Campus Directory
Abreu, Angelo
Enrollment Services Administrator
Enrollment Services
WE 108
Phone:732.906.4157
AAbreu@middlesexcc.edu
Caballero, Eileen
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 154
Phone:732.548.6000 x3760
ECaballero@middlesexcc.edu
Catching, Kenya
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 115
Phone:732.906.4273
KCatching@middlesexcc.edu
Dworak, Cheryl
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 154
Phone:732.548.6000 x3764
CDworak@middlesexcc.edu
Frischmann, Kevin
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 115
Phone:732.906.4275
KFrischmann@middlesexcc.edu
Garay, Marina
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 115
Phone:732.906.4277
MGaray@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez, Anny
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 115
Phone:732.906.4272
AGonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
Jones, Sandra
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE
Phone:732.548.6000 x3143
SJones@middlesexcc.edu
Lam, Mabel
Enrollment Services and Student Accounts Specialist
Enrollment Services
WE 107
Phone:732.906.7749
MLam@middlesexcc.edu
Park, Sumi
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 115
Phone:732.906.4277
SPark@middlesexcc.edu
Rathore, Rameez
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 115
Phone:732.906.4274
RRathore@middlesexcc.edu
Reyes, Jessica
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE
Phone:732.906.4270
JReyes@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Brenda
Enrollment Services and Admissions Technology Specialist
Enrollment Services
WE 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3927
BRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Johanny
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 115
Phone:732.906.4271
JRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Sheppard, Kathryn
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 154
Phone:732.548.6000 x3769
KSheppard@middlesexcc.edu
Shurtleff, Joanne
Director of Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services
WE 219
Phone:732.548.6000 x3151
JShurtleff@middlesexcc.edu
Szkola, Erica
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE
Phone:732.548.6000 x3770
ESzkola@middlesexcc.edu
Torres, Jisenia
Enrollment Services Manager
Enrollment Services
WE 110
Phone:732.906.4184
JTorres@middlesexcc.edu
Yuhas, Teresa
Enrollment Services Assistant
Enrollment Services
WE 115
Phone:732.906.4276
TYuhas@middlesexcc.edu