Modified Fall 2020 Schedule

For more information, visit middlesexcc.edu/coronavirus  

Campus Directory
Dikun, Ellen
Faculty
Radiography
LH 174
732-548-6000 x3334
EDikun@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Radiography
FAX
Radiography
LH
732-906-7784
Ferrell, James
Chairperson
Radiography
LH 111
732-906-2583
JFerrell@middlesexcc.edu
Jones, Leonard
Clinical Education Coordinator
Radiography
LH 110
732-906-4265
LJones@middlesexcc.edu
Krapels, Kimberly
Faculty
Radiography
LH 173
732-548-6000 x3336
KKrapels@middlesexcc.edu
Krisza, Denise
Departmental Assistant
Radiography
LH 108
732-548-6000 x3331
DKrisza@middlesexcc.edu
Luck, Patti
Faculty
Radiography
LH 172
732-548-6000 x3335
PLuck@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Radiography
Main Line
Radiography
LH
732-906-2583