Campus Directory
Search by:
Tabanli, Moe
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 185
732-548-6000 x3726
MTabanli@middlesexcc.edu
Tavarez, Josie
Manager
Bookstore
BC
732-906-7724
JTavarez@middlesexcc.edu
Tavarez, Victor
Assistant Coordinator
Grants

732-324-9819
VTavarez@middlesexcc.edu
Tavarone, Mike
Associate Director of Financial Reporting
Finance and Administration
CH 239
732-548-6000 x
Mtavarone@middlesexcc.edu
Taylor, Jason
Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid

732-548-6000 x3030
jhtaylor@middlesexcc.edu
Tejada, Mirta
Associate Chairperson
History and Social Sciences
RH 132
732-548-6000 x3082
MTejada@middlesexcc.edu
Terralheiro, Joana
Credential & Completion Support Advisor
Business and Computer Science
ED 123
732-548-6000 x3317
JTerralheiro@middlesexcc.edu
Thaxton, Mark
Payroll Specialist
Payroll
CH 224
732-548-6000 x3116
MThaxton@middlesexcc.edu
Theatre, Box Office

Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PA
732-906-2545
Theatre, Workshop

Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PA
732-906-2612
Thompson, Morgan
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
MThompson@middlesexcc.edu
Thompson, Nadine
Faculty
Dental Hygiene
LH 249
732-548-6000 x3385
nthompson@middlesexcc.edu
Thompson, Richard
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PA 342
732-906-7875
RThompson@middlesexcc.edu
Tiner, Sean
Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
STiner@middlesexcc.edu
Tivenan-Mackintosh, Mary Jo
Director
Child Care Center
ED 184B
732-906-2542
MTivenan-Mackintosh@middlesexcc.edu
Tobin, Lynn
Faculty
Dental Hygiene
LH 203
732-548-6000 x3369
LTobin@middlesexcc.edu
Tomassini, Evelyn
Part Time Enrollment Services Assistant
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-906-7755
ETomassini@middlesexcc.edu
Tomassinis, Evelyn
Administrative Assistant
Child Care Center
ED 184
732-906-2542
ETomassini@middlesexcc.edu
Torres, Ivette
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
ITorres@middlesexcc.edu
Torres, Jisenia
Enrollment Services Manager
Enrollment Services
WE 110
732-906-4184
JTorres@middlesexcc.edu
Torres, Lisa
Admissions Recruiter
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 200
732-548-6000 x3390
LTorres@middlesexcc.edu
Troupe, Tyrene
Administrative Assistant
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 270
732-906-2544
TTroupe@middlesexcc.edu
Tutalo, Mary
Student Life Coordinator
Student Life
CC 211
732-548-6000 x3435
MTutalo@middlesexcc.edu