March 27, 2020: Remote Instruction and Services to Remain Online Through the End of the Semester

For more information, visit middlesexcc.edu/coronavirus  

Campus Directory
Ahmed, Fatima
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
FAhmed@middlesexcc.edu
Berman, Lina
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
LBerman@middlesexcc.edu
Chi, Martha
Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
MChi@middlesexcc.edu
Chun, Ariel
Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
AZChun@middlesexcc.edu
Elliott, Stephanie
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
selliott@middlesexcc.edu
Gaviria, Ria
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising
WE 230
732-906-4237
RGaviria@middlesexcc.edu
Gbadamosi, Sharon
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
SGbadamosi@middlesexcc.edu
Hines, Andrew
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
AHines@middlesexcc.edu
Johnson, April
Assistant Director
Academic Advising
WE 237
732-548-6000 x3257
AJohnson@middlesexcc.edu
Johnson, Lori
Administrator
Academic Advising
WE
732-906-2596
LJohnson@middlesexcc.edu
Kruszewski, John
Director
Academic Advising
WE 239
732-548-6000 x3213
JKruszewski@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Academic Advising
Main Line
Academic Advising
WE
732-906-2596
Main Line, New Student Orientation
Main Line
Academic Advising
WE
732-548-6000 x3824
Mooney, Christopher
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising
WE 224
732-548-6000 x3114
CMooney@middlesexcc.edu
Pajauis, Elizabeth
Transfer Advisor
Academic Advising
WE 235
732-906-2595
EPajauis@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Vanessa
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
VRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Smallwood, Karimah
Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
KSmallwood@middlesexcc.edu
Thompson, Morgan
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
MThompson@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Joyce
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
WE 250
732-906-2596
JDWilliams@middlesexcc.edu