Campus Directory
Abbott, Gary
Chairperson
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 205
Phone:732.906.2529
GAbbott@middlesexcc.edu
Biswas, Sudipta
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 211
Phone:732.548.6000 x3884
SBiswas@middlesexcc.edu
Blanco, Virgil
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
CIII 202
Phone:732.548.6000 x3292
VBlanco@middlesexcc.edu
Cavanaugh, Brenda
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
CIII 206
Phone:732.548.6000 x3273
BCavanaugh@middlesexcc.edu
Domaradzki, Magdalena
Senior Laboratory Coordinator
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 225
Phone:732.548.6000 x3779
MDomaradzki@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, ESL, Languages, and Cultures
FAX-Modern Languages
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 205
Phone:732-906-4156
Gyurian-Toth, Katalin
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 211
Phone:732.548.6000 x3439
KGyurian-Toth@middlesexcc.edu
Hyman, Hillary
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
CIII 103
Phone:732.548.6000 x3881
HHyman@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, ESL, Languages, and Cultures/ESL
Main Line-ESL
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 205
Phone:732.906.2597
Main Line, World Languages
Main Line-Modern Languages
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 205
Phone:732.906.2529
Ostacher, Jane
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
RH 114
Phone:732.548.6000 x3883
JOstacher@middlesexcc.edu
Peleg, Janet
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
CIII 102
Phone:732.548.6000 x3498
JPeleg@middlesexcc.edu
Ramer, Elliot
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 210
Phone:732.548.6000 x3236
ERamer@middlesexcc.edu
Ramer, Iris
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 210
Phone:732.548.6000 x3488
IRamer@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Karen
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
CIII 201
Phone:732.548.6000 x3184
KRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Roy, Richard
Associate Chairperson
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 205
Phone:732.548.6000 x3090
RRoy@middlesexcc.edu
Saborido, Juan
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
CIII 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3233
JSaborido@middlesexcc.edu
Schafer, Jennifer
Department Secretary
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 205
Phone:732.906.2597
JSchafer@middlesexcc.edu
Serrano-Vera, Stephanie
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
CIII 201
Phone:732.548.6000 x3378
SVera@middlesexcc.edu
Shaheen, Elizabeth
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
RH 114
Phone:732.548.6000 x3360
EShaheen@middlesexcc.edu
Strauch, John
Junior Lab Coordinator
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
JL 233
Phone:732.548.6000 x3218
JStrauch@middlesexcc.edu