Campus Directory
Albert, Catherine
Lab Coordinator
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC 112
Phone:732.548.6000 x3417
CAlbert@middlesexcc.edu
Brewer, Elice
Department Assistant
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC 184
Phone:732.548.6000 x3539
EBrewer@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Hospitality, Culinary Arts, & Dietetics
FAX
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC
Phone:732-906-7745
Keenan Lynch, Deborah
Faculty and Curriculum Coordinator
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC 179
Phone:732.548.6000 x3419
DLynch@middlesexcc.edu
Maciolek, Mary Pat
Chairperson
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC 180
Phone:732.906.2538
MMaciolek@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Hospitality, Culinary Arts, & Dietetics
Main Line
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC
Phone:732.906.2538
O'Reilly, Theresa
Faculty
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3421
TOReilly@middlesexcc.edu
Pellicane, Jessica
Senior Lab Coordinator
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3418
JPellicane@middlesexcc.edu
Rubin, Andrew
Faculty
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC 183
Phone:732.548.6000 x3423
ARubin@middlesexcc.edu
Tellone, Ralph
Faculty
Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Dietetics
CC 181
Phone:732.548.6000 x3422
RTellone@middlesexcc.edu