Campus Directory
Bailey, Nancy
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
ED 137
Phone:732.548.6000 x3470
NBailey@middlesexcc.edu
Burke, Francis
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
JL 205
Phone:732.548.6000 x3201
FBurke@middlesexcc.edu
Curry, Mirian
Senior Lab Coordinator
Business and Computer Science
JL 223A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3279
MCurry@middlesexcc.edu
DeUriarte, Brian
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
ED 134
Phone:732.548.6000 x3475
BDeUriarte@middlesexcc.edu
Dey, Timothy
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
NH 302
Phone:732.548.6000 x3020
TDey@middlesexcc.edu
Dhanda, Naresh
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
JL 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3197
NDhanda@middlesexcc.edu
Farrett, Peter
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
JL 206
Phone:732.548.6000 x3526
PFarrett@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Business and Computer Science
FAX-Computer Science
Business and Computer Science
JL
Phone:732-906-4258
Fleming, Phyllis
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
JL 205
Phone:732.548.6000 x3196
PFleming@middlesexcc.edu
Gomez, Felix
Senior Lab Coordinator
Business and Computer Science
JL 223A
Phone:732.906.4262
FGomez@middlesexcc.edu
Heinold, Pamela
Secretary
Business and Computer Science
ED
Phone:732.548.6000 x3317
PHeinold@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Business
Main Line-Business
Business and Computer Science
ED
Phone:732.906.2594
Main Line, Computer Science
Main Line
Business and Computer Science
JL
Phone:732.906.2526
Maldonado, Olga
Departmental Assistant
Business and Computer Science
JL 201
Phone:732.906.2526
OMaldonado@middlesexcc.edu
McGlincy, Terry
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
NH 313
Phone:732.548.6000 x3034
TMcGlincy@middlesexcc.edu
Nagarajan-Iyer, Lakshmi
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
ED 133
Phone:732.548.6000 x3473
L_Nagarajan-Iyer@middlesexcc.edu
Nesi, Joseph
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
ED 138
Phone:732.548.6000 x3471
JNesi@middlesexcc.edu
Orosz, Theresa
Interim Administrator
Business and Computer Science
JL 201
Phone:732.906.2526
TOrosz@middlesexcc.edu
Picioccio, Nicholas
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
JL 208
Phone:732.548.6000 x3199
NPicioccio@middlesexcc.edu
Sadowska, Anna
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
NH 303
Phone:732.548.6000 x3031
ASadowska@middlesexcc.edu
Schatz, Emmi
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
JL 207
Phone:732.548.6000 x3198
ESchatz@middlesexcc.edu
Spector, Jeffrey
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
JL 207
Phone:732.548.6000 x3195
JSpector@middlesexcc.edu
Volk, Jean
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
NH 210
Phone:732.548.6000 x3027
JVolk@middlesexcc.edu
Wathen, Christine
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
ED 135
Phone:732.548.6000 x3476
CWathen@middlesexcc.edu
Zale, Steven
Faculty
Business and Computer Science
NH 305
Phone:732.548.6000 x3022
SZale@middlesexcc.edu