Campus Directory
Ahmed, Fatima
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
FAhmed@middlesexcc.edu
Berman, Lisa
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
LBerman@middlesexcc.edu
Brooks, Georgena
Academic Advising and Financial Aid Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
GBrooks@middlesexcc.edu
Conner, Adam
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
AConner@middlesexcc.edu
Elliott, Kaitlin
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 200
Phone:732.548.6000 x3824
KElliott@middlesexcc.edu
Elliott, Stephanie
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
selliott@middlesexcc.edu
Garcia, Edwin
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 251
Phone:732.906.2596
EGarcia@middlesexcc.edu
Gaviria, Ria
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
RGaviria@middlesexcc.edu
Gbadamosi, Sharon
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
SGbadamosi@middlesexcc.edu
Haddow, Susan
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
SHaddow@middlesexcc.edu
Hines, Andrew
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
AHines@middlesexcc.edu
Johnson, April
Assistant Director
Academic Advising
WE 237
Phone:732.548.6000 x3257
AJohnson@middlesexcc.edu
Johnson, Lori
Administrator
Academic Advising
WE
Phone:732.906.2596
LJohnson@middlesexcc.edu
Kruszewski, John
Director
Academic Advising
WE 239
Phone:732.548.6000 x3213
JKruszewski@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Academic Advising
Main Line
Academic Advising
WE
Phone:732.906.2596
advising@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, New Student Orientation
Main Line
Academic Advising
WE
Phone:732.548.6000 x3824
Peralta, Yvette
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
YPeralta@middlesexcc.edu
Schlittenhardt, Peter
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
PSchlittenhardt@middlesexcc.edu
Taubel, Jason
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
JTaubel@middlesexcc.edu
Thompson, Morgan
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
MThompson@middlesexcc.edu
Washington, Tanya
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 200
Phone:732.548.6000 x3824
TWashington@middlesexcc.edu
Weber, Amanda
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
ALWeber@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Joyce
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
JDWilliams@middlesexcc.edu
Yildiz-Odeh, Aslihan
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
AYildiz-Odeh@middlesexcc.edu