Campus Directory
Carroo, Latoya
Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving Manager
Institutional Advancement
CIV 201
Phone:732.906.2582
LCarroo@middlesexcc.edu
Coyle, Donna
Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement
CH 215
Phone:732.548.6000 x3169
DCoyle@middlesexcc.edu
Dalina, Kevin
Event Manager
Institutional Advancement
CB 110E
Phone:732.548.6000 x3415
KDalina@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Institutional Advancement
FAX
Institutional Advancement
CH
Phone:732-494-8244
Friedman, Linda
Confidential Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement
CIV
Phone:732.906.4250
LFriedman@middlesexcc.edu
Hogan, Kelly
Advancement Services Manager
Institutional Advancement
CIV 206
Phone:732.906.2571
KHogan@middlesexcc.edu
Kelemen, Warren
Coordinator of Emeriti and Retiree Relations
Institutional Advancement
CIV 101
Phone:732.906.4189
WKelemen@middlesexcc.edu
Madama, Patrick
Vice President
Institutional Advancement
CH 209
Phone:732.906.2551
PMadama@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Institutional Advancement
Main Line
Institutional Advancement
CH
Phone:732.906.4250