Campus Directory
Anjum, Tehmina
Accountant
Alumni Engagement and Development
HR 111
Phone:732.906.4232
TAnjum@middlesexcc.edu
Carroo, Latoya
Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving Manager
Alumni Engagement and Development
CIV 201
Phone:732.906.2582
LCarroo@middlesexcc.edu
Clinton, Veronica
Director
Alumni Engagement and Development
HR 111
Phone:732.906.4661
VClinton@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Alumni Engagement and Development
FAX
Alumni Engagement and Development
HR
Phone:732-906-2511
Hogan, Kelly
Advancement Services Manager
Alumni Engagement and Development
CIV 206
Phone:732.906.2571
KHogan@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Alumni Engagement and Development
Main Line
Alumni Engagement and Development
HR
Phone:732.906.2564
Maklary, Kayleigh
Development Associate
Alumni Engagement and Development
HR
Phone:732.906.2564
KMaklary@middlesexcc.edu
O'Hara, Joann
Alumni Coordinator
Alumni Engagement and Development
CIV
Phone:732.548.6000 x3773
JOHara@middlesexcc.edu