Modified Fall 2020 Schedule

For more information, visit middlesexcc.edu/coronavirus  

Campus Directory
Adams, Mary
Instructor
Nursing
LH 229
732-548-6000 x3350
MAdams@middlesexcc.edu
Balsama, Patricia
Instructor
Nursing
LH 228
732-548-6000 x3843
PBalsama@middlesexcc.edu
Berger, Nancy
Director
Nursing
LH
732-906-2552
NBerger@middlesexcc.edu
Boddie, Ellen
Instructor
Nursing
LH 232
732-548-6000 x3344
EBoddie@middlesexcc.edu
DeHanes, Julie
Instructor
Nursing
LH 244
732-548-6000 x3842
JDeHanes@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Nursing
FAX
Nursing
LH
732-906-4657
Franchi, Katie
Instructor
Nursing
LH 228
732-548-6000 x3598
KFranchi@middlesexcc.edu
Fucito, Dawn
Course Coordinator
Nursing
LH 230
732-548-6000 x3087
DFucito@middlesexcc.edu
George, Bobbi
Instructor
Nursing
LH 234
732-548-6000 x3605
BGeorge@middlesexcc.edu
Hicks, Pamela
Coordinator of Skills Lab
Nursing
LH 257B
732-548-6000 x3018
PHicks@middlesexcc.edu
Howard, Katherine
Instructor
Nursing
LH 234
732-548-6000 x3329
KHoward@middlesexcc.edu
Huggins, Mary
Instructor
Nursing
LH 235
732-548-6000 x3328
MHuggins@middlesexcc.edu
Kuchinski, Eilleen
Instructor
Nursing
LH 235
732-548-6000 x3352
EKuchinski@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Nursing
Main Line
Nursing
LH
732-906-4660
Marcus, Pearl
Secretary
Nursing
LH 227
732-906-4246
PMarcus@middlesexcc.edu
Meier, Donna
Secretary
Nursing
LH 225
732-906-4660
DMeier@middlesexcc.edu
Poornaselvan, Catherine
Faculty
Nursing
LH 229
732-548-6000 x3346
CPoornaselvan@middlesexcc.edu
Vang, Margaret
Course Coordinator
Nursing
LH 233
732-548-6000 x3347
MVang@middlesexcc.edu