Campus Directory
Search by:
Maciolek, Mary Pat
Chairperson
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC 180
732-906-2538
MMaciolek@middlesexcc.edu
Magrino, Karen
Payroll Manager
Payroll
CH 226
732-906-7787
KMagrino@middlesexcc.edu
Maguire, James
GED Program Coordinator
Continuing Education
PA 210
732-324-3347
JMaguire@middlesexcc.edu
Mail Services,
Mail Services
Printing and Communications Support
EX
732-548-6000 x3537
MailCenter@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Academic Advising
Main Line
Academic Advising
WE
732-906-2596
advising@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Academic Affairs
Main Line
Academic Affairs
CH
732-906-2515
Main Line, Accounts Payable
Main Line
Accounts Payable
CH
732-906-4164
Main LIne, Adaptive Testing
Main Line
Testing Center

732-906-2547
Main Line, Adjunct Center
Main Line
Adjunct Center
JLC 230
732-906-7772
Main Line, Admissions and Recruitment
Main Line
Admissions and Recruitment
WE
732-548-6000 x3848
admissions@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, AFCSME
Main Line
American Federation of State County and Municipal Employees
NH
732-548-6000 x3042
Main Line, AFT
Main Line
American Federation of Teachers
NH
732-548-6000 x3043
AFTLocal1940@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Alumni Engagement and Development
Main Line
Alumni Engagement and Development
HR
732-906-2564
Main Line, Arts and Sciences
Main Line
Arts and Sciences
LH
732-906-2533
Main Line, Athletics and Recreation
Main Line
Athletics and Recreation
PE
732-906-2558
Main Line, Bookstore
Main Line
Bookstore
BC
732-906-2539
Main Line, Business
Main Line-Business
Business and Computer Science
ED
732-906-2594
Main Line, Career Training
Main Line
Continuing Education
WH
732-906-4231
Main Line, CELT
Main Line
Center For The Enrichment Of Learning And Teaching
CI
732-548-6000 x3137
Main Line, Child Care
Main Line
Child Care Center
ED 184
732-906-2542
Main LIne, Civic Engagement & Community Partnership
Main Line
Civic Engagement and Community Partnerships
WE
732-906-2595
Main Line, College Assembly
Main Line
College Assembly
RH
732-906-4239
Main Line, Computer Science
Main Line
Business and Computer Science
LH 203
732-906-2526
Main Line, Continuing Education
Main Line
Continuing Education
CB
732-906-2556
Main Line, Corporate Education and Training
Main Line
Continuing Education
CB
732-906-4681
Main Line, Counseling Services
Main Line
Counseling Services
ED
732-906-2546
Main Line, Democracy House
Main Line
Democracy House
RH
732-548-6000 x3262
Main Line, Dental Auxiliaries
Main Line
Dental Hygiene
LH
732-906-2536
Main Line, Educational Opportunity Fund
Main Line
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 270
732-906-2544
Main LIne, eLearning
Main Line
eLearning
CIII 100
732-906-2514
Main Line, Engineering Technologies
Main Line
Engineering Technologies
BH
732-906-2586
Main Line, English
Main Line
English
RH
732-906-2591
Main Line, Enrollment Management
Main Line
Enrollment Management
WE
732-906-2509
Main Line, ESL, Languages, and Cultures/ESL
Main Line-ESL
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 205
732-906-2597
Main Line, Facilities Engineering
Main Line
Facilities Management
FM
732-906-7780
Main Line, Facilities Maintenance
Main Line
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
Main Line, Facilities Management
Main Line
Facilities Management
FM
732-906-2568
Main Line, Felician University
Main Line
Felician University
CC 309
201-355-1446
Main Line, Finance
Main Line
Finance and Administration
CH
732-906-7773
Main Line, Financial Aid
Main Line
Financial Aid
WE
732-548-6000 x3520
Main Line, Food Service
Main Line
Food Service
CC
732-906-2541
Main Line, Fraternal Order of Police
Main Line
Fraternal Order of Police
CC 170 A
732-906-4659
Main Line, Grants
Main Line
Grants
CIII
732-906-2602
Main Line, Health and Safety/Health
Main Line-Health
Health and Safety
MG 104
732-906-2530
Main Line, History and Social Science
Main Line
History and Social Sciences
RH
732-906-2590
Main Line, Holocaust Center
Main Line
Genocide and the Holocaust Center
RH
732-548-6000 x3167
Main Line, Hospitality, Culinary Arts, & Dietetics
Main Line
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC
732-906-2538
Main Line, Human Resources and Labor Relations
Main Line
Human Resources
CH 109
732-906-2522
human_resources@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Information Technology
Main Line
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-2525
Main Line, Institutional Advancement
Main Line
Institutional Advancement
CH
732-906-4250
Main Line, Institutional Research
Main Line
Institutional Research
CI
732-906-2622
Main Line, K-12 Partnerships
Main Line
K-12 Partnerships
BH 200
732-906-2554
Main Line, Kean University
Main Line
Kean University
CC 313
732-906-2532
Main Line, Kean University School of Nursing
Main Line
Kean University School of Nursing
LH 231
732-548-6000 x3821
Main Line, Learning Center, Johnson Commons
Main Line
Learning Center
IR 241
732-548-6000 x3222
Main Line, Library
Main Line
Library
LI
732-906-2561
Main Line, Marketing Communications
Main Line
Marketing Communications
CIV
732-906-2566
Main Line, Mathematics
Main Line
Mathematics
CII
732-906-2585
Main Line, Media Services
Main Line
Media Services
JL 135
732-548-6000 x3224
NGula@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Natural Sciences/Biology
Main Line-Biology
Natural Sciences
SH
732-906-2592
Main Line, Natural Sciences/CHM-PHY
Main Line-Chemistry and Physics
Natural Sciences
SH 104
732-906-2587
Main Line, New Brunswick Center
Main Line
New Brunswick Center
NB
732-745-8866
Main Line, New Student Orientation
Main Line
Academic Advising
WE
732-548-6000 x3824
Main Line, Nursing
Main Line
Nursing
LH
732-906-4660
Main Line, Payroll
Main Line
Payroll
CH
732-548-6000 x3120
Main Line, Perth Amboy Center
Main Line
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-906-7755
Main Line, Police
Main Line
Police
GW
732-548-6000 x3500
Main Line, Presidential Offices
Main Line
President's Office
CH
732-906-2517
Main Line, Printing and Communications
Main Line
Printing and Communications Support
EX
732-548-6000 x3409
Main Line, Professional Studies
Main Line
Professional Studies
NH
732-906-2502
Main Line, Project Connections
Main Line
Project Connections
JL
732-906-2507
Main Line, Psychosocial Rehabilitation
Main Line
Psychosocial Rehabilitation
NH 213
732-906-4177
Main Line, Quo Vadis
Main Line
Quo Vadis
CC
732-548-6000 x3443
Main Line, Radiography
Main Line
Radiography
LH
732-906-2583
Main Line, Registration
Main Line
Registration
WE
732-548-6000 x3941
Main Line, Rutgers Newark
Main Line
Rutgers University Newark
CC 309
732-548-6000 x3878
Main Line, Scholarships
Main Line
Scholarships
WE
732-548-6000 x3995
Main Line, Student Account Services
Main Line
Student Account Services
CH
732-548-6000 x3111
Main Line, Student and Enrollment Services
Main Line
Student and Enrollment Services
WE
732-906-2513
Main Line, Student Government Association Board
Main Line
Student Government Association Board
CC
732-548-6000 x3442
Main Line, Student Life
Main Line
Student Life
CC
732-906-2569
Main Line, Teamsters

