Campus Directory
Brewer, Kyle
Wrestling Coach
Athletics and Recreation
PE B104
732-906-4672
KBrewer@middlesexcc.edu
Constantino, Rocco
Director
Athletics and Recreation
PE B108
732-906-4259
RConstantino@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Athletics and Recreation
FAX
Athletics and Recreation
PE
732-906-4179
Fitness, Center

Athletics and Recreation
PE C110
732-548-6000 x3231
Johnson, Montique
Equipment Aide
Athletics and Recreation
PE A 107
732-548-6000 x3723
MJohnson@middlesexcc.edu
Jurick, Gabriela
Physical Education Center Coordinator
Athletics and Recreation
PE B100
732-548-6000 x3714
GKostak@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Athletics and Recreation
Main Line
Athletics and Recreation
PE
732-906-2558
Monkowski, Carey
Assistant Athletic Director
Athletics and Recreation
PE B103
732-906-2559
CMonkowski@middlesexcc.edu
Mooney, Christopher
Baseball Coach
Athletics and Recreation
PE B104
732-906-4675
CMooney@middlesexcc.edu
Muldowney, James
Women's Softball Coach
Athletics and Recreation
PE
732-906-4672
JMuldowney@middlesexcc.edu
Powell, Michel
Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics and Recreation
PE A153C
732-906-7720
MPowell@middlesexcc.edu
Stacknick, Annette
Physical Education Center Program Coordinator
Athletics and Recreation
PE B106
732-548-6000 x3715
ABallina@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Shannon
Equipment Aide
Athletics and Recreation
PE A107
732-548-6000 x3723
SWilliams@middlesexcc.edu