middlesexcc.edu is now middlesexcollege.edu

Campus Directory
Search by:
Sabol, Thomas
Chairperson
Engineering Technologies
BH 202D
732-548-6000 x3392
TSabol@middlesexcc.edu
Saborido, Juan
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
CIII 204
732-548-6000 x3233
JSaborido@middlesexcc.edu
Sadarangani, Komal
IT Service Desk Analyst
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-4664
KSadarangani@middlesexcc.edu
Sadowska, Anna
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
NH 303
732-548-6000 x3031
ASadowska@middlesexcc.edu
Salvador, Francisca
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
FSalvador@middlesexcc.edu
Salzmann, Amanda
Student Records Evaluator
Registration
WE 226B
732-548-6000 x3166
ASalzmann@middlesexcc.edu
Samsudeen, Bajith
Warehouse Person
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
Santana, Maxy
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Finance and Administration
CH 228
732-548-6000 x3513
MSantana@middlesexcc.edu
Santos, Maria
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
Scanlon, Michael
Faculty
Mathematics
CI 202
732-548-6000 x3736
MScanlon@middlesexcc.edu
Scavone, Nicole
Enrollment Services Assistant
New Brunswick Center
NB
732-745-8866 x135
NScavone@middlesexcc.edu
Schaeffer, Bruce
Systems Engineer
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-2607
BSchaeffer@middlesexcc.edu
Schafer, Jennifer
Department Assistant
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 205
732-906-2597
JSchafer@middlesexcc.edu
Schamberger, Martin
Manager, Recruitment and Program Manager
Continuing Education
LH 134
732-548-6000 x3813
MSchamberger@middlesexcc.edu
Schatz, Emmi
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
LH 242
732-548-6000 x3198
ESchatz@middlesexcc.edu
Scherr, Linda
Vice President, Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
CH 213
732-906-4663
LScherr@middlesexcc.edu
Schieni, Rick
Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202
732-548-6000 x3397
RSchieni@middlesexcc.edu
Selden, Theodore
Media Technician
Media Services
JL 135
732-548-6000 x3224
TSelden@middlesexcc.edu
Serrano-Vera, Stephanie
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
CIII 201
732-548-6000 x3378
SVera@middlesexcc.edu
Shah, Bijal
Student Accounts Manager
Student Account Services
CH 231
732-906-2573
BShah1@middlesexcc.edu
Shaheen, Elizabeth
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
RH 114
732-548-6000 x3360
EShaheen@middlesexcc.edu
Sharma, Pratima
Trainer
Continuing Education
WH 105
732-906-4652
PSharma@middlesexcc.edu
Shaw, Tamara
Assistant Director
Library
IRC 214
732-906-3562
tshaw@middlesexcc.edu
Sherman, Alan
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 143A
732-548-6000 x3309
ASherman@middlesexcc.edu
Shivayka, Thomas
Assistant Manager
Printing and Communications Support
EX
732-906-2537
TShivayka@middlesexcc.edu
Shur, Ellen
Faculty
English
RH 223
732-548-6000 x3239
EShur@middlesexcc.edu
Sicilia, Brian
Faculty
Mathematics
CI 204
732-548-6000 x3492
BSicilia@middlesexcc.edu
Simon, Ariana
Program Coordinator
Democracy House
RH 005 A
732-548-6000 x3361
ASimon@middlesexcc.edu
Smallwood, Karimah
Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
KSmallwood@middlesexcc.edu
Smith, Diane
Program Assistant
Continuing Education
WH
732-906-4231
DSmith@middlesexcc.edu
Smith, Lafayette
Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 100
732-906-2546
LSmith@middlesexcc.edu
Smith, Michael
Lab Coordinator
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC 112
732-548-6000 x3417
MSmith@middlesexcc.edu
Solomon, William
IT Service Desk Analyst
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-7788
WSolomon@middlesexcc.edu
Sorace, Cynthia
Faculty
History and Social Sciences
PE B107
732-548-6000 x3720
CSorace@middlesexcc.edu
Sotomayor, Nancy
Student Success Coach
Arts and Sciences
NH 308
732-548-6000 x3863
NSotomayor@middlesexcc.edu
Spano, Mathew
Chairperson
English
RH 236
732-548-6000 x3033
MSpano@middlesexcc.edu
Spector, Jeffrey
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
LH 239
732-548-6000 x3195
JSpector@middlesexcc.edu
Squire, Desiree
Department Assistant
eLearning
JLC 236
732-906-2514
DSquire@middlesexcc.edu
Stacknick, Annette
Physical Education Center Program Coordinator
Athletics and Recreation
PE B106
732-548-6000 x3715
ABallina@middlesexcc.edu
Stash, Geoff
Warehouse Person II
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
GStash@middlesexcc.edu
Stempinski, Dennis
Painter
Facilities Management
FM 111
732-548-6000 x3868
DStempinski@middlesexcc.edu
Stoikovski, Antony
Buyer
Purchasing
CH 219
732-548-6000 x3895
AStoikovski@middlesexcc.edu
Stoler, Debra
Assistant Director Lifelong Learning
Continuing Education
CB 110 D
732-906-4172
dstoler@middlesexcc.edu
Stovich, Jeffrey
Library and Learning Center Assistant
Library
LI 100
732-906-2561
jstovich@middlesexcc.edu
Stowe, Flora
Assistant Director
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 273
732-906-2544
FStowe@middlesexcc.edu
Stoyanova, Eugenia
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
WE 222
732-548-6000 x3708
EStoyanova@middlesexcc.edu
Strauch, John
Junior Lab Coordinator
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
JL 233
732-548-6000 x3218
JStrauch@middlesexcc.edu
Strokus, Gwen
Health and Fire Safety Coordinator
Health and Safety
MG 108
732-548-6000 x3248
GStrokus@middlesexcc.edu
Studio, Theatre

Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PA
732-548-6000 x3150
Sudnick, Richard
Warehouse Supervisor
Facilities Management
FM 130
732-906-4674
RSudnick@middlesexcc.edu
Suero, Dinora
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
DSuero@middlesexcc.edu
Sullivan, Michael
Director of eLearning
eLearning
JLC 238
732-906-2584
MSullivan@middlesexcc.edu
Swanicke, Helena
Faculty
English
RH 232
732-548-6000 x3053
HSwanicke@middlesexcc.edu
Swift, Marion
Administrative Secretary
Continuing Education
CB 110
732-906-2556
MWolak@middlesexcc.edu
Szkola, Erica
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE
732-548-6000 x3770
ESzkola@middlesexcc.edu