Campus Directory
Adamson, Joanna
Secretary
Continuing Education
CB 110
732-906-2557
JAdamson@middlesexcc.edu
Bucciarelli, Roseann
Dean
Continuing Education
CB 110
732-906-7707
RBucciarelli@middlesexcc.edu
Caruso, Magaly
Departmental Assistant
Continuing Education
CB 110
732-548-6000 x3557
MCaruso@middlesexcc.edu
Chin, Betty
Systems Coordinator
Continuing Education
CB 110
732-548-6000 x3553
BChin@middlesexcc.edu
Curry, Holly
Demo Kitchen Coordinator
Continuing Education
CB 110
732-548-6000 x3250
HCurry@middlesexcc.edu
DelVecchio, Michelle
Coordinator
Continuing Education
CB 110
732-906-4681
MDelVecchio@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Allied Health
FAX
Continuing Education
WH 203
732-906-4684
FAX, Career Training
FAX
Continuing Education
WH
732-906-2632
FAX, Continuing Education
FAX
Continuing Education
CB
732-906-7741
FAX, Corporate Education and Training
FAX
Continuing Education
CB
732-906-4689
Green, Charita
Director of Operations and System Management
Continuing Education
CB
732-906-4677
CGreen@middlesexcc.edu
Jaeger, Alberta
Acting Director of Lifelong Learning
Continuing Education
CB 110F
732-906-7743
AJaeger@middlesexcc.edu
Lapidow, Ruth
Coordinator for Career and Job Placement Services
Continuing Education
WH 133
732-906-4653
RLapidow@middlesexcc.edu
Loverton, Nellie
Camp Nurse
Continuing Education
MG
732-516-7823
NLoverton@middlesexcc.edu
Maguire, James
GED Program Coordinator
Continuing Education
PA 210
732-324-3347
JMaguire@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Career Training
Main Line
Continuing Education
WH
732-906-4231
Main Line, Continuing Education
Main Line
Continuing Education
CB
732-906-7740
Main Line, Corporate Education and Training
Main Line
Continuing Education
CB
732-906-4681
Montani, Tracey
Director of Career Training
Continuing Education
WH 201
732-906-4158
TMontani@middlesexcc.edu
Moscaritolo, Janet
Administrative Assistant
Continuing Education
CB 110
732-906-7744
JMoscaritolo@middlesexcc.edu
Okwemba, Arthur
Curriculum Coordinator
Continuing Education
WH 101A
732-906-4230
AOkwemba@middlesexcc.edu
Peguero, Yunikla
GED Program Coordinator
Continuing Education
WH 210
732-906-7736
YPeguero@middlesexcc.edu
Quiles, Milena
Administrative Assistant
Continuing Education
CB 110E
732-906-7740
MIQuiles@middlesexcc.edu
Schamberger, Martin
Manager, Recruitment and Program Manager
Continuing Education
LH 134
732-548-6000 x3813
MSchamberger@middlesexcc.edu
Sharma, Pratima
Trainer
Continuing Education
WH 105
732-906-4652
PSharma@middlesexcc.edu
Smith, Diane
Program Assistant
Continuing Education
WH
732-906-4231
DSmith@middlesexcc.edu
Swift, Marion
Administrative Secretary
Continuing Education
CB 110
732-906-2556
MWolak@middlesexcc.edu
Vega, Aileen
Director of Corporate Education and Training
Continuing Education
CB 110
732-548-6000 x3762
AVega@middlesexcc.edu
Walsh, Ann
Department Assistant
Continuing Education
CB 110
732-906-4680
AWalsh@middlesexcc.edu