Campus Directory
Search by:
La Perla-Morales, Joann
President
President's Office
CH 206
Phone:732.906.2517
JLaPerla@middlesexcc.edu
Labrego, Sergio
Coordinator
Media Services
JL 136
Phone:732.548.6000 x3889
SLabrego@middlesexcc.edu
Lala, Melissa
Reading/Writing Center Assistant
English
IR 232
Phone:732.548.6000 x3543
MLala@middlesexcc.edu
Lala, Zenora
Department Assistant
Adjunct Faculty Center
RH 13
Phone:732.548.6000 x3872
ZLala@middlesexcc.edu
Lam, Mabel
Enrollment Services and Student Accounts Specialist
Enrollment Services
WE 107
Phone:732.906.7749
MLam@middlesexcc.edu
Lamela, Josephine
Faculty
Natural Sciences
BH 200A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3007
JLamela@middlesexcc.edu
Lansinger, Janet
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 224B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3592
JLansinger@middlesexcc.edu
Lapidow, Ruth
Coordinator for Career and Job Placement Services
Continuing Education
WH 133
Phone:732.906.4653
RLapidow@middlesexcc.edu
Larate, Randolph
Director of Facilities Engineering
Facilities Management
FM 132A
Phone:732.906.7780
RLarate@middlesexcc.edu
Lasky, Jane
Faculty
English
RH 205
Phone:732.548.6000 x3069
JLasky@middlesexcc.edu
Laureano, Jose
Director
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-3340
JLaureano@middlesexcc.edu
Lavey, Brian
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 221
Phone:732.548.6000 x3724
BLavey@middlesexcc.edu
Lawrence, Maureen
Vice President
Finance and Administration
CH 228A
Phone:732.906.2505
MLawrence@middlesexcc.edu
Lebeau, Alisa
CTE Mentor
Arts and Sciences
LH 249
Phone:732.548.6000 x3375
ALebeau@middlesexcc.edu
LeBlanc, Gregory
Faculty
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE B106
Phone:732.548.6000 x3719
GLeBlanc@middlesexcc.edu
Lescano, Rebecca
Department Secretary
English
RH
Phone:732.906.2591
RLescano@middlesexcc.edu
Leslie, Lesley
Admissions Counselor
Rutgers University Newark
NH 308
Phone:732.548.6000 x3878
LLeslie@middlesexcc.edu
Levi, Risa
Faculty
Dental Hygiene
LH 203 A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3385
RLevi@middlesexcc.edu
Librarian, Reference
Reference Faculty
Library
LI 100
Phone:732.548.6000 x3854
Library@middlesexcc.edu
Lick, Dennis
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 167
Phone:732.548.6000 x3461
DLick@middlesexcc.edu
Litwa, Paul
Media Technician
Media Services
JL 135
Phone:732.548.6000 x3844
PLitwa@middlesexcc.edu
Lockwood, Shaun
Warehouse Person
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Lockwood, William
Mechanic II
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3187
WLockwood@middlesexcc.edu
Longia, Lavina
Group Teacher
Child Care Center
ED 184
Phone:732.548.6000 x3542
LLongia@middlesexcc.edu
Losardo, Anthony
Media Technician
Media Services
JL 135
Phone:732.548.6000 x3226
ALosardo@middlesexcc.edu
Loukeris, George
Warehouseperson
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Loverton, Nellie
Camp Nurse
Continuing Education
MG
Phone:732.516.7823
NLoverton@middlesexcc.edu
Luck, Patti
Faculty
Radiography
LH 172
Phone:732.548.6000 x3335
PLuck@middlesexcc.edu
Lugo, Angela
Faculty
English
RH 213
Phone:732.548.6000 x3073
ALugo@middlesexcc.edu
Luis, Melissa
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3105
MLuis@middlesexcc.edu
Lyons, Amanda
Department Assistant
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC 343
Phone:732.548.6000 x3411
ALyons@middlesexcc.edu