Campus Directory
Acevedo, Abdiel
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Acosta, Josefina
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Ahmad, Waseem
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Allen, Steve
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
SAllen@middlesexcc.edu
Alonzo, Howard
College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Andre, Jadwiga
College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Arena, Anthony
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Balint, Ronald
Assistant Director of Buildings and Grounds
Facilities Management
FM 124B
Phone:732.906.4171
RBalint@middlesexcc.edu
Baron, George
HVAC Mechanic
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
GBaron@middlesexcc.edu
Baumann, Philip
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Brant, Ronald
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Calderon, Marco
Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
MCalderon@middlesexcc.edu
Capurso, Matthew
Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Casillas, Fabian
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Castillo, Jose
College Center Lead Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
JCastillo@middlesexcc.edu
Cavezza, Anthony
Lead Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3046
ACavezza@middlesexcc.edu
Chivers, David
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Cichocki, Jadwiqa
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
JCichocki@middlesexcc.edu
Davis, Shirley Ann
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Delgado, Abelardo
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Delgado, Jorge
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Delgado, Oscar
College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
DeTata, James
Director of Facilities Maintenance
Facilities Management
FM 124D
Phone:732.906.2567
JDeTata@middlesexcc.edu
DosSantos, Maria
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Drost, Donald
Executive Director
Facilities Management
FM 127
Phone:732.906.2568
DDrost@middlesexcc.edu
Druze, Thomas
Electrician
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
TDruze@middlesexcc.edu
Faleska, John
General Mechanic
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
FAX, Facilities Maintenance
FAX
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732-906-4199
FAX, Facilities Management
FAX
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732-906-4199
Feliz, Bienivenda
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Fiorenza, Justin
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Fischer, Michael
Plumber
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Fuchs, Daniel
Associate Director of Buildings and Systems
Facilities Management
FM 124C
Phone:732.906.4670
DFuchs@middlesexcc.edu
Fychok, Maria
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Gons, Richard
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RGons@middlesexcc.edu
Gramata, Lidia
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Grasso, Daniel
College Center Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Grecia, Jose
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Henkel, Henry
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Hnyda, Thomas
Mechanic II
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Howard, Alonzo
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Huddleston, Christopher
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Jurick, George
Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Management
FM 103B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3056
GWJurick@middlesexcc.edu
Kirbos, Mary
Engineering Technician
Facilities Management
FM 132
Phone:732.906.4191
MKirbos@middlesexcc.edu
Klimek, Jeffrey
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Kusherick, Elizabeth
Lead Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
EKushnerick@middlesexcc.edu
Larate, Randolph
Director of Facilities Engineering
Facilities Management
FM 132A
Phone:732.906.7780
RLarate@middlesexcc.edu
Lockwood, Shaun
Warehouse Person
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Lockwood, William
Mechanic II
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3187
WLockwood@middlesexcc.edu
Loukeris, George
Warehouseperson
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Main Line, Facilities Engineering
Main Line
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.906.7780
Main Line, Facilities Maintenance
Main Line
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Main Line, Facilities Management
Main Line
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.906.2568
Mantos, Claudia
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Marquez, Rosa
College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RMarquez@middlesexcc.edu
Martin, Waldeltrudis

Facilities Management

Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Mayoros, Thomas
Lead Person, Warehouse
Facilities Management
FM 131A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3876
TMayoros@middlesexcc.edu
McKenna, Michael
Carpenter
Facilities Management
FM 111
Phone:732.906.7753
Monaco, John
Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Moraller, Andrew
Painter
Facilities Management
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Motika, Michael
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Mrowiec, Barbara
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Nunez, Ralph
Lead Person for Mechanical and Electrical
Facilities Management
FM 122
Phone:732.906.4152
RNunez@middlesexcc.edu
Occhipinti, Nicholas
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
NOcchipinti@middlesexcc.edu
Ostrowski, Edward
Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Pawol, Robert
Carpenter
Facilities Management
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RPawol@middlesexcc.edu
Pelc, Daniel
Mechanic III
Facilities Management
FM 131A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3876
DPelc@middlesexcc.edu
Perez, Jaime
College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Pimental, Maria
College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Pinho, Isabel
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
IPinho@middlesexcc.edu
Plichta, Dorothy
Department Coordinator
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
DPlichta@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Ana
Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.906.2637
ARodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Miguel
Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
MORodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Mirnaldo
Lead Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
MIRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rosario, Manuel
Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Management
FM 128
Phone:732.548.6000 x3054
MRosario@middlesexcc.edu
Salvador, Francisca
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Santos, Maria
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Schwartz, Paul
College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Shamy, Joanne
Divisional Coordinator
Facilities Management
FM 126
Phone:732.906.7748
JShamy@middlesexcc.edu
Slicner, Jerry
Carpenter
Facilities Management
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Stempinski, Dennis
Painter
Facilities Management
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Sudnick, Richard
Warehouse Supervisor
Facilities Management
FM 130
Phone:732.906.4674
RSudnick@middlesexcc.edu
Suero, Dinora
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Tiner, Sean
Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Torres, Ivette
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Vick, Brian
Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
BVick@middlesexcc.edu
Vilus, Herby
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Vliet, Dennis
Manager, Facilities Projects
Facilities Management
FM 132 B
Phone:732.906.2611
DVliet@middlesexcc.edu
Wahjutjahjono, Tri
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Wajda, Steven
Lead Person for HVAC
Facilities Management
FM 122
Phone:732.906.4176
SWajda@middlesexcc.edu
Walsh, William
Electrician
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
WWalsh@middlesexcc.edu
Wegrzyn, Laurel
Department Secretary
Facilities Management
FM 130A
Phone:732.906.7768
LWegrzyn@middlesexcc.edu