Campus Directory
Castiglia, Ashley
Systems Coordinator
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-548-6000 x2405
ACastiglia@middlesexcc.edu
Cortes, Lillian
Assistant Coordinator
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-9819
LCortes@middlesexcc.edu
Curiel, Vianka
JSAP Instructor
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-9896
VCuriel@middlesexcc.edu
Davis, Audrey
Assistant Director
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-548-6000 x2404
ADavis@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Perth Amboy Center
FAX
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-442-7811
Febo-Gomez, Yamillet
Area Coordinator
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-2462
YFebo-Gomez@middlesexcc.edu
Garcia, Ruth
Enrollment Services Assistant
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-548-6000 x2401
RGarcia@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez, Myrna
Enrollment Services Assistant
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-548-6000 x2403
MGonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez, Rosibel
Enrollment Services Assistant
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-548-6000 x2402
RGonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez-Wicklund, Jeannie
Evening Coordinator
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-548-6000 x2406
JGonzalez-Wicklund@middlesexcc.edu
Laureano, Jose
Director
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-548-6000 x2407
JLaureano@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Perth Amboy Center
Main Line
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-906-7755
Medina, Wendy
EJS Instructor
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-2461
WMedina@middlesexcc.edu
Olivares, Jorge
Custodian
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-906-7755
Perth Amboy, Advisors
Advisor
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-548-6000 x2420
Rivera, Leslie
Part Time Secretary
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-906-7755
LRivera@middlesexcc.edu
Tavarez, Victor
CWEP Work Site Developer
Perth Amboy Center

Phone:732-826-2465
VTavarez@middlesexcc.edu
Tomassini, Evelyn
Part Time Enrollment Services Assistant
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-906-7755
ETomassini@middlesexcc.edu
Vazquez, Sheila
Program Assistant
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-2464
SVazquezl@middlesexcc.edu