Modified Fall 2020 Schedule

For more information, visit middlesexcc.edu/coronavirus  

Campus Directory
Acevedo, Abdiel
Warehouse Person
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
AAcevedo@middlesexcc.edu
Acosta, Josefina
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
Ahmad, Waseem
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
WAhmad@middlesexcc.edu
Ahmed, Zubair
Warehouse Person
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
ZAhmed1@middlesexcc.edu
Alafazanos, Steven
Manager, Facilities Projects
Facilities Management
FM 132 B
732-906-2611
SAlafazanost@middlesexcc.edu
Allen, Steve
Warehouse Person II
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
SAllen@middlesexcc.edu
Andersch, Mark
Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
MAndersch@middlesexcc.edu
Andre, Jadwiga
College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JAndre@middlesexcc.edu
Arana, Josefa
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JArana@middlesexcc.edu
Arana, Martin
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
MArana@middlesexcc.edu
Arena, Anthony
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
AArena@middlesexcc.edu
Avila, Eddy
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
EAvila@middlesexcc.edu
Balint, Ronald
Assistant Director of Buildings and Grounds
Facilities Management
FM 124B
732-906-4171
RBalint@middlesexcc.edu
Barkas, Konstantino
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
KBarkas@middlesexcc.edu
Barkas, Konstantionos
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
KBarkas@middlesexcc.edu
Baumann, Philip
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
PBaumann@middlesexcc.edu
Caro, Peter
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
PCaro@middlesexcc.edu
Castillo, Jose
College Center Lead Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JCastillo@middlesexcc.edu
Cavezza, Anthony
Lead Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM 116
732-548-6000 x3046
ACavezza@middlesexcc.edu
Cichocki, Jadwiga
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JCichocki@middlesexcc.edu
Conte, Felicia
Department Assistant
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
FConte@middlesexcc.edu
Davis, Shirley Ann
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
SDavis@middlesexcc.edu
Deak, Wayne
Director of Facilities Maintenance
Facilities Management
FM 124D
732-906-2567
WDeak@middlesexcc.edu
DeCarvalho, Fatima
Lead Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
FDecarvalho@middlesexcc.edu
Delgado, Abelardo
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM 116
732-548-6000 x3868
ADelgado@middlesexcc.edu
Drost, Donald
Executive Director
Facilities Management
FM 127
732-906-2568
DDrost@middlesexcc.edu
Druze, Thomas
Electrician
Facilities Management
FM 120
732-548-6000 x3868
TDruze@middlesexcc.edu
Duarte, Lilia
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
LDuarte@middlesexcc.edu
Englert, Ian
Plumber
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
IEnglert@middlesexcc.edu
Faleska, John
General Mechanic
Facilities Management
FM 120
732-548-6000 x3868
JFaleska@middlesexcc.edu
Falu, Madeline
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM m
732-548-6000 x3868
MFalu@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Facilities Maintenance
FAX
Facilities Management
FM
732-906-4199
FAX, Facilities Management
FAX
Facilities Management
FM
732-906-4199
Finocchiaro, Vincent
Electrician
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
VFinocchiaro@middlesexcc.edu
Fychok, Maria
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
MFychok@middlesexcc.edu
Gervolino, Nicole
Department Assistant
Facilities Management
FM
732-906-7748
NGervolino@middlesexcc.edu
Gjyriqi, Bujar
Event Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
BGjyriqi@middlesexcc.edu
Gomez, Jose
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JGomez@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez, Julius
Mechanic II
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JGonzalez1@middlesexcc.edu
Grasso, Daniel
College Center Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
DGrasso@middlesexcc.edu
Grecia, Jose
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JGrecia@middlesexcc.edu
Hanson, Mayo
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
MHanson@middlesexcc.edu
Henkel, Henry
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM 116
732-548-6000 x3868
HHenkel@middlesexcc.edu
Hernandez, Jenny
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JEHernandez@middlesexcc.edu
Howard, Alonzo
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
Huddleston, Christopher
Lead Event Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
CHuddleston@middlesexcc.edu
Incardona, Carmelina
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
CIncardona@middlesexcc.edu
Jannaco, Anthony
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
AJannaco@middlesexcc.edu
Jones, James
