Modified Fall 2020 Schedule

For more information, visit middlesexcc.edu/coronavirus  

Campus Directory
Abbott, Christopher
Theatre Production Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC
732-906-2612
CAbbott@middlesexcc.edu
Altman, Susan
Assistant Chairperson
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 163
732-548-6000 x3459
SAltman@middlesexcc.edu
Bogar, Mary Ann
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 166
732-548-6000 x3458
MBogar@middlesexcc.edu
Check Out Room, Media Arts

Visual, Performing and Media Arts
JL 110
732-906-4168
Coste, Robert
Theatre Assistant
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC
732-906-2639
RCoste@middlesexcc.edu
D'Elia, Scott
Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
JL 110
732-548-6000 x3207
SDElia@middlesexcc.edu
Dell'Omo, Louis
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC 340
732-548-6000 x3100
LDellOmo@middlesexcc.edu
DeMers, Anna
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC 344
732-548-6000 x3414
ADeMers@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Visual Performing & Media Arts
FAX
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC 341
732-906-4261
Heller, Nadine
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
NH 310
732-548-6000 x3221
NHeller@middlesexcc.edu
Hogan, Annie
Chairperson
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC 341
732-906-2589
AHogan@middlesexcc.edu
Lescano, Rebecca
Department Assistant
Visual, Performing and Media Arts

732-906-2589
RLescano@middlesexcc.edu
Lick, Dennis
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 167
732-548-6000 x3461
DLick@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Visual Performing & Media Arts
Main Line
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC 341
732-906-2589
Marshall, Maria
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC 342
732-906-7871
MMarshall@middlesexcc.edu
Mitacchione, Aimee
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PE B105
732-548-6000 x3717
AMitacchione@middlesexcc.edu
Nickerson, Jeremy
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
NH 312
732-548-6000 x3203
JNickerson@middlesexcc.edu
Poirier, Alane
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
NH 311
732-548-6000 x3039
APoirier@middlesexcc.edu
Studio, Theatre

Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC
732-548-6000 x3150
Theatre, Box Office

Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC
732-906-2545
Theatre, Workshop

Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC
732-906-2612
Thompson, Richard
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC 342
732-906-7875
RThompson@middlesexcc.edu
Valeriani, Joseph
Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
JL 120
732-548-6000 x3206
JValeriani@middlesexcc.edu
Weitz, Bryan
Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 168 B
732-906-4264
BWeitz@middlesexcc.edu
chat loading...