March 27, 2020: Remote Instruction and Services to Remain Online Through the End of the Semester

For more information, visit middlesexcc.edu/coronavirus  

Campus Directory
Alvarez, Edgardo
Systems Administrator
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-7746
EAlvarez@middlesexcc.edu
Apgar, Lynn
Manager
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-2626
LApgar@middlesexcc.edu
Battaglia, Raymond
Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-4696
RBattaglia@middlesexcc.edu
Berrian, James
IT Service Desk Analyst
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-7713
JBerrian@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Information Technology
FAX
Information Technology
JL
732-548-6814
Gutierrez, Michael
Acting Director of IT Infrastructure Services
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-7754
MGutierrez@middlesexcc.edu
IT, Help Desk
IT Service Desk Analyst
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-4251
HelpDesk@middlesexcc.edu
IT, Support Services

Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-2616
LMS_Help@middlesexcc.edu
Kamenas, Michael
IT Service Desk Analyst
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-7712
MKamenas@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Information Technology
Main Line
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-2525
Mattaliano, John
Acting Executive Director
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-4187
JMattaliano@middlesexcc.edu
Nagy, Kathy
Office Operations Technician
Information Technology
JL 201
732-548-6000 x3175
KNagy@middlesexcc.edu
Napurano, Gina
Associate Director of Enterprise Applications
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-4196
GNapurano@middlesexcc.edu
Nieves, Joaquin
IT Service Desk Analyst
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-7715
JNieves@middlesexcc.edu
Onyschak, Edwin
Senior System Administrator
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-4175
EOnyschak@middlesexcc.edu
Onyschak, Richard
Support Services Technician
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-7704
ROnyschak@middlesexcc.edu
Pelesko, Richard
Director of User Services
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-7706
RPelesko@middlesexcc.edu
Pezzolla, Vito
IT Service Desk Analyst
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-7714
VPezzolla@middlesexcc.edu
Prudovski, Elena
Programmer/Analyst II
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-4695
EShvedov@middlesexcc.edu
Reid, Edwin
Director of IT Operations
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-4697
EJReid@middlesexcc.edu
Sadarangani, Komal
IT Service Desk Analyst
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-4664
KSadarangani@middlesexcc.edu
Schaeffer, Bruce
Systems Engineer
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-2607
BSchaeffer@middlesexcc.edu
Sofo, Dianna
Director of Enterprise Applications
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-2606
DSofo@middlesexcc.edu
Solomon, William
IT Service Desk Analyst
Information Technology
JL 201
732-906-7788
WSolomon@middlesexcc.edu
Voice Mail, External

Information Technology

732-906-4403
Voice Mail, Internal

Information Technology

732-906-7950