Campus Directory
Search by:
Jaeger, Alberta
CTE Mentor
Professional Studies
NH 202
Phone:732.548.6000 x3134
AJaeger@middlesexcc.edu
Jain, Meenu
Faculty
Natural Sciences
BH 200B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3006
MJain@middlesexcc.edu
Jedruchniewicz, Izabela
Senior Lab Coordinator
Engineering Technologies
BH 112
Phone:732.548.6000 x3404
IJedruchniewicz@middlesexcc.edu
Jiang, Jane
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4253
JJiang@middlesexcc.edu
Johnson, April
Assistant Director
Academic Advising
WE 237
Phone:732.548.6000 x3257
AJohnson@middlesexcc.edu
Johnson, Lori
Learning Center Specialist
Learning Center
IR 232
Phone:732.906.2531
LRJohnson@middlesexcc.edu
Johnson, Montique
Equipment Aide
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE A 107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3723
MJohnson@middlesexcc.edu
Jones, Janet
Learning Disability Specialist
Project Connections
JL 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3540
JAJones@middlesexcc.edu
Jones, Leonard
Clinical Education Coordinator
Radiography
LH 110
Phone:732.906.4265
LJones@middlesexcc.edu
Jones, Sandra
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE
Phone:732.548.6000 x3143
SJones@middlesexcc.edu
Jurick, Gabriela
Physical Education Center Coordinator
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE B100
Phone:732.548.6000 x3714
GKostak@middlesexcc.edu
Jurick, George
Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Management
FM 103B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3056
GWJurick@middlesexcc.edu
Justiniano, Paola
Secretary
History and Social Sciences
RH 127
Phone:732.548.6000 x3504
PJustiniano@middlesexcc.edu