Campus Directory
Search by:
O'Brien, Joan
Coordinator
New Brunswick Center
NB
732-745-8866 x112
JMObrien@middlesexcc.edu
O'Gorman, Charles
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
ED 137
732-548-6000 x3470
COGorman@middlesexcc.edu
O'Reilly, Theresa
Assistant Dean
Professional Studies
NH 203
732-906-2502
TOReilly@middlesexcc.edu
Ochoa, Carolina
Enrollment Services Assistant
New Brunswick Center
NB
732-745-8866 x113
COchoa@middlesexcc.edu
Ochoa, Marilyn
Director
Library
LI
732-906-4252
MOchoa@middlesexcc.edu
Okwemba, Arthur
Curriculum Coordinator
Continuing Education
WH 101A
732-906-4230
AOkwemba@middlesexcc.edu
Oliu, Elisabeth
Reference Librarian
Library
LI 110B
732-906-4169
EOliu@middlesexcc.edu
Olivares, Jorge
Custodian
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-906-7755
Olson, Jerry
Faculty
English
RH 211
732-548-6000 x3064
JOlson@middlesexcc.edu
Olvera, Jenifer
Student Life Assistant
Student Life
CC 212
732-548-6000 x3413
JOlvera@middlesexcc.edu
Onyschak, Edwin
Senior System Administrator
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-4175
EOnyschak@middlesexcc.edu
Onyschak, Richard
Support Services Technician
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-7704
ROnyschak@middlesexcc.edu
Orosz, Theresa
Assistant Dean
Arts and Sciences
LH 212
732-906-2533
TOrosz@middlesexcc.edu
Osborn-Jones, Shannon
Assistant Director
eLearning
JLC 239
732-906-2618
SOsborn-Jones@middlesexcc.edu
Ostrowski, Edward
Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
EOstrowski@middlesexcc.edu