Campus Directory
Charles, Alexandra
Evening Coordinator
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866 x111
ACharles@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, New Brunswick Center
FAX
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-249-7306
Main Line, New Brunswick Center
Main Line
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866
Ochoa, Carolina
Enrollment Services Assistant
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866 x113
COchoa@middlesexcc.edu
Rivera, Nalda
Assistant Director
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866 x129
NRivera@middlesexcc.edu
Rosa, Evelyn
Director
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866 x119
ERosa@middlesexcc.edu
Scavone, Nicole
Enrollment Services Assistant
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866 x135
NScavone@middlesexcc.edu
Torain, Deborah
Systems Coordinator
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866 x112
DTorain@middlesexcc.edu