Campus Directory
Bowers, Claudine
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
WE 205
Phone:732.906.4182
CBowers@middlesexcc.edu
Brower, Desiree
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
WE 203
Phone:732.906.4181
DBrower@middlesexcc.edu
Cielesz, Jake
Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator
Admissions
WE 202
Phone:732.548.6000 x3130
JJCielesz@middlesexcc.edu
Criss, Arthur
Acting Admisions Recruiter
Admissions
WE 154
Phone:732.548.6000 x3299
ACriss@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Admissions
FAX
Admissions
WE
Phone:732-906-7728
Main Line, Admissions
Main Line
Admissions
WE
Phone:732.548.6000 x3848
admissions@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez-Gregory, Lisa
Director
Admissions
WE 201
Phone:732.906.2550
LGregory@middlesexcc.edu