Campus Directory
Search by:
Tavarez, Josie
Manager
Bookstore
BC
Phone:732.906.7724
JTavarez@middlesexcc.edu
Tavarez, Victor
CWEP Work Site Developer
Perth Amboy Center

Phone:732-826-2462
VTavarez@middlesexcc.edu
Tejada, Mirta
Acting Associate Chairperson
History and Social Sciences
RH 132
Phone:732.548.6000 x3082
MTejada@middlesexcc.edu
Tellone, Ralph
Faculty
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC 181
Phone:732.548.6000 x3422
RTellone@middlesexcc.edu
Terelle, Robert
Track and Cross Country Coach
Physical Education, Recreation and Dance
PE B101
Phone:732.906.2562
RTerelle@middlesexcc.edu
Thaxton, Mark
Payroll Specialist
Payroll
CH 224
Phone:732.548.6000 x3116
MThaxton@middlesexcc.edu
Theatre, Box Office

Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone:732.906.2545
Theatre, Workshop

Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone:732.906.2612
Thompson, Richard
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC 342
Phone:732.906.7875
RThompson@middlesexcc.edu
Tillis, Lisa
CTE Mentor
Professional Studies
NH 202
Phone:732.548.6000 x3134
LTillis@middlesexcc.edu
Tiner, Sean
Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Tivenan-Mackintosh, Mary Jo
Director
Child Care Center
ED 184B
Phone:732.906.2542
MTivenan-Mackintosh@middlesexcc.edu
Tobin, Lynn
Faculty
Dental Hygiene
LH 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3369
ATobin@middlesexcc.edu
Torain, Deborah
Systems Coordinator
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866 x112
DTorain@middlesexcc.edu
Torres, Ivette
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Torres, Jisenia
Enrollment Services Manager
Enrollment Services
WE 110
Phone:732.906.4184
JTorres@middlesexcc.edu
Torres, Licefery
Instructor
Continuing Education
WH
Phone:732.906.7736
LTorres@middlesexcc.edu
Toth, Michael
Site Director
Felician University
NH 308
Phone:732.906.4247
MToth@middlesexcc.edu
Traffic, Tickets
Traffic Assistant
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3241
Turoscy, Rachel
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 220
Phone:732.548.6000 x3156
RTuroscy@middlesexcc.edu
Tutalo, Mary
Student Life Coordinator
Student Life
CC 211
Phone:732.548.6000 x3435
MTutalo@middlesexcc.edu