Campus Directory
Search by:
Wachtel, Shirley
Faculty
English
RH 232
732-548-6000 x3238
SWachtel@middlesexcc.edu
Wahjutjahjono, Tri
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
TWahjutahjono@middlesexcc.edu
Waintraub, Jack
Biography
Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202A
732-548-6000 x3001
JWaintraub@middlesexcc.edu
Wajda, Steven
Lead Person for HVAC
Facilities Management
FM 122
732-906-4176
SWajda@middlesexcc.edu
Walsh, Ann
Department Assistant
Continuing Education
CB 110
732-906-4680
AWalsh@middlesexcc.edu
Walsh, William
Electrician
Facilities Management
FM 120
732-548-6000 x3868
WWalsh@middlesexcc.edu
Wathen, Christine
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
ED 135
732-548-6000 x3476
CWathen@middlesexcc.edu
Weir-Daidone, Elaine
Counselor for Students with Disabilities
Counseling Services
ED 100
732-906-2546
EDaidone@middlesexcc.edu
Weitz, Bryan
Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 168 B
732-906-4264
BWeitz@middlesexcc.edu
Wellness, Coach

Academic Affairs
CC
732-548-6000 x3550
Wilkins, Mamie
Coordinator
Student Life
CC 213
732-548-6000 x3438
MWilkins@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Anny
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 115
732-906-4272
AGonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Joyce
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
JDWilliams@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Rose
Benefits Administrator
Human Resources
CH 108
732-906-2621
RWilliams@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Shannon
Equipment Aide
Athletics and Recreation
PE A107
732-548-6000 x3723
SWilliams@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Valerie
VetSuccess on Campus Counselor
Veterans Services
WE 104
732-548-6000 x3867
Williams-Thomas, Toleather
Financial Aid Coordinator
Financial Aid
WE 215
732-548-6000 x3139
T_Thomas@middlesexcc.edu
Winchester, Celia
Faculty
English
RH 203
732-548-6000 x3072
CWinchester@middlesexcc.edu
Winners Circle, Kitchen

Food Service
CC
732-548-6000 x3541
Wise, Lisa
Senior Lab Coordinator
Dental Hygiene
LH 155
732-906-7703
LWise@middlesexcc.edu
Wood, Stephanie
Student Accounts Specialist
Student Account Services
CH 234
732-548-6000 x3124
SWood@middlesexcc.edu
Woods, Meave
Project Associate
Project Connections
JL 230
732-906-2507
MWoods@middlesexcc.edu
Writer, Grants
Grants Writer
Grants
CIII
732-548-6000 x3162
Writing Center, Lab

English
IR 232
732-548-6000 x3240