Campus Directory
Search by:
Valentine, Margaret
Nurse
Health and Safety
MG 101
732-906-2620
MValentine@middlesexcc.edu
Valeriani, Joseph
Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
JL 120
732-548-6000 x3206
JValeriani@middlesexcc.edu
Vang, Margaret
Course Coordinator
Nursing
LH 233
732-548-6000 x3347
MVang@middlesexcc.edu
Vassiliadis, Clairie
Faculty
Mathematics
CI 104
732-548-6000 x3115
CVassiliadis@middlesexcc.edu
Vazquez, Sheila
Program Assistant
Grants

732-826-2464
SVazquezl@middlesexcc.edu
Vega, Aileen
Director of Corporate Education and Training
Continuing Education
CB 110
732-548-6000 x3762
AVega@middlesexcc.edu
Vega, Victor
Counselor
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 274
732-906-2544
VVega@middlesexcc.edu
Vilchez, Gina
Human Resources Data Specialist
Human Resources
CH
732-906-4679
GVilchez@middlesexcc.edu
Vitello, Alexis
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4253
AVitello@middlesexcc.edu
Vogel, Melissa
Assistant
Civic Engagement and Community Partnerships
WE 226
732-906-2595
MVogel@middlesexcc.edu
Voice Mail, External

Information Technology

732-906-4403
Voice Mail, Internal

Information Technology

732-906-7950
Volk, Jean
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
NH 210
732-548-6000 x3027
JVolk@middlesexcc.edu