Campus Directory
Altman, Susan
Assistant Chairperson
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 163
Phone:732.548.6000 x3459
SAltman@middlesexcc.edu
Bogar, Mary Ann
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 166
Phone:732.548.6000 x3458
MBogar@middlesexcc.edu
Check Out Room, Media Arts

Visual, Performing and Media Arts
JL 110
Phone:732.906.4168
D'Elia, Scott
Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
JL 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3207
SDElia@middlesexcc.edu
Dell'Omo, Louis
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC 340
Phone:732.548.6000 x3100
LDellOmo@middlesexcc.edu
DeMers, Anna
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC 344
Phone:732.548.6000 x3414
ADeMers@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Visual Performing & Media Arts
FAX
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC 341
Phone:732-906-4261
Heller, Nadine
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
NH 310
Phone:732.548.6000 x3221
NHeller@middlesexcc.edu
Hogan, Annie
Chairperson
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC 341
Phone:732.906.2589
AHogan@middlesexcc.edu
Lick, Dennis
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 167
Phone:732.548.6000 x3461
DLick@middlesexcc.edu
Lyons, Amanda
Department Assistant
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC 343
Phone:732.548.6000 x3411
ALyons@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Visual Performing & Media Arts
Main Line
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC 341
Phone:732.906.2589
Marshall, Maria
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC 342
Phone:732.906.7871
MMarshall@middlesexcc.edu
Media Arts,

Visual, Performing and Media Arts

Phone:732.906.2577
Mitacchione, Aimee
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PE B105
Phone:732.548.6000 x3717
AMitacchione@middlesexcc.edu
Nickerson, Jeremy
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
NH 312
Phone:732.548.6000 x3203
JNickerson@middlesexcc.edu
Poirier, Alane
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
NH 311
Phone:732.548.6000 x3039
APoirier@middlesexcc.edu
Ross, Anthony
Theatre Production Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone:732.906.2612
ARoss@middlesexcc.edu
Studio, Theatre

Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3150
Theatre, Box Office

Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone:732.906.2545
Theatre, Workshop

Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone:732.906.2612
Thompson, Richard
Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC 342
Phone:732.906.7875
RThompson@middlesexcc.edu
Valeriani, Joseph
Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
JL 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3206
JValeriani@middlesexcc.edu
Weitz, Bryan
Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 168 B
Phone:732.906.4264
BWeitz@middlesexcc.edu