Campus Directory
Cortes, Lillian
Teacher CWEP
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-2462
LCortes@middlesexcc.edu
Curiel, Sagrario
Secretary
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
NClaudet@middlesexcc.edu
Curiel, Vianka
Teacher's Aide for JSAP
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-2462
VCuriel@middlesexcc.edu
Davis, Audrey
Assistant Director
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
ADavis@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Perth Amboy Center
FAX
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-442-7811
Garcia, Ruth
Secretary
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
RGarcia@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez, Mirna
Enrollment Services Assistant
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
MGonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez, Rosibel
Enrollment Services Assistant
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
RGonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez-Wicklund, Jeannie
Evening Coordinator
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
JGonzalez-Wicklund@middlesexcc.edu
Holguin, Ana
Systems Coordinator
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-3341
AHolguin@middlesexcc.edu
Hollowell, David
Job Readiness Community Aide
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-2461
DHollowell@middlesexcc.edu
Laureano, Jose
Director
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-3340
JLaureano@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Perth Amboy Center
Main Line
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
Medina, Wendy
Teacher's Aide for CWEP
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-2462
WMedina@middlesexcc.edu
Olivares, Jorge
Custodian
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
Ortiz, David
Teacher for JSAP
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-3346
DOrtiz@middlesexcc.edu
Ramos, Miriam
Work Experience Aide
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-2462
MRamos@middlesexcc.edu
Tavarez, Victor
CWEP Work Site Developer
Perth Amboy Center

Phone:732-826-2462
VTavarez@middlesexcc.edu