Campus Directory
Agostinelli, Theresa
Librarian
Library
LI
Phone:732.548.6000 x3854
TAgostinelli@middlesexcc.edu
Bridgeman, Matthew
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4253
MBridgeman@middlesexcc.edu
Chadha, Jaswant
Assistant
Library
LI 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3751
JChadha@middlesexcc.edu
Chern, Catherine
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4253
CChern@middlesexcc.edu
Claffey, Amalia
Administrative Secretary
Library
LI 104
Phone:732.906.2561
AClaffey@middlesexcc.edu
DiBrienza, Kerri
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4253
KDiBrienza@middlesexcc.edu
Dolan, Charles
Technical Services Faculty
Library
LI 110A
Phone:732.906.4254
CDolan@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Library
FAX
Library
LI
Phone:732-906-4159
Gittens, Andre
Reference Faculty
Library
LI 100
Phone:732.548.6000 x3851
AGittens@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez, Gabriel
Counter Services Coordinator
Library
LI 105
Phone:732.548.6000 x3563
GGonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
Jiang, Jane
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4253
JJiang@middlesexcc.edu
Librarian, Reference
Reference Faculty
Library
LI 100
Phone:732.548.6000 x3854
Library@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Library
Main Line
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.2561
Mamay, Adriana
Reference Faculty
Library
IR 236
Phone:732.548.6000 x3850
AMamay@middlesexcc.edu
Miller, Jennifer
Inter Loan Library and Reference Librarian
Library
LI 107
Phone:732.906.2634
JGMiller@middlesexcc.edu
Ochoa, Marilyn
Director
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4252
MOchoa@middlesexcc.edu
Oliu, Elisabeth
Reference Faculty
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4169
EOliu@middlesexcc.edu
Olson, Pam
Circulation Desk
Library
LI 105
Phone:732.548.6000 x3562
POlson@middlesexcc.edu
Reference, Desk
Reference Desk
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4253
Library@middlesexcc.edu
Uddin, Shahnaz
Circulation Desk
Library
LI 105
Phone:732.548.6000 x3857
SUddin@middlesexcc.edu