Campus Directory
Search by:
Kamenas, Michael
IT Service Desk Analyst
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-7712
MKamenas@middlesexcc.edu
Kaminski, Jennifer
Department Assistant
Counseling Services
ED 100
732-906-2548
JKaminski@middlesexcc.edu
Kantor, Irwin
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 112
732-548-6000 x3103
IKantor@middlesexcc.edu
Kanwal, Virender
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 178
732-548-6000 x3452
VKanwal@middlesexcc.edu
Kaplan, Robert

American Federation of Teachers
NH 108
732-548-6000 x3043
RKaplan@middlesexcc.edu
Karanievski, Christopher
Senior Lab Coordinator
Engineering Technologies
BH 212
732-548-6000 x3970
CKaranievski@middlesexcc.edu
Keller, James
Faculty
English
RH 204
732-548-6000 x3244
JKeller@middlesexcc.edu
Kelly, Lisa
Executive Director, MCC Foundation
Alumni Engagement and Development
HR 111
732-906-4661
LKelly@middlesexcc.edu
Kelsey, Vicki
Media Services Assistant
Media Services
JL 135
732-548-6000 x3888
VKelsey@middlesexcc.edu
Kennedy, Patricia
Human Resources and Benefits Specialist
Human Resources
CH 109
732-548-6000 x3147
PKennedy@middlesexcc.edu
Khallaf, Hagar
Testing Technician
Testing Center
JL 229
732-906-2508
HKhallaf@middlesexcc.edu
Kim, Myung-In
Director
Testing Center
JL 229
732-548-6000 x3220
MKim@middlesexcc.edu
Kim, Seonja
Faculty
Mathematics
CII 102
732-548-6000 x3499
SKim@middlesexcc.edu
Kirbos, Steve
Lab Coordinator
Engineering Technologies
BH 105
732-548-6000 x3777
SKirbos@middlesexcc.edu
Kleinelp, William
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 191
732-548-6000 x3355
WKleinelp@middlesexcc.edu
Kolber, Cheryl
Director
Project Connections
JL 230
732-548-6000 x3593
CKolber@middlesexcc.edu
Krantz, Michael
Program Coordinator
New Jersey City University
CC 309
1-201-200-2275
MKrantz@middlesexcc.edu
Krapels, Kimberly
Faculty
Radiography
LH 173
732-548-6000 x3336
KKrapels@middlesexcc.edu
Krisza, Denise
Departmental Assistant
Radiography
LH 108
732-548-6000 x3331
DKrisza@middlesexcc.edu
Kruszewski, John
Director
Academic Advising
WE 239
732-548-6000 x3213
JKruszewski@middlesexcc.edu
Kushernick, Elizabeth
Lead Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
EKushnerick@middlesexcc.edu
Kwiatkowski, Donna
Assistant
Health and Safety
MG
732-548-6000 x3532
DKwiatkowski@middlesexcc.edu