Campus Directory
Chadha, Jaswant
Library and Learning Center Assistant
Library
LI 110
732-548-6000 x3751
JChadha@middlesexcc.edu
Chern, Catherine
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4253
CChern@middlesexcc.edu
Chudnick, Steven
Open Textbook Collaborative Project Coordinator
Library

732-906-2561
schudnick@middlesexcc.edu
DiBrienza, Kerri
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4253
KDiBrienza@middlesexcc.edu
Dolan, Charles
Technical Services Faculty
Library
LI 110A
732-906-4254
CDolan@middlesexcc.edu
Fasano, Emma
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4253
EFasano@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Library
FAX
Library
LI
732-906-4159
Gittens, Andre
Reference Faculty
Library
LI 100
732-548-6000 x3851
AGittens@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez, Gabriel
Library and Learning Center Assistant
Library
LI 105
732-548-6000 x3563
GGonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
Heise, Jennifer
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4253
JHeise@middlesexcc.edu
Honey, Kristin
Library and Learning Center Assistant
Library
IR 231
732-548-6000 x3246
KHoney@middlesexcc.edu
Hubler, Debbie
Reference and Instructional Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4253
dhubler@middlesexcc.edu
Lala, Melissa
Library and Learning Center Assistant
Library
IR 232
732-548-6000 x3543
MLala@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Library
Main Line
Library
LI
732-906-2561
Mamay, Adriana
Reference Librarian
Library
LI 109
732-548-6000 x3850
AMamay@middlesexcc.edu
Ochoa, Marilyn
Director
Library
LI
732-906-4252
MOchoa@middlesexcc.edu
Oliu, Elisabeth
Reference Librarian
Library
LI 110B
732-906-4169
EOliu@middlesexcc.edu
Pieters, Rachel
Reference Librarian
Library
LI 100
732-548-6000 x3854
RPieters@middlesexcc.edu
Reference, Desk
Reference Desk
Library
LI
732-906-4253
Library@middlesexcc.edu
Shaw, Tamara
Assistant Director
Library
IRC 214
732-906-3562
tshaw@middlesexcc.edu
Stovich, Jeffrey
Library and Learning Center Assistant
Library
LI 100
732-906-2561
jstovich@middlesexcc.edu
Uddin, Shahnaz
Circulation Desk
Library
LI 105
732-548-6000 x3857
SUddin@middlesexcc.edu
Vitello, Alexis
Reference Librarian
Library
LI
732-906-4253
AVitello@middlesexcc.edu