Modified Fall 2020 Schedule

For more information, visit middlesexcc.edu/coronavirus  

Campus Directory
Bourdierd, Adelainy
Admissions Assistant
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 154
732-548-6000 x3299
EBourdierd@middlesexcc.edu
Bowers, Claudine
Admissions Counselor
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 112
732-906-4182
CBowers@middlesexcc.edu
Brower, Desiree
Admissions Counselor
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 203
732-906-4181
DBrower@middlesexcc.edu
Cielesz, Jake
CRM and Technology Administrator
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 202
732-548-6000 x3130
JJCielesz@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Admissions
FAX
Admissions and Recruitment
WE
732-906-7728
Gillen, Barbara
Admissions Assistant
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 200
732-548-6000 x3117
BGillen@middlesexcc.edu
Herrera, Enedina
Admissions Recruiter
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 200
732-548-6000 x3391
EHerrera@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Admissions and Recruitment
Main Line
Admissions and Recruitment
WE
732-548-6000 x3848
admissions@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez-Gregory, Lisa
Director and Acting Assistant Dean
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 201
732-906-2550
LGregory@middlesexcc.edu
Torres, Lisa
Admissions Recruiter
Admissions and Recruitment
WE 200
732-548-6000 x3390
LTorres@middlesexcc.edu