Campus Directory
Adamson, Joanna
Secretary
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.906.2557
JAdamson@middlesexcc.edu
Barry, Patrick
GED Instructor
Continuing Education
WH
Phone:732.906.7736
PBarry@middlesexcc.edu
Berlin, Elaine
Assistant Director
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.906.4172
EBerlin@middlesexcc.edu
Berman, Lena
Job Development Specialist
Continuing Education
WH 205 A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3817
LBerman@middlesexcc.edu
Bucciarelli, Roseann
Dean
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.906.7707
RBucciarelli@middlesexcc.edu
Cruz, Magaly
Departmental Assistant
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3557
MCruz@middlesexcc.edu
Curry, Holly
Demo Kitchen Coordinator
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3250
HCurry@middlesexcc.edu
DelVecchio, Michelle
Coordinator
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.906.4681
MDelVecchio@middlesexcc.edu
DeMatteo, Nick
Director of Corporate Education and Training
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.906.4680
NDeMatteo@middlesexcc.edu
Desmond, Ada
Systems Coordinator
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3553
ADesmond@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Allied Health
FAX
Continuing Education
WH 203
Phone:732-906-4684
FAX, Career Training
FAX
Continuing Education
WH
Phone:732-906-2632
FAX, Continuing Education
FAX
Continuing Education
CB
Phone:732-906-2521
FAX, Corporate Education and Training
FAX
Continuing Education
CB
Phone:732-906-4689
Fishman, Elliot
Student Support Coordinator
Continuing Education
WH 205 A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3816
EFishman@middlesexcc.edu
Fragoso, Lori
Allied Health Coordinator
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.516.7828
LFragoso@middlesexcc.edu
Gill, Joan
Coordinator
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3267
JGill@middlesexcc.edu
Gomez, Maria
GED Instructor
Continuing Education
PA
Phone:732-324-3347
MGomez@middlesexcc.edu
Green, Charita
Director of Operations and System Management
Continuing Education
CB
Phone:732.906.4677
CGreen@middlesexcc.edu
Health, Allied

Continuing Education
WH 133
Phone:732.548.6000 x3920
Jaeger, Alberta
Interim Director of Lifelong Learning
Continuing Education
CB 110F
Phone:732.906.7743
AJaeger@middlesexcc.edu
Lapidow, Ruth
Coordinator for Career and Job Placement Services
Continuing Education
WH 133
Phone:732.906.4653
RLapidow@middlesexcc.edu
Loverton, Nellie
Camp Nurse
Continuing Education
MG
Phone:732.516.7823
NLoverton@middlesexcc.edu
Maguire, James
GED Program Coordinator
Continuing Education
PA 210
Phone:732-324-3347
JMaguire@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Career Training
Main Line
Continuing Education
WH
Phone:732.906.4231
Main Line, Continuing Education
Main Line
Continuing Education
CB
Phone:732.906.7740
Main Line, Corporate Education and Training
Main Line
Continuing Education
CB
Phone:732.906.4681
Masterson, Robert
Technical Instructor
Continuing Education
WH 206
Phone:732.548.6000 x3765
RMasterson@middlesexcc.edu
Montani, Tracey
Director of Career Training
Continuing Education
WH 201
Phone:732.906.4158
TMontani@middlesexcc.edu
Moscaritolo, Janet
Department Assistant
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.906.7744
@middlesexcc.edu
Okwemba, Arthur
Curriculum Coordinator
Continuing Education
WH 101A
Phone:732.906.4230
AOkwemba@middlesexcc.edu
Peguero, Yunikla
GED Program Coordinator
Continuing Education
WH 210
Phone:732.906.7736
YPeguero@middlesexcc.edu
Quiles, Milena
Administrative Assistant
Continuing Education
CB 110E
Phone:732.906.7740
MIQuiles@middlesexcc.edu
Rapolla, Nancy
Instructor
Continuing Education
WH 210
Phone:732.906.4154
NRapolla@middlesexcc.edu
Schamberger, Martin
Allied Health Coordinator
Continuing Education
WH 203 A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3813
MSchamberger@middlesexcc.edu
Sharma, Pratima
Trainer
Continuing Education
WH 105
Phone:732.906.4652
PSharma@middlesexcc.edu
Smith, Diane
Program Assistant
Continuing Education
WH
Phone:732.906.4231
DSmith@middlesexcc.edu
Swift, Marion
Administrative Secretary
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.906.2556
MWolak@middlesexcc.edu
Torres, Licefery
Instructor
Continuing Education
WH
Phone:732.906.7736
LTorres@middlesexcc.edu
Walsh, Ann
Department Assistant
Continuing Education
CB 110
Phone:732.906.4680
AWalsh@middlesexcc.edu