Campus Directory
Carbajal, Edward
Student Records Evaluator
Registration
WE 226
732-548-6000 x3158
ECarbajal@middlesexcc.edu
Cole, Richard
Registrar
Registration
WE 229
732-906-4153
RCole@middlesexcc.edu
Criss, Arthur
Acting Registration and Veterans Support Specialist
Registration
WE 104
732-548-6000 x3867
ACriss@middlesexcc.edu
Ellis, Melissa
Student Support Services Coordinator
Registration
WE 223
732-548-6000 x3168
MEllis@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Registrar
FAX
Registration
WE
732-906-7785
Graduation, Transfer Credit

Registration
WE
732-548-6000 x3942
Main Line, Registration
Main Line
Registration
WE
732-548-6000 x3941
Medina, Yenisbel
Senior Student Records Analyst
Registration
WE 223A
732-548-6000 x3160
YMedina@middlesexcc.edu
Miller, Ashley
Assistant Registrar
Registration
WE 227
732-548-6000 x3165
AMiller@middlesexcc.edu
Patrick, Margaret
Student Records Evaluator
Registration
WE 226
732-548-6000 x3164
MPatrick@middlesexcc.edu
Weber, Amanda
Student Records Evaluator
Registration
WE 226B
732-548-6000 x3166
ALWeber@middlesexcc.edu