Campus Directory
FAX, Educational Opportunity Fund
FAX
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 270
Phone:732-906-4162
Main Line, Educational Opportunity Fund
Main Line
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 270
Phone:732.906.2544
Marius, Louis
Director
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 271
Phone:732.906.2544
LMarius@middlesexcc.edu
Maxwell, Olivia
Assistant
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 270
Phone:732.906.2544
OMaxwell@middlesexcc.edu
Patel, Hema
Student Development Specialist
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 275
Phone:732.516.7826
HPatel@middlesexcc.edu
Reyes, Luis
Senior Educational Opportunity Fund Assistant
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 270
Phone:732.548.6000 x3479
LReyes@middlesexcc.edu
Stowe, Flora
Assistant Director
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 273
Phone:732.548.6000 x3478
FStowe@middlesexcc.edu
Vega, Victor
Counselor
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 274
Phone:732.906.2544
VVega@middlesexcc.edu