Modified Fall 2020 Schedule

For more information, visit middlesexcc.edu/coronavirus  

Campus Directory
FAX, Student Life
FAX
Student Life
CC
732-906-4656
Hoppie, Ode
Director
Student Life
CC 215
732-906-2570
OHoppie@middlesexcc.edu
Lyons, Amanda
Basic Needs Coordinator
Student Life
CC 213
732-906-2569
ALyons@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Student Life
Main Line
Student Life
CC
732-906-2569
MCC, Cares

Student Life
CC 170B
732-548-6000 x3029
Nolan, Danielle
Student Life Facilitator
Student Life
CC 212
732-548-6000 x3448
DNNolan@middlesexcc.edu
Olvera, Jenifer
Student Life Assistant
Student Life
CC 212
732-548-6000 x3413
JOlvera@middlesexcc.edu
Tutalo, Mary
Student Life Coordinator
Student Life
CC 211
732-548-6000 x3435
MTutalo@middlesexcc.edu
Wilkins, Mamie
Coordinator
Student Life
CC 213
732-548-6000 x3438
MWilkins@middlesexcc.edu
chat loading...