Hack, Timothy
Chairperson
History and Social Sciences
RH 127
Phone:732.906.2590
THack@middlesexcc.edu
Halasinski, Thomas
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 221
Phone:732.548.6000 x3310
THalasinski@middlesexcc.edu
Halton, Adrian
Administrative Assistant
Arts and Sciences
LH 212
Phone:732.548.6000 x3534
AHalton@middlesexcc.edu
Harris, Alexandra
Police Officer
Police

Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
AHarris@middlesexcc.edu
Harris, Gwendolyn
Copying and Finishing Specialist
Printing and Communications Support
EX
Phone:732.548.6000 x3409
GHarris@middlesexcc.edu
Hawkins, Jeri
Adapted Testing Technician
Testing Center
JL 229
Phone:732.906.2547
JRichards-Hawkins@middlesexcc.edu
Haywood, Randolph
Instructor
Nursing
LH 232
Phone:732.548.6000 x3344
RHaywood@middlesexcc.edu
Health Forms, Submission
FAX
Health and Safety

Phone:732-906-4185
Health, Allied

Continuing Education
WH 133
Phone:732.548.6000 x3920
Hedberg, Pamela
Scholarship Program Specialist
Scholarships
WE 221
Phone:732.906.4678
PHedberg@middlesexcc.edu
Heinold, Pamela
Secretary
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED
Phone:732.548.6000 x3317
PHeinold@middlesexcc.edu
Heller, Nadine
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
NH 310
Phone:732.548.6000 x3221
NHeller@middlesexcc.edu
Help Desk, IT

Information Technology
JL 130
Phone:732.906.4251
HelpDesk@middlesexcc.edu
Help Line, Media Services

Media Services
JL 134
Phone:732.548.6000 x3224
NGula@middlesexcc.edu
Henkel, Henry
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Herron, Jeffrey
Dean
Professional Studies
NH
Phone:732.906.2502
JHerron@middlesexcc.edu
Hetzko, Robin
Manager
Printing and Communications Support
EX
Phone:732.906.4255
RHetzko@middlesexcc.edu
Heuer, Albert
Program Director
Respiratory Care
LH
Phone:973-972-5503
Hicks, Pamela
Coordinator of Skills Lab
Nursing
LH 257B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3018
PHicks@middlesexcc.edu
Hnyda, Thomas
Mechanic II
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Hogan, Annie
Chairperson
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC 341
Phone:732.906.2589
AHogan@middlesexcc.edu
Hogan, Kelly
Advancement Services Manager
Institutional Advancement
CIV 206
Phone:732.906.2571
KHogan@middlesexcc.edu
Hogue, Kathleen
Administrative Assistant
Professional Studies
NH 214
Phone:732.906.2502
KHogue@middlesexcc.edu
Holbeck, Hope-Claire
Faculty
Dental Hygiene
LH 203B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3386
HHolbeck@middlesexcc.edu
Holbeck, Hope-Claire
Chairperson
College Assembly
RH 122
Phone:732.906.4239
HHolbeck@middlesexcc.edu
Holguin, Ana
Systems Coordinator
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-3341
AHolguin@middlesexcc.edu
Hollowell, David
Job Readiness Community Aide
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-2461
DHollowell@middlesexcc.edu
Holmwood, Jason
Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 100D
Phone:732.906.2546
JHolmwood@middlesexcc.edu
Honey, Evelyn Ann
Reading Lab Assistant
English
IR 231
Phone:732.548.6000 x3086
EHoney@middlesexcc.edu
Honey, Kristin
Reading Lab Assistant
English
IR 231
Phone:732.548.6000 x3246
KHoney@middlesexcc.edu
Honey, Patrick
Faculty
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE B107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3722
PJHoney@middlesexcc.edu
Hooper, Kimberlee
Director
School Relations
BH 200
Phone:732.906.2554
KHooper@middlesexcc.edu
Hoppie, Ode
Assistant Director
Student Life
CC 215
Phone:732.906.2570
OHoppie@middlesexcc.edu
Howard, Alonzo
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Howard, Katherine
Instructor
Nursing
LH 234
Phone:732.548.6000 x3329
KHoward@middlesexcc.edu
Huang, Wei
Accounts Payable Clerk
Accounts Payable
CH 226
Phone:732.548.6000 x3123
WHuang@middlesexcc.edu
Huddleston, Christopher
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Huggins, Mary
Instructor
Nursing
LH 235
Phone:732.548.6000 x3328
MHuggins@middlesexcc.edu
Hyman, Hillary
Faculty
English as a Second Language and World Languages
NH 306
Phone:732.548.6000 x3881
HHyman@middlesexcc.edu