March 27, 2020: Remote Instruction and Services to Remain Online Through the End of the Semester

For more information, visit middlesexcc.edu/coronavirus  

Campus Directory
Farina, Maria
Learning Disability Specialist
Project Connections
JL 239
732-548-6000 x3893
MFarina@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Project Connections
FAX
Project Connections
JL
732-906-7767
Frankel, Susan
Learning Disability Specialist
Project Connections
JL
732-906-2507
SFrankel@middlesexcc.edu
Jones, Janet
Learning Disability Specialist
Project Connections
JL 230
732-548-6000 x3540
JAJones@middlesexcc.edu
Kolber, Cheryl
Director
Project Connections
JL 230
732-548-6000 x3593
CKolber@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Project Connections
Main Line
Project Connections
JL
732-906-2507
Mohamed, Seham
Lab Technician
Project Connections
JL 230
732-548-6000 x3676
SMohamed@middlesexcc.edu
Peluso, Doris
Learning Disability Specialist
Project Connections
JL 230
732-548-6000 x3892
DPeluso@middlesexcc.edu
Woods, Meave
Project Associate
Project Connections
JL 230
732-906-2507
MWoods@middlesexcc.edu