Campus Directory
Blackshear, Devonne
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
DBlackshear@middlesexcc.edu
Castiglia, Ashley
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
ACastiglia@middlesexcc.edu
Catching, Kenya
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
KCatching@middlesexcc.edu
Conner, Adam
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
AConner@middlesexcc.edu
Elliott, Kaitlin
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 200
Phone:732.548.6000 x3824
KElliott@middlesexcc.edu
Fludd, David
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising

Phone:732.906.2596
DFludd@middlesexcc.edu
Frischmann, Kevin
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE
Phone:732.906.4270
KFrischmann@middlesexcc.edu
Gaviria, Ria
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
RGaviria@middlesexcc.edu
Gbadamosi, Sharon
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
SGbadamosi@middlesexcc.edu
Haddow, Susan
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
SHaddow@middlesexcc.edu
Hilfman, Lance
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
LHilfman@middlesexcc.edu
Johnson, April
Assistant Director
Academic Advising
WE 237
Phone:732.548.6000 x3257
AJohnson@middlesexcc.edu
Kruszewski, John
Director
Academic Advising
WE 239
Phone:732.548.6000 x3213
JKruszewski@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Academic Advising
Main Line
Academic Advising
WE
Phone:732.906.2596
advising@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, New Student Orientation
Main Line
Academic Advising
WE
Phone:732.548.6000 x3824
Primich, Norma
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 109
Phone:732.906.2596
NPrimich@middlesexcc.edu
Reyes, Jessica
Academic Advising and Financial Aid Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
JReyes@middlesexcc.edu
Schlittenhardt, Peter
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
PSchlittenhardt@middlesexcc.edu
Taubel, Jason
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
JTaubel@middlesexcc.edu
Washington, Tanya
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 200
Phone:732.548.6000 x3824
TWashington@middlesexcc.edu
White, Nadine
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
NWhite@middlesexcc.edu