Campus Directory
Cardinale, Patricia
Director of Grant Accounting
Finance and Administration
CH 239
Phone:732.548.6000 x3125
PCardinale@middlesexcc.edu
Cerqua, Caryl
Financial Analyst
Finance and Administration
CH 230
Phone:732.906.4676
CCerqua@middlesexcc.edu
Lawrence, Maureen
Vice President
Finance and Administration
CH 228A
Phone:732.906.2505
MLawrence@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Finance
Main Line
Finance and Administration
CH
Phone:732.906.7773
Santana, Maxy
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Finance and Administration
CH 228
Phone:732.548.6000 x3513
MSantana@middlesexcc.edu
Wilkin, Lori
Controller
Finance and Administration
CH 227
Phone:732.906.2574
LWilkin@middlesexcc.edu
Zalewski, Alicja
Staff Accountant
Finance and Administration
CH 232
Phone:732.548.6000 x3136
AZalewski@middlesexcc.edu