Campus Directory
Blackshear, Devonne
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
DBlackshear@middlesexcc.edu
Castiglia, Ashley
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
ACastiglia@middlesexcc.edu
Catching, Kenya
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
KCatching@middlesexcc.edu
Frischmann, Kevin
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
KFrischmann@middlesexcc.edu
Gaviria, Ria
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
RGaviria@middlesexcc.edu
Gbadamosi, Sharon
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
SGbadamosi@middlesexcc.edu
Gbadomosi, Sharon
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
SGbadomosi@middlesexcc.edu
Johnson, April
Assistant Director
Academic Advising
WE 237
Phone:732.548.6000 x3257
AJohnson@middlesexcc.edu
Kruszewski, John
Director
Academic Advising
WE 239
Phone:732.548.6000 x3213
JKruszewski@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Academic Advising
Main Line
Academic Advising
WE
Phone:732.906.2596
advising@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, New Student Orientation
Main Line
Academic Advising
WE
Phone:732.548.6000 x3824
Merski, Jan
Intake Manager
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
JMerski@middlesexcc.edu
Pitts, Jamie
Academic Advising and Financial Aid Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
JPitts@middlesexcc.edu
Primich, Norma
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 109
Phone:732.906.2596
NPrimich@middlesexcc.edu
Reyes, Jessica
Academic Advising and Financial Aid Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
JReyes@middlesexcc.edu
Rogalski, Donna
Academic Advising and Financial Aid Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
DRogalski@middlesexcc.edu
Schlittenhardt, Peter
Advisor
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
PSchlittenhardt@middlesexcc.edu
Washington, Tanya
Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 200
Phone:732.548.6000 x3824
TWashington@middlesexcc.edu
White, Nadine
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
Phone:732.906.2596
NWhite@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Shontell
NJ STARS Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 200
Phone:732.548.6000 x3517
SDWilliams@middlesexcc.edu