Campus Directory
Brewer, Kyle
Wrestling Coach
Health and Physical Education
PE B104
Phone:732.906.4672
KBrewer@middlesexcc.edu
Dixon, Bilal
Men's Basketball Coach
Health and Physical Education
PE 153B
Phone:732.906.7723
BDixon@middlesexcc.edu
Edmonds, Robert
Assistant Athletic Director
Health and Physical Education
PE C113
Phone:732.906.7716
REdmonds@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Health and Physical Education
FAX
Health and Physical Education
PE
Phone:732-906-4179
Fiorentino, Ted
Women's Soccer Coach
Health and Physical Education
PE A153C
Phone:732.906.7721
TFiorentino@middlesexcc.edu
Fitness, Center

Health and Physical Education
PE C110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3231
Grier, Thomas
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Health and Physical Education
PE A153C
Phone:732.906.7720
Honey, Patrick
Faculty
Health and Physical Education
PE B107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3722
PJHoney@middlesexcc.edu
Johnson, Montique
Equipment Aide
Health and Physical Education
PE A 107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3723
MJohnson@middlesexcc.edu
Jurick, Gabriela
Physical Education Center Coordinator
Health and Physical Education
PE B100
Phone:732.548.6000 x3714
GKostak@middlesexcc.edu
LeBlanc, Gregory
Faculty
Health and Physical Education
PE B106
Phone:732.548.6000 x3719
GLeBlanc@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Health and Physical Education
Main Line
Health and Physical Education
PE
Phone:732.906.2558
Masterson, Colleen
Volleyball Coach
Health and Physical Education
PE B 101
Phone:732.906.7722
CMasterson@middlesexcc.edu
Mooney, Christopher
Baseball Coach
Health and Physical Education
PE B104
Phone:732.906.4675
CMooney@middlesexcc.edu
Powell, Michel
Women's Basketball Coach
Health and Physical Education
PE A153C
Phone:732.906.7720
MPowell@middlesexcc.edu
Sherif, Mohamed
Men's Soccer Coach
Health and Physical Education
PE A153B
Phone:732.906.7729
MSherif@middlesexcc.edu
Sorace, Cynthia
Faculty
Health and Physical Education
PE B107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3720
CSorace@middlesexcc.edu
Stacknick, Annette
Physical Education Center Program Coordinator
Health and Physical Education
PE B100
Phone:732.548.6000 x3715
ABallina@middlesexcc.edu
Terelle, Robert
Track and Cross Country Coach
Health and Physical Education
PE B101
Phone:732.906.2562
RTerelle@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Shannon
Equipment Aide
Health and Physical Education
PE A107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3723
SWilliams@middlesexcc.edu