Campus Directory
Search by:
Ramer, Elliot
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 210
732-548-6000 x3236
ERamer@middlesexcc.edu
Ramer, Iris
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 210
732-548-6000 x3488
IRamer@middlesexcc.edu
Ramos, Lazarus
Student Services Coordinator
K-12 Partnerships
BH 200E
732-548-6000 x3177
LRamos@middlesexcc.edu
Raniere, Keefe
Printing and Communications Support Specialist
Printing and Communications Support
EX
732-548-6000 x3537
KRaniere@middlesexcc.edu
Ratner, Diane
Faculty
Natural Sciences

732-548-6000 x
dratnermiddlesexcc.edu
Rebnicky, Zachary
Assistant Director of Buildings and Systems
Facilities Management
FM 124C
732-906-4670
ZRebnicky@middlesexcc.edu
Reference, Desk
Reference Desk
Library
LI
732-906-4253
Library@middlesexcc.edu
Rega, Kelly
Department Assistant
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
krega@middlesexcc.edu
Reyes, Jessica
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE
732-906-4270
JReyes@middlesexcc.edu
Reyes, Luis
Senior Educational Opportunity Fund Assistant
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 270
732-906-2544
LReyes@middlesexcc.edu
Reynolds, Guy
Faculty
Mathematics
CII 204
732-548-6000 x3358
GReynolds@middlesexcc.edu
Richard, Jennifer
Group Leader
Child Care Center
ED 184
732-548-6000 x3542
JRichard@middlesexcc.edu
Rivera, Leslie
Part Time Secretary
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-906-2401
LRivera@middlesexcc.edu
Rivera, Nalda
Assistant Director
New Brunswick Center
NB
732-745-8866 x129
NRivera@middlesexcc.edu
Roa, Bernadette
Acting Administrative Assistant to the President
President's Office
CH 205
732-906-7700
BRoa@middlesexcc.edu
Robinson, Judy
Departmental Assistant
History and Social Sciences
RH 127
732-548-6000 x3077
JRobinson@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Ana
Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Management
FM
732-906-2637
ARodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Brenda
Enrollment Services and Admissions Administrator
Enrollment Services
WE 109
732-548-6000 x3927
BRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Johanny
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 115
732-906-4271
JRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Karen
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
CIII 201
732-548-6000 x3184
KRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Miguel
Lead Person for Mechanical and Electrical
Facilities Management
FM 122
732-906-4152
MORodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Misael
Lead Person for Carpentry Facilities Management
Facilities Management
FM 122
732-906-7753
MRodriguez2@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Vanessa
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
VRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez-Gregory, Lisa
Director and Acting Assistant Dean
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 201
732-906-2550
LGregory@middlesexcc.edu
Roman, Michelle
Chairperson
Dental Hygiene
LH 147 A
732-906-2580
MRoman@middlesexcc.edu
Romeo, Kori
Project Manager
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-4186
KRomeo@middlesexcc.edu
Rosa, Evelyn
Director
New Brunswick Center
NB
732-745-8866 x119
ERosa@middlesexcc.edu
Rosario, Manuel
Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Management
FM 128
732-548-6000 x3054
MRosario@middlesexcc.edu
Rosen, Anita
Assistant Buyer
Purchasing
CH 219
732-548-6000 x3519
ARosen@middlesexcc.edu
Rosen, David
Senior Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
SH 204
732-548-6000 x3318
DRosen@middlesexcc.edu
Rothstein, Marion
Senior Science Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
SH 108
732-548-6000 x3669
MRothstein@middlesexcc.edu
Rotolo, Giuseppe
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 134
732-548-6000 x3493
GRotolo@middlesexcc.edu
Rowley, Steven
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 181
732-548-6000 x3311
SRowley@middlesexcc.edu
Roy, Richard
Associate Chairperson
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 205
732-548-6000 x3090
RRoy@middlesexcc.edu
Roy, Saswati
Enrollment Services Administrator - Financial Aid
Enrollment Services
WE 108
732-906-4157
SRoy@middlesexcc.edu
Rubin, Andrew
Faculty
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC 183
732-548-6000 x3422
ARubin@middlesexcc.edu
Rubin, Sheri-Rose
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
ED 138
732-548-6000 x3475
SRubin@middlesexcc.edu
Rufo, Stefanie
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 188
732-548-6000 x3374
SRufo@middlesexcc.edu