Modified Fall 2020 Schedule

For more information, visit middlesexcc.edu/coronavirus  

Campus Directory
Caballero, Eileen
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 154
732-548-6000 x3760
ECaballero@middlesexcc.edu
Dworak, Cheryl
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 154
732-548-6000 x3764
CDworak@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Cashier
FAX
Enrollment Services

732-906-7790
Frischmann, Kevin
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 115
732-906-4275
KFrischmann@middlesexcc.edu
Garay, Marina
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 115
732-906-4277
MGaray@middlesexcc.edu
Jones, Sandra
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE
732-548-6000 x3143
SJones@middlesexcc.edu
Lam, Mabel
Enrollment Services and Student Accounts Administrator
Enrollment Services
WE 107
732-906-7749
MLam@middlesexcc.edu
Park, Sumi
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 115
732-906-4277
SPark@middlesexcc.edu
Reyes, Jessica
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE
732-906-4270
JReyes@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Brenda
Enrollment Services and Admissions Administrator
Enrollment Services
WE 109
732-548-6000 x3927
BRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Johanny
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 115
732-906-4271
JRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Szkola, Erica
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE
732-548-6000 x3770
ESzkola@middlesexcc.edu
Torres, Jisenia
Enrollment Services Manager
Enrollment Services
WE 110
732-906-4184
JTorres@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Anny
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 115
732-906-4272
AGonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
Yuhas, Teresa
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 115
732-906-4276
TYuhas@middlesexcc.edu
chat loading...