Campus Directory
Search by:
Pajauis, Elizabeth
Transfer Advising and Articulation Specialist
Career and Transfer Services
WE 235
Phone:732.906.2595
EPajauis@middlesexcc.edu
Palladino, Lauren
Assistant Director
Purchasing
CH 221
Phone:732.906.2518
LPalladino@middlesexcc.edu
Paquette, Michael
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 102
Phone:732.548.6000 x3108
MPaquette@middlesexcc.edu
Parel, Maria
Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
WE
Phone:732.906.4235
CLam@middlesexcc.edu
Pasini, Rita
Senior Science Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
SH 108
Phone:732.906.2575
RPasini@middlesexcc.edu
Patel, Hema
Student Development Specialist
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 275
Phone:732.516.7826
HPatel@middlesexcc.edu
Patrick, Margaret
Student Records Evaluator
Registration
WE 226
Phone:732.548.6000 x3164
MPatrick@middlesexcc.edu
Pawol, Robert
Carpenter
Facilities Management
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RPawol@middlesexcc.edu
Payne, Patricia
President
American Federation of Teachers
NH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3043
PPayne@middlesexcc.edu
Payne, Patricia
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
NH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3095
PPayne@middlesexcc.edu
Peguero, Yunikla
GED Program Coordinator
Continuing Education
WH 210
Phone:732.906.7736
YPeguero@middlesexcc.edu
Pelc, Daniel
Mechanic III
Facilities Management
FM 131A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3876
DPelc@middlesexcc.edu
Peleg, Janet
Faculty
English as a Second Language and World Languages
CIII 102
Phone:732.548.6000 x3498
JPeleg@middlesexcc.edu
Pellicane, Jessica
Senior Lab Coordinator
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3418
JPellicane@middlesexcc.edu
Peluso, Doris
Learning Disability Specialist
Project Connections
JL 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3892
DPeluso@middlesexcc.edu
Penick, Cheryl
Administrative Assistant
Human Resources
CH 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3675
CPenick@middlesexcc.edu
Perez, Jaime
College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Peterson, Thomas
Director
Marketing Communications
CIV
Phone:732.906.2512
TPeterson@middlesexcc.edu
Pezzolla, Vito
IT Service Desk Analyst
Information Technology
JL 130
Phone:732.906.7714
VPezzolla@middlesexcc.edu
Picardo, Alice
Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 103 B
Phone:732.906.2546
APicardo@middlesexcc.edu
Pichardo, Oshaira
Evening Coordinator
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866 x111
OPichardo@middlesexcc.edu
Picioccio, Nicholas
Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 208
Phone:732.548.6000 x3199
NPicioccio@middlesexcc.edu
Pimental, Maria
College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Pinho, Isabel
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
IPinho@middlesexcc.edu
Pitts, Jamie
Academic Advising and Financial Aid Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
JPitts@middlesexcc.edu
Platt, Melissa
Senior Lab Coordinator
School Relations
BH 200
Phone:732.906.4554
MPlatt@middlesexcc.edu
Plichta, Dorothy
Department Coordinator
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
DPlichta@middlesexcc.edu
Poirier, Alane
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
NH 311
Phone:732.548.6000 x3039
APoirier@middlesexcc.edu
Police, Emergency

Police
GW
Phone:732.906.2500
Powell, Michel
Women's Basketball Coach
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE A153C
Phone:732.906.7720
MPowell@middlesexcc.edu
Primich, Norma
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 109
Phone:732.906.2596
NPrimich@middlesexcc.edu
Przygoda, Margaret
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 239
Phone:732.548.6000 x3345
MPrzygoda@middlesexcc.edu
Putsky, William
Manager
Food Service
CC
Phone:732.906.2541
Culinart@middlesexcc.edu