Campus Directory
Carbajal, Edward
Student Records Evaluator
Registration
WE 226
Phone:732.548.6000 x3158
ECarbajal@middlesexcc.edu
Cole, Richard
Registrar
Registration
WE 229
Phone:732.906.4153
RCole@middlesexcc.edu
Dhanda, Shashi
Student Records Evaluator
Registration
WE 226
Phone:732.548.6000 x3166
SDhanda@middlesexcc.edu
Ellis, Melissa
Student Support Services Coordinator
Registration
WE 223
Phone:732.548.6000 x3168
MEllis@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Registrar
FAX
Registration
WE
Phone:732-906-7785
Gillen, Barbara
Registration Services Assistant
Registration
WE 154
Phone:732.548.6000 x3159
BGillen@middlesexcc.edu
Graduation, Transfer Credit

Registration
WE
Phone:732.548.6000 x3942
Main Line, Registration
Main Line
Registration
WE
Phone:732.548.6000 x3941
Medina, Yenisbel
Senior Student Records Analyst
Registration
WE 223A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3160
YMedina@middlesexcc.edu
Miller, Ashley
Curriculum Management Specialist
Registration
WE 227
Phone:732.548.6000 x3165
AMiller@middlesexcc.edu
Patrick, Margaret
Student Records Evaluator
Registration
WE 226
Phone:732.548.6000 x3164
MPatrick@middlesexcc.edu