Modified Fall 2020 Schedule

For more information, visit middlesexcc.edu/coronavirus  

Campus Directory
Abbott, Gary
Chairperson
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 205
732-906-2529
GAbbott@middlesexcc.edu
Biswas, Sudipta
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 211
732-548-6000 x3884
SBiswas@middlesexcc.edu
Blanco, Virgil
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
CIII 202
732-548-6000 x3292
VBlanco@middlesexcc.edu
Cavanaugh, Brenda
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
CIII 206
732-548-6000 x3273
BCavanaugh@middlesexcc.edu
Domaradzki, Magdalena
Senior Laboratory Coordinator
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 225
732-548-6000 x3779
MDomaradzki@middlesexcc.edu
Eid, Asma
Department Secretary
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 205
732-906-2597
AEid@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, ESL, Languages, and Cultures
FAX-Modern Languages
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 205
732-906-4156
Gyurian-Toth, Katalin
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 211
732-548-6000 x3439
KToth@middlesexcc.edu
Hyman, Hillary
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
CIII 103
732-548-6000 x3881
HHyman@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, ESL, Languages, and Cultures/ESL
Main Line-ESL
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 205
732-906-2597
Main Line, World Languages
Main Line-Modern Languages
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 205
732-906-2529
Peleg, Janet
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
CIII 102
732-548-6000 x3498
JPeleg@middlesexcc.edu
Ramer, Elliot
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 210
732-548-6000 x3236
ERamer@middlesexcc.edu
Ramer, Iris
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 210
732-548-6000 x3488
IRamer@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Karen
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
CIII 201
732-548-6000 x3184
KRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Roy, Richard
Associate Chairperson
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 205
732-548-6000 x3090
RRoy@middlesexcc.edu
Saborido, Juan
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
CIII 204
732-548-6000 x3233
JSaborido@middlesexcc.edu
Schafer, Jennifer
Department Assistant
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
IR 205
732-906-2597
JSchafer@middlesexcc.edu
Serrano-Vera, Stephanie
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
CIII 201
732-548-6000 x3378
SVera@middlesexcc.edu
Shaheen, Elizabeth
Faculty
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
RH 114
732-548-6000 x3360
EShaheen@middlesexcc.edu
Strauch, John
Junior Lab Coordinator
ESL, Languages, and Cultures
JL 233
732-548-6000 x3218
JStrauch@middlesexcc.edu
chat loading...