Campus Directory
Search by:
Labrego, Sergio
Coordinator
Media Services
JL 136
732-906-2605
SLabrego@middlesexcc.edu
Lala, Melissa
Library and Learning Center Assistant
Library
IR 232
732-548-6000 x3543
MLala@middlesexcc.edu
Lala, Zenora
Department Assistant
Adjunct Center
JLC 230
732-548-6000 x3872
ZLala@middlesexcc.edu
Lam, Mabel
Enrollment Services and Student Accounts Administrator
Enrollment Services
WE 107
732-906-7749
MLam@middlesexcc.edu
Lamela, Josephine
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 175
732-548-6000 x3007
JLamela@middlesexcc.edu
Lansinger, Janet
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 181
732-548-6000 x3592
JLansinger@middlesexcc.edu
Lantigua, Anny
Administrative Assistant
Human Resources
CH 109
732-548-6000 x3675
ALantigua@middlesexcc.edu
Lapidow, Ruth
Coordinator for Career and Job Placement Services
Continuing Education
WH 133
732-906-4653
RLapidow@middlesexcc.edu
Larate, Randolph
Director of Facilities Engineering
Facilities Management
FM 132A
732-906-7780
RLarate@middlesexcc.edu
Lasky, Jane
Faculty
English
RH 105
732-548-6000 x3069
JLasky-Macpherson@middlesexcc.edu
Laureano, Jose
Executive Dean
Student and Enrollment Services
WE 209
732-906-2509
JLaureano@middlesexcc.edu
Lavey, Brian
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 186
732-548-6000 x3724
BLavey@middlesexcc.edu
Lebeau, Alisa
Student Success Coach
Arts and Sciences
NH 300
732-548-6000 x3375
ALebeau@middlesexcc.edu
LeBlanc, Gregory
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
PE B106
732-548-6000 x3719
GLeBlanc@middlesexcc.edu
Leoniy, Gina
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
LH 245
732-548-6000 x3202
GLeoniy@middlesexcc.edu
Lescano, Rebecca
Department Assistant
Visual, Performing and Media Arts

732-906-2589
RLescano@middlesexcc.edu
Leslie, Lesley
Admissions Counselor
Rutgers University Newark
CC 309
732-548-6000 x3878
LLeslie@middlesexcc.edu
Lick, Dennis
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 167
732-548-6000 x3461
DLick@middlesexcc.edu
Lockwood, Shaun
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
SLockwood@middlesexcc.edu
Lockwood, William
Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM 120
732-548-6000 x3187
WLockwood@middlesexcc.edu
Longia, Lavina
Group Teacher
Child Care Center
ED 184
732-548-6000 x3542
LLongia@middlesexcc.edu
Loukeris, George
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
GLoukeris@middlesexcc.edu
Loverton, Nellie
Camp Nurse
Continuing Education
MG
732-516-7823
NLoverton@middlesexcc.edu
Luck, Patti
Faculty
Radiography
LH 172
732-548-6000 x3335
PLuck@middlesexcc.edu
Lugo, Angela
Faculty
English
RH 213
732-548-6000 x3073
ALugo@middlesexcc.edu
Luis, Melissa
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 109
732-548-6000 x3105
MLuis@middlesexcc.edu
Lyons, Amanda
Community Resource Coordinator
Community Resource Hub and Food Pantry
CC 170
732-548-6000 x3029
ALyons@middlesexcc.edu
Lyons, Amanda
Community Resource Coordinator
Student Life
CC 170
732-548-6000 x3029
ALyons@middlesexcc.edu