Teamsters
FM 124A
732-906-7730
Main Line, Testing Center
Main Line
Testing Center
JL
732-906-2508
Main Line, Veterans Affairs Center
Main Line
Veterans Services
WE 100
732-906-7770
Main Line, Visual Performing & Media Arts
Main Line
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PA 341
732-906-2589
Main Line, WMCC
Main Line
WMCC
CC
732-548-6000 x3441
Main Line, World Languages
Main Line-Modern Languages
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 205
732-906-2529
Majiduddin, Sheema
Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 100
732-906-2546
SMajiduddin@middlesexcc.edu
Maklary, Kayleigh
Development Associate
Alumni Engagement and Development
HR
732-906-2564
KMaklary@middlesexcc.edu
Maldonado, Olga
Departmental Assistant
Business and Computer Science
ED 123
732-906-2526
OMaldonado@middlesexcc.edu
Maltino, Frank
Chief Financial Officer
Finance and Administration
CH 228A
732-906-2505
FMaltino@middlesexcc.edu
Malyk-Selivanova, Natalia
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 177
732-548-6000 x3004
NSelivanova@middlesexcc.edu
Mamay, Adriana
Reference Librarian
Library
LI 109
732-548-6000 x3850
AMamay@middlesexcc.edu
Marcus, Pearl
Secretary
Nursing
LH 227
732-906-4246
PMarcus@middlesexcc.edu
Maren, Peter
Carpenter
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
PMaren@middlesexcc.edu
Markowicz, Daniel
Faculty
English
RH 210
732-548-6000 x3052
DMarkowicz@middlesexcc.edu
Marquez, Rosa
College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
RMarquez@middlesexcc.edu
Marshall, Benjamin
Faculty
English
RH 214
732-548-6000 x3066
BMarshall@middlesexcc.edu
Marshall, Maria
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PA 342
732-906-7871
MMarshall@middlesexcc.edu
Martin, Donna`
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
DMartin@middlesexcc.edu
Martiney, James
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 180
732-548-6000 x3380
JMartiney@middlesexcc.edu
Matagrano, Anthony
Faculty
Mathematics
CII 204
732-548-6000 x3128
AMatagrano@middlesexcc.edu
Mattaliano, John
Acting Executive Director
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-4187
JMattaliano@middlesexcc.edu
Maxwell, Monica
Financial Aid Administrator
Financial Aid
WE 213
732-548-6000 x3215
MMaxwell@middlesexcc.edu
Maya, Olga
Graphic Arts Designer
Marketing Communications
CIV 201
732-548-6000 x3189
OMaya@middlesexcc.edu
Mayoros, Thomas
Lead Person, Warehouse
Facilities Management
FM 131A
732-548-6000 x3876
TMayoros@middlesexcc.edu
MCC, Cares

