Campus Directory
Costanzo, Kathleen
Faculty
Dental Hygiene
LH 112
Phone:732.548.6000 x3357
KCostanzo@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Dental Auxiliares
FAX
Dental Hygiene
LH
Phone:732-906-2633
Holbeck, Hope-Claire
Faculty
Dental Hygiene
LH 203B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3386
HHolbeck@middlesexcc.edu
Levi, Risa
Faculty
Dental Hygiene
LH 203 A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3385
RLevi@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Dental Auxiliaries
Main Line
Dental Hygiene
LH
Phone:732.906.2536
Morales, Rose
Department Coordinator
Dental Hygiene
LH 148
Phone:732.906.2536
RBMorales@middlesexcc.edu
Roman, Michelle
Chairperson
Dental Hygiene
LH 147 A
Phone:732.906.2580
MRoman@middlesexcc.edu
Tobin, Lynn
Faculty
Dental Hygiene
LH 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3369
ATobin@middlesexcc.edu
Wise, Lisa
Senior Lab Coordinator
Dental Hygiene
LH 155
Phone:732.906.7703
LWise@middlesexcc.edu