Campus Directory
Allen, Terese
Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
TAllen@middlesexcc.edu
Ambroziak, Michael
Captain of Police
Police
GW 105
Phone:732.906.7708
MAmbroziak@middlesexcc.edu
Brosnan, Neil
Police Chief
Police
GW 104
Phone:732.906.7717
NBrosnan@middlesexcc.edu
Coppola, Antonio
Probationary Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
ACoppola@middlesexcc.edu
Coutu, Brendan
Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
BCoutu@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Police
FAX
Police
GW
Phone:732--321-0240
Fisher, Yvonne
Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
YFisher@middlesexcc.edu
Griswold, Timothy
Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
TGriswold@middlesexcc.edu
Harris, Alexandra
Police Officer
Police

Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
AHarris@middlesexcc.edu
Kassis, Anthony
Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
AKassis@middlesexcc.edu
Kilburg, Linda
Traffic Assistant
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3247
LKilburg@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Police
Main Line
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
Marcenat, Jean-Pierre
Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
JMarcenat@middlesexcc.edu
Montalvo, Bryan
Probationary Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
BMontalvo@middlesexcc.edu
Police, Emergency

Police
GW
Phone:732.906.2500
Smith, Cory
Sergeant 2
Police
GW 118
Phone:732.548.6000 x3788
CJSmith@middlesexcc.edu
Spinola, Dawn
Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
DSpinola@middlesexcc.edu
Traffic, Tickets
Traffic Assistant
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3241
Varites, Terry
Administrative Assistant
Police
GW 103
Phone:732.906.7776
TVarites@middlesexcc.edu
Wertz, Christopher
Sergeant I
Police
GW 117
Phone:732.548.6000 x3798
CWertz@middlesexcc.edu
Wilson, Shawn
Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
SWilson@middlesexcc.edu
Yeboah, Kojo
Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
KYeboah@middlesexcc.edu