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JJones1@middlesexcc.edu
Jurick, George
Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Management
FM 103B
732-548-6000 x3056
GWJurick@middlesexcc.edu
Kirbos, Mary
Engineering Technician
Facilities Management
FM 132
732-906-4191
MKirbos@middlesexcc.edu
Kushernick, Elizabeth
Lead Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
EKushnerick@middlesexcc.edu
Larate, Randolph
Director of Facilities Engineering
Facilities Management
FM 132A
732-906-7780
RLarate@middlesexcc.edu
Lockwood, Shaun
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
SLockwood@middlesexcc.edu
Lockwood, William
Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM 120
732-548-6000 x3187
WLockwood@middlesexcc.edu
Loukeris, George
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
GLoukeris@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Facilities Engineering
Main Line
Facilities Management
FM
732-906-7780
Main Line, Facilities Maintenance
Main Line
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
Main Line, Facilities Management
Main Line
Facilities Management
FM
732-906-2568
Maren, Peter
Carpenter
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
PMaren@middlesexcc.edu
Marquez, Rosa
College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
RMarquez@middlesexcc.edu
Martin, Donna`
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
DMartin@middlesexcc.edu
Mayoros, Thomas
Lead Person, Warehouse
Facilities Management
FM 131A
732-548-6000 x3876
TMayoros@middlesexcc.edu
McCauley, John
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JMcCauley@middlesexcc.edu
McKenna, Michael
Lead Person for Construction
Facilities Management
FM
732-906-7753
MMcKenna@middlesexcc.edu
Messeka, Gregory
Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
GMesseka@middlesexcc.edu
Monte, Joseph
Mechanic III
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JMonte@middlesexcc.edu
Moraller, Andrew
Painter
Facilities Management
FM 111
732-548-6000 x3868
Motika, Michael
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
MMotika@middlesexcc.edu
Mrowiec, Barbara
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
Ostrowski, Edward
Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
EOstrowski@middlesexcc.edu
Peguero, Yetteswan
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
YPeguero@middlesexcc.edu
Pelc, Daniel
Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM 131A
732-548-6000 x3876
DPelc@middlesexcc.edu
Perez, Jaime
College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
JAPerez@middlesexcc.edu
Pimental, Maria
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
Pinho, Isabel
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
IPinho@middlesexcc.edu
Quiles, Roberto
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
RQuiles@middlesexcc.edu
Rebnicky, Zachary
Associate Director of Buildings and Systems
Facilities Management
FM 124C
732-906-4670
ZRebnicky@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Ana
Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Management
FM
732-906-2637
ARodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Miguel
Lead Person for Mechanical and Electrical
Facilities Management
FM 122
732-906-4152
MORodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Misael
Carpenter
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
MRodriguez2@middlesexcc.edu
Rosario, Manuel
Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Management
FM 128
732-548-6000 x3054
MRosario@middlesexcc.edu
Salvador, Francisca
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
FSalvador@middlesexcc.edu
Samsudeen, Bajith
Warehouse Person
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
Santos, Maria
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
Schwartz, Paul
College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
PSchwartz@middlesexcc.edu
Sheridan, Ian
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
ISheridan@middlesexcc.edu
Stash, Geoff
Warehouse Person II
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
GStash@middlesexcc.edu
Stempinski, Dennis
Painter
Facilities Management
FM 111
732-548-6000 x3868
DStempinski@middlesexcc.edu
Sudnick, Richard
Warehouse Supervisor
Facilities Management
FM 130
732-906-4674
RSudnick@middlesexcc.edu
Suero, Dinora
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
DSuero@middlesexcc.edu
Tiner, Sean
Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
STiner@middlesexcc.edu
Torres, Ivette
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
ITorres@middlesexcc.edu
Wahjutjahjono, Tri
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
732-548-6000 x3868
TWahjutahjono@middlesexcc.edu
Wajda, Steven
Lead Person for HVAC
Facilities Management
FM 122
732-906-4176
SWajda@middlesexcc.edu
Walsh, William
Electrician
Facilities Management
FM 120
732-548-6000 x3868
WWalsh@middlesexcc.edu
Wegrzyn, Laurel
Department Assistant
Facilities Management
FM 130A
732-906-7768
LWegrzyn@middlesexcc.edu