Modified Fall 2020 Schedule

For more information, visit middlesexcc.edu/coronavirus  

Campus Directory
Costanzo, Kathleen
Faculty
Dental Hygiene
LH 112
732-548-6000 x3357
KCostanzo@middlesexcc.edu
Elkhalifa, Sally
Faculty
Dental Hygiene
LH 248
732-548-6000 x3386
SElkhalifa@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Dental Auxiliares
FAX
Dental Hygiene
LH
732-906-2633
Levi, Risa
Faculty
Dental Hygiene
LH 203 A
732-548-6000 x3385
RLevi@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Dental Auxiliaries
Main Line
Dental Hygiene
LH
732-906-2536
Morales, Rose
Department Coordinator
Dental Hygiene
LH 148
732-906-2536
RBMorales@middlesexcc.edu
Roman, Michelle
Chairperson
Dental Hygiene
LH 147 A
732-906-2580
MRoman@middlesexcc.edu
Tobin, Lynn
Faculty
Dental Hygiene
LH 203
732-548-6000 x3369
LTobin@middlesexcc.edu
Wise, Lisa
Senior Lab Coordinator
Dental Hygiene
LH 155
732-906-7703
LWise@middlesexcc.edu
chat loading...