Campus Directory
Farina, Maria
Learning Disability Specialist
Project Connections
JL 239
Phone:732.548.6000 x3893
MFarina@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Project Connections
FAX
Project Connections
JL
Phone:732-906-7767
Frankel, Susan
Learning Disability Specialist
Project Connections
JL
Phone:732.906.2507
SFrankel@middlesexcc.edu
Jones, Janet
Learning Disability Specialist
Project Connections
JL 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3540
JAJones@middlesexcc.edu
Kolber, Cheryl
Director
Project Connections
JL 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3593
CKolber@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Project Connections
Main Line
Project Connections
JL
Phone:732.906.2507
Manatch, Diane
Project Associate
Project Connections
JL 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3507
DManatch@middlesexcc.edu
Mohamed, Seham
Lab Technician
Project Connections
JL 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3676
SMohamed@middlesexcc.edu
Peluso, Doris
Learning Disability Specialist
Project Connections
JL 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3892
DPeluso@middlesexcc.edu