Campus Directory
Search by:
Nagarajan-Iyer, Lakshmi
Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED 133
Phone:732.548.6000 x3473
L_Nagarajan-Iyer@middlesexcc.edu
Nagy, Cheryl
Course Coordinator
Nursing
LH 229
Phone:732.548.6000 x3347
CNagy@middlesexcc.edu
Nagy, Kathy
Office Operations Technician
Information Technology
JL 209
Phone:732.548.6000 x3175
KNagy@middlesexcc.edu
Napurano, Gina
Associate Director of Enterprise Applications
Information Technology
JL 209
Phone:732.906.4196
GNapurano@middlesexcc.edu
Narayanan, Uma
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3146
UNarayanan@middlesexcc.edu
Nesi, Joseph
Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED 138
Phone:732.548.6000 x3471
JNesi@middlesexcc.edu
Nester, Michael
Chairperson
English
RH 234
Phone:732.548.6000 x3585
MNester@middlesexcc.edu
Nickerson, Jeremy
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
NH 312
Phone:732.548.6000 x3203
JNickerson@middlesexcc.edu
Nieves, Joaquin
IT Service Desk Analyst
Information Technology
JL 130
Phone:732.906.7715
JNieves@middlesexcc.edu
Nieves, Luis
Student Life Assistant
Student Life
CC 212
Phone:732.548.6000 x3413
LNieves@middlesexcc.edu
Nigam, Mohit
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 129
Phone:732.548.6000 x3319
NMohit@middlesexcc.edu
Norek, Laura
Project Assistant
School Relations
BH 200
Phone:732.548.6000 x3144
LNorek@middlesexcc.edu
Nunez, Christian
Digital Printing Specialist
Printing and Communications Support
EX
Phone:732.548.6000 x3537
CNunez@middlesexcc.edu
Nunez, Dena
Services Assistant
Counseling Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
DNunez@middlesexcc.edu
Nunez, Ralph
Lead Person for Mechanical and Electrical
Facilities Management
FM 122
Phone:732.906.4152
RNunez@middlesexcc.edu