Campus Directory
Search by:
Valentine, Margaret Nurse
Health and Safety
MG 101
Phone:732.906.2620
MValentine@middlesexcc.edu
Valeriani, Joseph Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
JL 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3206
JValeriani@middlesexcc.edu
Van Orden, Richard Acting Instructional Designer
Instructional Design
NH 214
Phone:732.906.2618
RVan_Orden@middlesexcc.edu
Varites, Terry Administrative Assistant
Police
GW
Phone:732.906.7776
TVarites@middlesexcc.edu
Vassiliadis, Clairie Faculty
Mathematics
CI 104
Phone:732.548.6000 x3115
CVassiliadis@middlesexcc.edu
Vega, Victor Counselor
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 274
Phone:732.906.2544
VVega@middlesexcc.edu
Velez, Anthony General Manager
Food Service
CC
Phone:732.906.2541
AVelez@middlesexcc.edu
Velez, Martha Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
CH 107
Phone:732.906.4260
MVelez@middlesexcc.edu
Ventura, Dora Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE
Phone:732.548.6000 x
DVentura@middlesexcc.edu
Vick, Brian Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
BVick@middlesexcc.edu
Vliet, Dennis Manager, Facilities Projects
Facilities Management
FM 132 B
Phone:732.906.2611
DVliet@middlesexcc.edu
Vogel, Melissa Career Service Assistant
Career and Transfer Services
WE 226
Phone:732.906.2595
MVogel@middlesexcc.edu
Voice Mail, External
Information Technology

Phone:732-906-4403
Voice Mail, Internal
Information Technology

Phone:732.906.7950
Volk, Jean Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
NH 210
Phone:732.548.6000 x3027
JVolk@middlesexcc.edu