Campus Directory
Search by:
Kamenas, Michael
IT Service Desk Analyst
Information Technology
JL 130
Phone:732.906.7712
MKamenas@middlesexcc.edu
Kantor, Irwin
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 112
Phone:732.548.6000 x3103
IKantor@middlesexcc.edu
Kanwal, Virender
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 240
Phone:732.548.6000 x3452
VKanwal@middlesexcc.edu
Kassis, Anthony
Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
AKassis@middlesexcc.edu
Katt, Karen
Executive Director
Retail Services Corporation
CH 230
Phone:732.906.4676
KKatt@middlesexcc.edu
Keenan Lynch, Deborah
Faculty and Curriculum Coordinator
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC 179
Phone:732.548.6000 x3419
DLynch@middlesexcc.edu
Kelemen, Warren
Coordinator of Emeriti and Retiree Relations
Institutional Advancement
CIV 101
Phone:732.906.4189
WKelemen@middlesexcc.edu
Keller, James
Faculty
English
RH 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3244
JKeller@middlesexcc.edu
Kelsey, Vicki
Media Services Assistant
Media Services
JL 135
Phone:732.548.6000 x3888
VKelsey@middlesexcc.edu
Kennedy, Patricia
Human Resources and Benefits Specialist
Human Resources
CH 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3147
PKennedy@middlesexcc.edu
Kilburg, Linda
Traffic Assistant
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3247
LKilburg@middlesexcc.edu
Kim, Myung-In
Director
Testing Center
JL 229
Phone:732.548.6000 x3220
MKim@middlesexcc.edu
Kinney, James
Director of Labor Relations and Compliance
Finance and Administration
CH 232
Phone:732.906.4166
JKinney@middlesexcc.edu
Kirbos, Mary
Engineering Technician
Facilities Management
FM 132
Phone:732.906.4191
MKirbos@middlesexcc.edu
Kirbos, Steve
Lab Coordinator
Engineering Technologies
BH 105
Phone:732.548.6000 x3777
SKirbos@middlesexcc.edu
Kleinelp, William
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 247
Phone:732.548.6000 x3355
WKleinelp@middlesexcc.edu
Klimek, Jeffrey
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Kolber, Cheryl
Director
Project Connections
JL 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3593
CKolber@middlesexcc.edu
Kostic, Jennifer
Director of Division of Off-Campus Services
Felician University
NH 308
Phone:732.906.4247
JKostic@middlesexcc.edu
Krantz, Michael
Program Coordinator
New Jersey City University
NH
Phone:1-201-200-2275
MKrantz@middlesexcc.edu
Krapels, Kimberly
Faculty
Radiography
LH 173
Phone:732.548.6000 x3336
KKrapels@middlesexcc.edu
Krisza, Denise
Departmental Assistant
Radiography
LH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3331
DKrisza@middlesexcc.edu
Kruszewski, John
Director
Academic Advising
WE 239
Phone:732.548.6000 x3213
JKruszewski@middlesexcc.edu
Kusherick, Elizabeth
Lead Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
EKushnerick@middlesexcc.edu
Kwiatkowski, Donna
Assistant
Health and Safety
MG
Phone:732.548.6000 x3532
DKwiatkowski@middlesexcc.edu