Modified Fall 2020 Schedule

For more information, visit middlesexcc.edu/coronavirus  

Campus Directory
Bedoya, Gina
Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 100
732-906-2546
GBedoya@middlesexcc.edu
Burton, Rita
International Students Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 100
732-906-2546
RBurton@middlesexcc.edu
Class-Rivera, Ana
Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 100
732-906-2546
AClass-Rivera@middlesexcc.edu
Cooney, Brenda
Assistant
Counseling Services
ED 100
732-906-2546
BCooney@middlesexcc.edu
Holmwood, Jason
Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 100D
732-906-2546
JHolmwood@middlesexcc.edu
Kaminski, Jennifer
Department Assistant
Counseling Services
ED 100
732-906-2548
JKaminski@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Counseling Services
Main Line
Counseling Services
ED
732-906-2546
Majiduddin, Sheema
Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 100
732-906-2546
SMajiduddin@middlesexcc.edu
Nunez, Dena
Services Assistant
Counseling Services
ED 100
732-906-2546
DNunez@middlesexcc.edu
Smith, Lafayette
Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 100
732-906-2546
LSmith@middlesexcc.edu
Weir-Daidone, Elaine
Counselor for Students with Disabilities
Counseling Services
ED 100
732-906-2546
EDaidone@middlesexcc.edu
chat loading...