Campus Directory
Search by:
Sabol, Thomas
Chairperson
Engineering Technologies
BH 202D
Phone:732.548.6000 x3392
TSabol@middlesexcc.edu
Saborido, Juan
Faculty
English as a Second Language and World Languages
CIII 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3233
JSaborido@middlesexcc.edu
Sadarangani, Komal
Help Desk Support Specialist
Information Technology
JL 130
Phone:732.906.4664
KSadarangani@middlesexcc.edu
Sadowska, Anna
Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
NH 303
Phone:732.548.6000 x3031
ASadowska@middlesexcc.edu
Salvador, Francisca
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Santana, Maxy
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Finance and Administration
CH 228
Phone:732.548.6000 x3513
MSantana@middlesexcc.edu
Santos, Maria
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Scanlon, Michael
Faculty
Mathematics
CII 202
Phone:732.548.6000 x3736
MScanlon@middlesexcc.edu
Scavone, Nicole
Enrollment Services Assistant
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866 x135
NScavone@middlesexcc.edu
Schaeffer, Bruce
Systems Engineer
Information Technology
JL 209
Phone:732.906.2607
BSchaeffer@middlesexcc.edu
Schafer, Jennifer
Department Secretary
English as a Second Language and World Languages
IR 205
Phone:732.906.2597
JSchafer@middlesexcc.edu
Schamberger, Martin
Allied Health Coordinator
Continuing Education
WH 203 A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3813
MSchamberger@middlesexcc.edu
Schatz, Emmi
Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 207
Phone:732.548.6000 x3198
ESchatz@middlesexcc.edu
Scherr, Linda
Dean
Arts and Sciences
LH 212
Phone:732.906.2533
LScherr@middlesexcc.edu
Schlittenhardt, Peter
Advisor
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
PSchlittenhardt@middlesexcc.edu
Schwartz, Paul
College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Serrano-Vera, Stephanie
Faculty
English as a Second Language and World Languages
CIII 201
Phone:732.548.6000 x3378
SVera@middlesexcc.edu
Shamy, Joanne
Divisional Coordinator
Facilities Management
FM 126
Phone:732.906.7748
JShamy@middlesexcc.edu
Sharma, Pratima
Trainer
Continuing Education
WH 105
Phone:732.906.4652
PSharma@middlesexcc.edu
Shay, Kathleen
Faculty
Mathematics
CII 102
Phone:732.548.6000 x3733
KShay@middlesexcc.edu
Sheppard, Kathryn
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE
Phone:732.906.4285
KSheppard@middlesexcc.edu
Sherif, Mohamed
Men's Soccer Coach
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE A153B
Phone:732.906.7729
MSherif@middlesexcc.edu
Sherman, Alan
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 224D
Phone:732.548.6000 x3309
ASherman@middlesexcc.edu
Shivayka, Thomas
Assistant Manager
Printing and Communications Support
EX
Phone:732.906.2537
TShivayka@middlesexcc.edu
Shur, Ellen
Faculty
English
RH 223
Phone:732.548.6000 x3239
EShur@middlesexcc.edu
Shurtleff, Joanne
Director of Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services
WE 219
Phone:732.548.6000 x3151
JShurtleff@middlesexcc.edu
Shvedov, Elena
Programmer/Analyst II
Information Technology
JL 209
Phone:732.906.4695
EShvedov@middlesexcc.edu
Sicilia, Brian
Faculty
Mathematics
CII 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3492
BSicilia@middlesexcc.edu
Siegel, Tracey
Program Coordinator
Nursing
LH 226
Phone:732.548.6000 x3339
TSiegel@middlesexcc.edu
Slicner, Jerry
Carpenter
Facilities Management
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Smith, Cory
Sergeant 2
Police
GW 118
Phone:732.548.6000 x3788
CJSmith@middlesexcc.edu
Smith, Diane
Program Assistant
Continuing Education
WH
Phone:732.906.4231
DSmith@middlesexcc.edu
Smith, Joanna

American Federation of Teachers
NH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3043
JSmith@middlesexcc.edu
Smith, Lafayette
Acting Director
Counseling Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.4161
LSmith@middlesexcc.edu
Smolder, Nancy
Department Assistant
Counseling Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2548
NSmolder@middlesexcc.edu
Soares, Maryann
Lab Coordinator
Dental Hygiene
LH
Phone:732.906.7703
MSoares@middlesexcc.edu
Sofo, Dianna
Director of Enterprise Applications
Information Technology
JL 220
Phone:732.906.2606
DSofo@middlesexcc.edu
Solomon, William
IT Service Desk Analyst
Information Technology
JL 130
Phone:732.906.7788
WSolomon@middlesexcc.edu
Sorace, Cynthia
Faculty
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE B107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3720
CSorace@middlesexcc.edu
Spano, Mathew
Faculty
English
RH 234
Phone:732.548.6000 x3033
MSpano@middlesexcc.edu
Spector, Jeffrey
Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 207
Phone:732.548.6000 x3195
JSpector@middlesexcc.edu
Spinola, Dawn
Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
DSpinola@middlesexcc.edu
Sprinitis, Flor
Financial Analyst
Finance and Administration
CH 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3149
FSprinitis@middlesexcc.edu
Stacknick, Annette
Physical Education Center Program Coordinator
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE B100
Phone:732.548.6000 x3715
ABallina@middlesexcc.edu
Stempinski, Dennis
Painter
Facilities Management
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Stickler, Craig
Biography
Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202E
Phone:732.548.6000 x3401
CStickler@middlesexcc.edu
Stoikovski, Antony
Buyer
Purchasing
CH 219
Phone:732.548.6000 x3895
AStoikovski@middlesexcc.edu
Stowe, Flora
Assistant Director
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 273
Phone:732.548.6000 x3478
FStowe@middlesexcc.edu
Strauch, John
Junior Lab Coordinator
English as a Second Language and World Languages
JL 233
Phone:732.548.6000 x3218
JStrauch@middlesexcc.edu
Strokus, Gwen
Health and Fire Safety Coordinator
Health and Safety
MG 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3248
GStrokus@middlesexcc.edu
Strugala, Richard
Faculty
English
RH 205
Phone:732.548.6000 x3068
RStrugala@middlesexcc.edu
Studio, Theatre

Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3150
Sudnick, Richard
Warehouse Supervisor
Facilities Management
FM 130
Phone:732.906.4674
RSudnick@middlesexcc.edu
Suero, Dinora
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Swanicke, Helena
Faculty
English
RH 232
Phone:732.548.6000 x3053
HSwanicke@middlesexcc.edu
Swift, Marion
Administrative Secretary
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.906.2556
MWolak@middlesexcc.edu