Campus Directory
Ahmed, Mohamed
Associate Chairperson
Business and Computer Science
LH 203A
732-548-6000 x3178
MAhmed2@middlesexcc.edu
Burke, Francis
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
LH 246
732-548-6000 x3201
FBurke@middlesexcc.edu
Cakmak, Aslihan
Chairperson
Business and Computer Science
LH 203B
732-906-2526
ACakmak@middlesexcc.edu
Curry, Mirian
Senior Lab Coordinator
Business and Computer Science
JL 223A
732-548-6000 x3279
MCurry@middlesexcc.edu
Dey, Timothy
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
NH 302
732-548-6000 x3020
TDey@middlesexcc.edu
Farrett, Peter
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
LH 240
732-548-6000 x3526
PFarrett@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Business and Computer Science
FAX-Computer Science
Business and Computer Science
LH 203B
732-906-4258
Fleming, Phyllis
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
LH 241
732-548-6000 x3196
PFleming@middlesexcc.edu
Gomez, Felix
Senior Lab Coordinator
Business and Computer Science
JL 223A
732-906-4262
FGomez@middlesexcc.edu
Leoniy, Gina
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
LH 245
732-548-6000 x3202
GLeoniy@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Business
Main Line-Business
Business and Computer Science
ED
732-906-2594
Main Line, Computer Science
Main Line
Business and Computer Science
LH 203
732-906-2526
Maldonado, Olga
Departmental Assistant
Business and Computer Science
LH 203
732-906-2526
OMaldonado@middlesexcc.edu
Munoz, Robert
Department Assistant
Business and Computer Science
ED 123
732-906-2594
RMunoz@middlesexcc.edu
Nagarajan-Iyer, Lakshmi
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
ED 133
732-548-6000 x3473
L_Nagarajan-Iyer@middlesexcc.edu
Nesi, Joseph
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
ED 134
732-548-6000 x3471
JNesi@middlesexcc.edu
O'Gorman, Charles
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
ED 137
732-548-6000 x3470
COGorman@middlesexcc.edu
Picioccio, Nick
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
LH 243
732-548-6000 x3199
NPicioccio@middlesexcc.edu
Pullaro, Shannon
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
ED 138
732-548-6000 x3474
SPullaro@middlesexcc.edu
Rubin, Sheri-Rose
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
ED 138
732-548-6000 x3475
SRubin@middlesexcc.edu
Sadowska, Anna
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
NH 303
732-548-6000 x3031
ASadowska@middlesexcc.edu
Schatz, Emmi
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
LH 242
732-548-6000 x3198
ESchatz@middlesexcc.edu
Spector, Jeffrey
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
LH 239
732-548-6000 x3195
JSpector@middlesexcc.edu
Terralheiro, Joana
Credential & Completion Support Advisor
Business and Computer Science
ED 123
732-548-6000 x3317
JTerralheiro@middlesexcc.edu
Volk, Jean
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
NH 210
732-548-6000 x3027
JVolk@middlesexcc.edu
Wathen, Christine
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
ED 135
732-548-6000 x3476
CWathen@middlesexcc.edu
Zale, Steven
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
NH 305
732-548-6000 x3022
SZale@middlesexcc.edu