middlesexcc.edu is now middlesexcollege.edu

Campus Directory
Search by:
Pagan, Phil
Senior Laboratory Coordinator
Media Services
JLC 223A
732-548-6000 x3279
PPagan@middlesexcc.edu
Pajauis, Elizabeth
Transfer Advisor
Academic Advising
WE 235
732-906-2595
EPajauis@middlesexcc.edu
Paola Mendez
Student Development Specialist
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 270
732-906-2544
pmendez@middlesexcc.edu
Paquette, Michael
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 102
732-548-6000 x3108
MPaquette@middlesexcc.edu
Park, Sumi
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 115
732-906-4277
SPark@middlesexcc.edu
Pascale, Joseph
Learning Center Coordinator
Learning Center
IR 242
732-906-4650
JPascale@middlesexcc.edu
Pasini, Rita
Senior Science Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
SH 108
732-906-2575
RPasini@middlesexcc.edu
Patel, Mukesh
Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid

732-548-6000 x3140
Mpatel1@middlesexcc.edu
Patrick, Margaret
Student Records Evaluator
Registration
WE 226
732-548-6000 x3164
MPatrick@middlesexcc.edu
Pavlyuk, Iryna
Faculty
Mathematics
CII 102
732-548-6000 x3733
IPavlyuk@middlesexcc.edu
Payne, Patricia
President
American Federation of Teachers
NH 108
732-548-6000 x3043
PPayne@middlesexcc.edu
Payne, Patricia
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
NH 108
732-548-6000 x3095
PPayne@middlesexcc.edu
Peguero, Yetteswan
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
YPeguero@middlesexcc.edu
Peguero, Yunilka
GED Program Coordinator
Continuing Education
WH 210
732-906-7736
YPeguero@middlesexcc.edu
Pelc, Daniel
Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM 131A
732-548-6000 x3876
DPelc@middlesexcc.edu
Peleg, Janet
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
CIII 102
732-548-6000 x3498
JPeleg@middlesexcc.edu
Pelesko, Richard
Director of User Services
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-7706
RPelesko@middlesexcc.edu
Pellicane, Jessica
Senior Lab Coordinator
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC 111
732-548-6000 x3418
JPellicane@middlesexcc.edu
Peluso, Doris
Learning Disability Specialist
Project Connections
JL 230
732-548-6000 x3892
DPeluso@middlesexcc.edu
Perth Amboy, Advisors
Advisor
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-906-2420
Peterson, Thomas
Director
Marketing Communications
CIV
732-906-2512
TPeterson@middlesexcc.edu
Pezzolla, Vito
IT Service Desk Analyst
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-7714
VPezzolla@middlesexcc.edu
Picioccio, Nick
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
LH 243
732-548-6000 x3199
NPicioccio@middlesexcc.edu
Pieters, Rachel
Reference Librarian
Library
LI 100
732-548-6000 x3854
RPieters@middlesexcc.edu
Pimental, Maria
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
Pinho, Isabel
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
IPinho@middlesexcc.edu
Platt, Melissa
Student Services Coordinator
K-12 Partnerships
BH 200C
732-906-4554
MPlatt@middlesexcc.edu
Poirier, Alane
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
NH 311
732-548-6000 x3039
APoirier@middlesexcc.edu
Police, Emergency

Police
GW
732-906-2500
Poornaselvan, Catherine
Instructor
Nursing
LH 229
732-548-6000 x3346
CPoornaselvan@middlesexcc.edu
Powell, Michel
Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics and Recreation
PE A153C
732-906-7720
MPowell@middlesexcc.edu
Price, Joanne
Instructor
Nursing
LH 235
732-548-6000 x3352
jprice@middlesexcc.edu
Prudovski, Elena
Programmer/Analyst II
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-4695
EShvedov@middlesexcc.edu
Przygoda, Margaret
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 171
732-548-6000 x3345
MPrzygoda@middlesexcc.edu
Pullaro, Shannon
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
ED 138
732-548-6000 x3474
SPullaro@middlesexcc.edu