Campus Directory
Search by:
Ramer, Elliot Faculty
English as a Second Language and World Languages
IR 210
Phone:732.548.6000 x3236
ERamer@middlesexcc.edu
Ramer, Iris Faculty
English as a Second Language and World Languages
IR 210
Phone:732.548.6000 x3488
IRamer@middlesexcc.edu
Ramos, Lazarus Student Records Evaluator
School Relations
BH 200E
Phone:732.548.6000 x3177
LRamos@middlesexcc.edu
Ramos, Miriam Work Experience Aide
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-2462
MRamos@middlesexcc.edu
Raniere, Keefe Mail Processor
Printing and Communications Support
EX
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
KRaniere@middlesexcc.edu
Rapolla, Nancy Instructor
Continuing Education
WH 210
Phone:732.906.4154
NRapolla@middlesexcc.edu
Reardon, Douglas Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
MH 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3324
DReardon@middlesexcc.edu
Reference, Desk Reference Desk
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4253
Library@middlesexcc.edu
Reid, Edwin Director of Network and Technical Services
Information Technology
JL 209
Phone:732.906.4697
EJReid@middlesexcc.edu
Reyes, Luis Senior Educational Opportunity Fund Assistant
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 270
Phone:732.548.6000 x3479
LReyes@middlesexcc.edu
Reynolds, Guy Faculty
Mathematics
CII 201
Phone:732.548.6000 x3358
GReynolds@middlesexcc.edu
Richard, Jennifer Group Leader
Child Care Center
ED 184
Phone:732.548.6000 x3542
JRichard@middlesexcc.edu
Rivera, Frank Assistant
Veterans Services
WE 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3370
FRivera@middlesexcc.edu
Rivera, Nalda Enrollment Services and Financial Aid Specialist
Enrollment Services
WE 107
Phone:732.906.4157
NRivera@middlesexcc.edu
Roa, Bernadette Administrative Assistant
Student Affairs
BH 203
Phone:732.906.2513
BRoa@middlesexcc.edu
Roach, Joseph Faculty
English
RH 210
Phone:732.548.6000 x3065
JRoach@middlesexcc.edu
Robinson, Judy Departmental Assistant
History and Social Sciences
RH 127
Phone:732.548.6000 x3077
JRobinson@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Ana Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.906.2637
ARodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Brenda Enrollment Services and Admissions Technology Specialist
Enrollment Services
WE 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3927
BRosario@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Christopher Assistant Director
Financial Aid
WE 211
Phone:732.548.6000 x3030
CGRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Esteban Mail Processor
Printing and Communications Support
EX
Phone:732.548.6000 x3537
ERodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Johanny Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE
Phone:732.906.4285
JRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Karen Faculty
English as a Second Language and World Languages
CIII 201
Phone:732.548.6000 x3184
KRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Miguel Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
MORodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Mirnaldo Lead Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
MIRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez-Gregory, Lisa Acting Director
Admissions
WE 201
Phone:732.906.2550
LGregory@middlesexcc.edu
Rogalski, Donna Academic Advising and Financial Aid Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
DRogalski@middlesexcc.edu
Rosa, Evelyn Director
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866 x119
ERosa@middlesexcc.edu
Rosario, Manuel Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Management
FM 128
Phone:732.548.6000 x3054
MRosario@middlesexcc.edu
Rosen, Anita Assistant Buyer
Purchasing
CH 219
Phone:732.548.6000 x3519
ARosen@middlesexcc.edu
Rosen, David Assistant Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
MH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3318
DRosen@middlesexcc.edu
Ross, Anthony Theatre Production Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone:732.906.2612
ARoss@middlesexcc.edu
Rothstein, Marion Senior Science Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
LH 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3669
MRothstein@middlesexcc.edu
Rotolo, Giuseppe Faculty
History and Social Sciences
RH 141
Phone:732.548.6000 x3493
GRotolo@middlesexcc.edu
Rotolo, Taylor Program Coordinator
Democracy House
RH 005 A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3361
TRotolo@middlesexcc.edu
Rowley, Steven Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 224B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3311
SRowley@middlesexcc.edu
Roy, Richard Associate Chairperson
English as a Second Language and World Languages
IR 205
Phone:732.548.6000 x3090
RRoy@middlesexcc.edu
Roy, Saswati Financial Aid Administrator
Financial Aid
WE 217
Phone:732.548.6000 x3140
SRoy@middlesexcc.edu
Rubin, Andrew Faculty
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC 183
Phone:732.548.6000 x3423
ARubin@middlesexcc.edu
Ruiz, Jacqueline Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE
Phone:732.906.4285
JMRuiz@middlesexcc.edu