Student Life
CC 170B
732-548-6000 x3029
McCauley, John
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JMcCauley@middlesexcc.edu
McCormick, Mark
President
President's Office
CH 206
732-906-2517
MMcCormick@middlesexcc.edu
McInerney, Brian
Faculty
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC 181
732-548-6000 x3423
BMcInerney@middlesexcc.edu
McKelvie, Jackie
Instructor
Nursing
LH 221
732-548-6000 x3747
jmckelvie@middlesexcc.edu
McMahon, Pattiann
Educational Pathways Advisor
History and Social Sciences
RH 134
732-548-6000 x3232
PMcMahon@middlesexcc.edu
Media Services, Booking Line

Media Services
JL 135
732-906-2527
NGula@middlesexcc.edu
Media Services, Production

Media Services
JL 136
732-548-6000 x3866
NGula@middlesexcc.edu
Medina, Wendy
CWEP Instructor
Grants

732-826-2461
WMedina@middlesexcc.edu
Medina, Yenisbel
Senior Student Records Analyst
Registration
WE 223A
732-548-6000 x3160
YMedina@middlesexcc.edu
Meier, Donna
Secretary
Nursing
LH 225
732-906-4660
DMeier@middlesexcc.edu
Merchant, Ashley
Financil Aid Assistant
Financial Aid

732-548-6000 x3760
amerchant@middlesexcc.edu
Messeka, Gregory
Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
GMesseka@middlesexcc.edu
Miller, Ashley
Assistant Registrar
Registration
WE 227
732-548-6000 x3165
AMiller@middlesexcc.edu
Mitacchione, Aimee
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PE B105
732-548-6000 x3717
AMitacchione@middlesexcc.edu
Mohamed, Seham
Lab Technician
Project Connections
JL 230
732-548-6000 x3676
SMohamed@middlesexcc.edu
Monkowski, Carey
Assistant Athletic Director
Athletics and Recreation
PE B103
732-906-2559
CMonkowski@middlesexcc.edu
Montani, Tracey
Director of Career Training
Continuing Education
WH 201
732-906-4158
TMontani@middlesexcc.edu
Monte, Joseph
Mechanic III
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JMonte@middlesexcc.edu
Mooney, Christopher
Baseball Coach
Athletics and Recreation
PE B104
732-906-4675
CMooney@middlesexcc.edu
Mooney, Christopher
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising
WE 237
732-548-6000 x3114
CMooney@middlesexcc.edu
Moore, Traci
Student Success Coach
Arts and Sciences
NH 214
732-548-6000 x3864
TMoore@middlesexcc.edu
Morales, Rose
Department Coordinator
Dental Hygiene
LH 148
732-906-2536
RBMorales@middlesexcc.edu
Morales, Taina
Acting Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
WE 207
732-548-6000 x2524
TMorales@middlesexcc.edu
Moraller, Andrew
Painter
Facilities Management
FM 111
732-548-6000 x3868
Morgan, Joseph
Executive Director
Human Resources
CH 107
732-906-4260
JMorgan@middlesexcc.edu
Moscaritolo, Janet
Administrative Assistant
Continuing Education
CB 110
732-906-7744
JMoscaritolo@middlesexcc.edu
Motika, Michael
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
MMotika@middlesexcc.edu
Mrowiec, Barbara
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
Muldowney, James
Women's Softball Coach
Athletics and Recreation
PE
732-906-4672
JMuldowney@middlesexcc.edu
Muley, Parag
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 191
732-548-6000 x3211
PMuley@middlesexcc.edu
Munoz, Robert
Department Assistant
Business and Computer Science
ED 123
732-906-2594
RMunoz@middlesexcc.edu
Murphy, Donna
Assistant
Health and Safety
MG 107
732-548-6000 x3757
DMurphy@middlesexcc.edu
Murray, John
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 143A
732-548-6000 x3521
JMurray@middlesexcc.edu