March 27, 2020: Remote Instruction and Services to Remain Online Through the End of the Semester

For more information, visit middlesexcc.edu/coronavirus  

Campus Directory
Agostinelli, Theresa
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4169
TAgostinelli@middlesexcc.edu
Bordone, James
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4253
JBordone@middlesexcc.edu
Bridgeman, Matthew
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4253
MBridgeman@middlesexcc.edu
Chadha, Jaswant
Library and Learning Center Assistant
Library
LI 110
732-548-6000 x3751
JChadha@middlesexcc.edu
Chern, Catherine
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4253
CChern@middlesexcc.edu
DiBrienza, Kerri
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4253
KDiBrienza@middlesexcc.edu
Dolan, Charles
Technical Services Faculty
Library
LI 110A
732-906-4254
CDolan@middlesexcc.edu
Fasano, Emma
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4253
EFasano@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Library
FAX
Library
LI
732-906-4159
Gittens, Andre
Reference Faculty
Library
LI 100
732-548-6000 x3851
AGittens@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez, Gabriel
Library and Learning Center Assistant
Library
LI 105
732-548-6000 x3563
GGonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
Hegel, Peter
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4253
PHegel@middlesexcc.edu
Heise, Jennifer
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4253
JHeise@middlesexcc.edu
Honey, Evelyn Ann
Library and Learning Center Assistant
Library
IR 231
732-548-6000 x3086
EHoney@middlesexcc.edu
Honey, Kristin
Library and Learning Center Assistant
Library
IR 231
732-548-6000 x3246
KHoney@middlesexcc.edu
Lala, Melissa
Library and Learning Center Assistant
Library
IR 232
732-548-6000 x3543
MLala@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Library
Main Line
Library
LI
732-906-2561
Mamay, Adriana
Reference Librarian
Library
LI 109
732-548-6000 x3850
AMamay@middlesexcc.edu
Miller, Jennifer
Inter Loan Library and Reference Librarian
Library
LI 107
732-906-2634
JGMiller@middlesexcc.edu
Ochoa, Marilyn
Director
Library
LI
732-906-4252
MOchoa@middlesexcc.edu
Oliu, Elisabeth
Reference Librarian
Library
LI 110B
732-906-4169
EOliu@middlesexcc.edu
Olson, Pamela
Library and Learning Center Assistant
Library
LI 105
732-548-6000 x3562
POlson@middlesexcc.edu
Parker, Meredith
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4253
MParker@middlesexcc.edu
Pieters, Rachel
Reference Librarian
Library
LI 100
732-548-6000 x3854
RPieters@middlesexcc.edu
Reference, Desk
Reference Desk
Library
LI
732-906-4253
Library@middlesexcc.edu
Sharpe, Kiara
Administrative Secretary
Library
LI 104
732-906-2561
KSharpe@middlesexcc.edu
Uddin, Shahnaz
Circulation Desk
Library
LI 105
732-548-6000 x3857
SUddin@middlesexcc.edu
Vitello, Alexis
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4253
AVitello@middlesexcc.edu
Yellow-duke, Nkwa
Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-2561
NYellow-duke@middlesexcc.edu