March 27, 2020: Remote Instruction and Services to Remain Online Through the End of the Semester

For more information, visit middlesexcc.edu/coronavirus  

Campus Directory
Castiglia, Ashley
Systems Coordinator
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-548-6000 x2405
ACastiglia@middlesexcc.edu
Davis, Audrey
Assistant Director
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-548-6000 x2404
ADavis@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Perth Amboy Center
FAX
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-442-7811
Gonzalez, Myrna
Enrollment Services Assistant
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-548-6000 x2403
MGonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez, Rosibel
Enrollment Services Assistant
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-548-6000 x2402
RGonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez-Wicklund, Jeannie
Evening Coordinator
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-548-6000 x2406
JGonzalez-Wicklund@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Perth Amboy Center
Main Line
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-906-7755
Olivares, Jorge
Custodian
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-906-7755
Perth Amboy, Advisors
Advisor
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-548-6000 x2420
Rivera, Leslie
Part Time Secretary
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-548-6000 2401
LRivera@middlesexcc.edu
Tomassini, Evelyn
Part Time Enrollment Services Assistant
Perth Amboy Center
PA
732-906-7755
ETomassini@middlesexcc.edu