Campus Directory
Acevedo, Abdiel
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
AAcevedo@middlesexcc.edu
Acosta, Josefina
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Ahmad, Waseem
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
WAhmad@middlesexcc.edu
Allen, Steve
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
SAllen@middlesexcc.edu
Andre, Jadwiga
College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
JAndre@middlesexcc.edu
Arena, Anthony
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
AArena@middlesexcc.edu
Balint, Ronald
Assistant Director of Buildings and Grounds
Facilities Management
FM 124B
Phone:732.906.4171
RBalint@middlesexcc.edu
Baumann, Philip
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
PBaumann@middlesexcc.edu
Castillo, Jose
College Center Lead Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
JCastillo@middlesexcc.edu
Cavezza, Anthony
Lead Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3046
ACavezza@middlesexcc.edu
Chivers, David
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Cichocki, Jadwiga
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
JCichocki@middlesexcc.edu
Conte, Felicia
Departmental Assistant
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.906.7748
FConte@middlesexcc.edu
Davis, Shirley Ann
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
SDavis@middlesexcc.edu
DeCarvalho, Fatima
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
FDecarvalho@middlesexcc.edu
Delgado, Abelardo
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
ADelgado@middlesexcc.edu
Delgado, Jorge
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
JDelgado@middlesexcc.edu
DeTata, James
Director of Facilities Maintenance
Facilities Management
FM 124D
Phone:732.906.2567
JDeTata@middlesexcc.edu
Drost, Donald
Executive Director
Facilities Management
FM 127
Phone:732.906.2568
DDrost@middlesexcc.edu
Druze, Thomas
Electrician
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
TDruze@middlesexcc.edu
Duarte, Lilia
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
LDuarte@middlesexcc.edu
Englert, Ian
Plumber
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
IEnglert@middlesexcc.edu
Faleska, John
General Mechanic
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
JFaleska@middlesexcc.edu
Falu, Madeline
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM m
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
MFalu@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Facilities Maintenance
FAX
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732-906-4199
FAX, Facilities Management
FAX
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732-906-4199
Fiorenza, Justin
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
JFiorenza@middlesexcc.edu
Fuchs, Daniel
Associate Director of Buildings and Systems
Facilities Management
FM 124C
Phone:732.906.4670
DFuchs@middlesexcc.edu
Fychok, Maria
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
MFychok@middlesexcc.edu
Gons, Richard
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RGons@middlesexcc.edu
Gramata, Lidia
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
LGramata@middlesexcc.edu
Grasso, Daniel
College Center Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
DGrasso@middlesexcc.edu
Grecia, Jose
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
JGrecia@middlesexcc.edu
Henkel, Henry
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
HHenkel@middlesexcc.edu
Hnyda, Thomas
Mechanic II
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
THnyda@middlesexcc.edu
Howard, Alonzo
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Huddleston, Christopher
Lead Event Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
CHuddleston@middlesexcc.edu
Iosim, Eugene
Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
EIosim@middlesexcc.edu
Jones, James
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
JJones1@middlesexcc.edu
Jurick, George
Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Management
FM 103B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3056
GWJurick@middlesexcc.edu
Kirbos, Mary
Engineering Technician
Facilities Management
FM 132
Phone:732.906.4191
MKirbos@middlesexcc.edu
Kushernick, Elizabeth
Lead Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
EKushnerick@middlesexcc.edu
Larate, Randolph
Director of Facilities Engineering
Facilities Management
FM 132A
Phone:732.906.7780
RLarate@middlesexcc.edu
Lee, Sade
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
SCLee@middlesexcc.edu
Lockwood, Shaun
Warehouse Person
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
SLockwood@middlesexcc.edu
Lockwood, William
Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3187
WLockwood@middlesexcc.edu
Loukeris, George
Warehouseperson
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
GLoukeris@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Facilities Engineering
Main Line
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.906.7780
Main Line, Facilities Maintenance
Main Line
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Main Line, Facilities Management
Main Line
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.906.2568
Maldonado-Daniels, Jacqueline
Custodian
Facilities Management

Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
JMaldonadoDaniels@middlesexcc.edu
Marquez, Rosa
College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RMarquez@middlesexcc.edu
Martin, Donna`
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
DMartin@middlesexcc.edu
Mayoros, Thomas
Lead Person, Warehouse
Facilities Management
FM 131A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3876
TMayoros@middlesexcc.edu
McCauley, John
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
JMcCauley@middlesexcc.edu
McKenna, Michael
Lead Person for Construction
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.906.7753
MMcKenna@middlesexcc.edu
Messeka, Gregory
General Maintenance Mechanic
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
GMesseka@middlesexcc.edu
Monaco, John
Lead Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
JMonaco@middlesexcc.edu
Moraller, Andrew
Painter
Facilities Management
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Motika, Michael
Warehouse Person I
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
MMotika@middlesexcc.edu
Mrowiec, Barbara
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Occhipinti, Nicholas
Grounds person
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
NOcchipinti@middlesexcc.edu
Ostrowski, Edward
Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
EOstrowski@middlesexcc.edu
Otero, Jose
Event Custodian
Facilities Management
WH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
JOtero@middlesexcc.edu
Pawol, Robert
Carpenter
Facilities Management
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RPawol@middlesexcc.edu
Peguero, Yetteswan
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
YPeguero@middlesexcc.edu
Pelc, Daniel
Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM 131A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3876
DPelc@middlesexcc.edu
Perez, Jaime
College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
JAPerez@middlesexcc.edu
Pimental, Maria
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Pinho, Isabel
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
IPinho@middlesexcc.edu
Quiles, Roberto
Custodian
Facilities Management

Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RQuiles@middlesexcc.edu
Rodrguez, Misael
Carpenter
Facilities Management

Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Rodriguez, Ana
Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.906.2637
ARodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Miguel
Lead Person for Mechanical and Electrical
Facilities Management
FM 122
Phone:732.906.4152
MORodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rosario, Manuel
Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Management
FM 128
Phone:732.548.6000 x3054
MRosario@middlesexcc.edu
Salvador, Francisca
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
FSalvador@middlesexcc.edu
Santos, Maria
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Schwartz, Paul
College Center Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
PSchwartz@middlesexcc.edu
Sheridan, Ian
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
ISheridan@middlesexcc.edu
Stempinski, Dennis
Painter
Facilities Management
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
DStempinski@middlesexcc.edu
Sudnick, Richard
Warehouse Supervisor
Facilities Management
FM 130
Phone:732.906.4674
RSudnick@middlesexcc.edu
Suero, Dinora
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
DSuero@middlesexcc.edu
Thornton, Kelly
Assistant
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.906.7748
KThornton@middlesexcc.edu
Tiner, Sean
Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
STiner@middlesexcc.edu
Tomasino, Frank
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
FTomasino@middlesexcc.edu
Torres, Ivette
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
ITorres@middlesexcc.edu
Vick, Brian
Mechanic I
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
BVick@middlesexcc.edu
Vliet, Dennis
Manager, Facilities Projects
Facilities Management
FM 132 B
Phone:732.906.2611
DVliet@middlesexcc.edu
Wahjutjahjono, Tri
Custodian
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
TWahjutahjono@middlesexcc.edu
Wajda, Steven
Lead Person for HVAC
Facilities Management
FM 122
Phone:732.906.4176
SWajda@middlesexcc.edu
Walsh, William
Electrician
Facilities Management
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
WWalsh@middlesexcc.edu
Wegrzyn, Laurel
Department Assistant
Facilities Management
FM 130A
Phone:732.906.7768
LWegrzyn@middlesexcc.edu