middlesexcc.edu is now middlesexcollege.edu

Campus Directory
Search by:
Jaeger, Alberta
Acting Director of Lifelong Learning
Continuing Education
CB 110F
732-906-7743
AJaeger@middlesexcc.edu
Jain, Meenu
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 188
732-548-6000 x3006
MJain@middlesexcc.edu
Jedruchniewicz, Izabela
Biography
Senior Lab Coordinator
Engineering Technologies
BH 112
732-548-6000 x3404
IJedruchniewicz@middlesexcc.edu
Jin, Katherine
Student Accounts Specialist
Student Account Services
CH 236
732-548-6000 x3118
ZJin@middlesexcc.edu
Joasil, Lorna
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 134
732-548-6000 x3838
LJoasil@middlesexcc.edu
Johnson, April
Assistant Director
Academic Advising
WE 231
732-548-6000 x3257
AJohnson@middlesexcc.edu
Johnson, Lori
Administrator
Academic Advising
WE
732-906-2596
LJohnson@middlesexcc.edu
Johnson, Montique
Equipment Aide
Athletics and Recreation
PE A 107
732-548-6000 x3723
MJohnson@middlesexcc.edu
Jones, James
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JJones1@middlesexcc.edu
Jones, Janet
Learning Disability Specialist
Project Connections
JL 230
732-548-6000 x3540
JAJones@middlesexcc.edu
Jones, Leonard
Clinical Education Coordinator
Radiography
LH 110
732-906-4265
LJones@middlesexcc.edu
Jones, Sandra
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE
732-548-6000 x3143
SJones@middlesexcc.edu
Jupin, Angela
Director of Labor Relations and Compliance
Human Resources
CH 100
732-906-4166
AJupin@middlesexcc.edu
Jurick, Gabriela
Physical Education Center Coordinator
Athletics and Recreation
PE B100
732-548-6000 x3714
GKostak@middlesexcc.edu
Jurick, George
Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Management
FM 103B
732-548-6000 x3056
GWJurick@middlesexcc.edu
Justiniano, Paola
Secretary
History and Social Sciences
RH 127
732-548-6000 x3504
PJustiniano@middlesexcc.edu