Campus Directory
Bedoya, Gina
Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
GBedoya@middlesexcc.edu
Burton, Rita
International Students Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
RBurton@middlesexcc.edu
Class-Rivera, Ana
Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
AClass-Rivera@middlesexcc.edu
Cooney, Brenda
Assistant
Counseling Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2569
BCooney@middlesexcc.edu
Holmwood, Jason
Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 100D
Phone:732.906.2546
JHolmwood@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Counseling Services
Main Line
Counseling Services
ED
Phone:732.906.2546
Majiduddin, Sheema
Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
SMajiduddin@middlesexcc.edu
Nunez, Dena
Services Assistant
Counseling Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
DNunez@middlesexcc.edu
Picardo, Alice
Counselor
Counseling Services
ED 103 B
Phone:732.906.2546
APicardo@middlesexcc.edu
Smith, Lafayette
Acting Director
Counseling Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.4161
LSmith@middlesexcc.edu
Smolder, Nancy
Department Assistant
Counseling Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2548
NSmolder@middlesexcc.edu
Weir-Daidone, Elaine
Counselor for Students with Disabilities
Counseling Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
EDaidone@middlesexcc.edu