Campus Directory
Cardinale, Patricia
Director of Grant Accounting
Grants
CIV
Phone:732.548.6000 x3125
PCardinale@middlesexcc.edu
Cortes, Lillian
Area Coordinator
Grants

Phone:732-826-2462
LCortes@middlesexcc.edu
Coyle, Donna
Administrative Assistant
Grants
CIV
Phone:732.548.6000 x3169
DCoyle@middlesexcc.edu
Curiel, Vianka
JSAP Instructor
Grants

Phone:732-324-9896
VCuriel@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Grants
FAX
Grants
CIV
Phone:732-906-7742
Febo-Gomez, Yamillet
Director of Grants
Grants
CIV 206
Phone:732.906.2602
YFebo-Gomez@middlesexcc.edu
Garcia, Ruth
Enrollment Services Assistant
Grants

Phone:732-826-2465
RGarcia@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Grants
Main Line
Grants
CIV
Phone:732.906.2602
Medina, Wendy
CWEP Instructor
Grants

Phone:732-826-2461
WMedina@middlesexcc.edu
Tavarez, Victor
Assistant Coordinator
Grants

Phone:732-324-2465
VTavarez@middlesexcc.edu
Vazquez, Sheila
Program Assistant
Grants

Phone:732-826-2464
SVazquezl@middlesexcc.edu
Writer, Grants
Grants Writer
Grants
CIV 103
Phone:732.548.6000 x3162