Campus Directory
Bowers, Claudine
Admissions Counselor
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 205
Phone:732.906.4182
CBowers@middlesexcc.edu
Brower, Desiree
Admissions Counselor
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 203
Phone:732.906.4181
DBrower@middlesexcc.edu
Cielesz, Jake
Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 202
Phone:732.548.6000 x3130
JJCielesz@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Admissions
FAX
Admissions and Recruitment
WE
Phone:732-906-7728
Gillen, Barbara
Admissions Assistant
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 200
Phone:732.548.6000 x3117
BGillen@middlesexcc.edu
Herrera, Enedina
Admissions Recruiter
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 200
Phone:732.548.6000 x3391
EHerrera@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Admissions and Recruitment
Main Line
Admissions and Recruitment
WE
Phone:732.548.6000 x3848
admissions@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez-Gregory, Lisa
Director and Acting Assistant Dean
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 201
Phone:732.906.2550
LGregory@middlesexcc.edu
Torres, Lisa
Admissions Recruiter
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 200
Phone:732.548.6000 x3390
LTorres@middlesexcc.edu