Campus Directory
Search by:
Nagarajan-Iyer, Lakshmi
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
ED 133
732-548-6000 x3473
L_Nagarajan-Iyer@middlesexcc.edu
Nagy, Kathy
Office Operations Technician
Information Technology
JL 201
732-548-6000 x3175
KNagy@middlesexcc.edu
Napurano, Gina
Associate Director of Enterprise Applications
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-4196
GNapurano@middlesexcc.edu
Narayanan, Uma
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 231
732-548-6000 x3146
UNarayanan@middlesexcc.edu
Nesi, Joseph
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
ED 134
732-548-6000 x3471
JNesi@middlesexcc.edu
Nickerson, Jeremy
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
NH 312
732-548-6000 x3203
JNickerson@middlesexcc.edu
Nieves, Joaquin
IT Service Desk Analyst
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-7715
JNieves@middlesexcc.edu
Nigam, Mohit
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 182
732-548-6000 x3319
MNigam@middlesexcc.edu
Nolan, Danielle
Student Life Facilitator
Student Life
CC 212
732-548-6000 x3448
DNNolan@middlesexcc.edu
Novio, Adrian
Faculty
Mathematics
CII 112
732-548-6000 x3738
ANovio@middlesexcc.edu
Nunez, Christian
Digital Printing Specialist
Printing and Communications Support
EX
732-548-6000 x3537
CNunez@middlesexcc.edu
Nunez, Dena
Services Assistant
Counseling Services
ED 100
732-906-2546
DNunez@middlesexcc.edu