Modified Fall 2020 Schedule

For more information, visit middlesexcc.edu/coronavirus  

Campus Directory
FAX, Human Resources and Labor Relations
FAX
Human Resources
CH 109
732-906-7782
Goettsch, Dean

Human Resources
CH 109
732-548-6000 x3122
DGoettsch@middlesexcc.edu
Goros, George
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
CH 109
732-548-6000 x3904
GGoros@middlesexcc.edu
Jupin, Angela
Director of Labor Relations and Compliance
Human Resources
CH 100
732-906-4166
AJupin@middlesexcc.edu
Kennedy, Patricia
Human Resources and Benefits Specialist
Human Resources
CH 109
732-548-6000 x3147
PKennedy@middlesexcc.edu
Lantigua, Anny
Administrative Assistant
Human Resources
CH 109
732-548-6000 x3675
ALantigua@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Human Resources and Labor Relations
Main Line
Human Resources
CH 109
732-906-2522
Morgan, Joseph
Executive Director
Human Resources
CH 107
732-906-4260
JMorgan@middlesexcc.edu
Vilchez, Gina
Human Resources Data Specialist
Human Resources
CH
732-906-4679
GVilchez@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Rose
Benefits Administrator
Human Resources
CH 108
732-906-2621
RWilliams@middlesexcc.edu