Campus Directory
Allen, George
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 189
Phone:732.548.6000 x3349
GAllen@middlesexcc.edu
Ansonoff, Michael
Associate Chairperson
Natural Sciences
SH 100
Phone:732.548.6000 x3340
MAnsonoff@middlesexcc.edu
Baker, Jamillah
Department Assistant
Natural Sciences
SH 104
Phone:732.548.6000 x3305
JBaker@middlesexcc.edu
Becker, Gail
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 177
Phone:732.548.6000 x3312
GBecker@middlesexcc.edu
Christensen, Erin
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 187
Phone:732.548.6000 x3882
ERChristensen@middlesexcc.edu
Condie, Claire
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 174
Phone:732.548.6000 x3308
CCondie@middlesexcc.edu
Engel, John
Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
SH 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3324
JEngel@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Natural Sciences
FAX-Biology
Natural Sciences
SH 104
Phone:732-906-7752
Ferreira, Carmo
Coordinator
Natural Sciences
MH 179
Phone:732.548.6000 x3258
CFerreira@middlesexcc.edu
Fouad, Kimberly
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 188
Phone:732.548.6000 x3374
KFouad@middlesexcc.edu
Gardner, Donna
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 180
Phone:732.548.6000 x3729
DGardner@middlesexcc.edu
Ghosh, Phalguni
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 184
Phone:732.548.6000 x3314
PGhosh@middlesexcc.edu
Halasinski, Thomas
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 186
Phone:732.548.6000 x3310
THalasinski@middlesexcc.edu
Howell, Donna
Chairperson
Natural Sciences
SH 104
Phone:732.548.6000 x3313
@middlesexcc.edu
Jain, Meenu
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 188
Phone:732.548.6000 x3006
MJain@middlesexcc.edu
Kanwal, Virender
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 178
Phone:732.548.6000 x3452
VKanwal@middlesexcc.edu
Kleinelp, William
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 191
Phone:732.548.6000 x3355
WKleinelp@middlesexcc.edu
Lamela, Josephine
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 175
Phone:732.548.6000 x3007
JLamela@middlesexcc.edu
Lansinger, Janet
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 181
Phone:732.548.6000 x3592
JLansinger@middlesexcc.edu
Lavey, Brian
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 186
Phone:732.548.6000 x3724
BLavey@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Natural Sciences/Biology
Main Line-Biology
Natural Sciences
SH
Phone:732.906.2592
Main Line, Natural Sciences/CHM-PHY
Main Line-Chemistry and Physics
Natural Sciences
SH 104
Phone:732.906.2587
Malyk-Selivanova, Natalia
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 177
Phone:732.548.6000 x3004
NSelivanova@middlesexcc.edu
Martiney, James
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 180
Phone:732.548.6000 x3380
JMartiney@middlesexcc.edu
Muley, Parag
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 191
Phone:732.548.6000 x3211
PMuley@middlesexcc.edu
Murray, John
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 143A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3521
JMurray@middlesexcc.edu
Narayanan, Uma
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 231
Phone:732.548.6000 x3146
UNarayanan@middlesexcc.edu
Nigam, Mohit
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 182
Phone:732.548.6000 x3319
MNigam@middlesexcc.edu
Pasini, Rita
Senior Science Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
SH 108
Phone:732.906.2575
RPasini@middlesexcc.edu
Przygoda, Margaret
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 171
Phone:732.548.6000 x3345
MPrzygoda@middlesexcc.edu
Reardon, Douglas
Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
SH 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3324
DReardon@middlesexcc.edu
Rosen, David
Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
SH 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3318
DRosen@middlesexcc.edu
Rothstein, Marion
Senior Science Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
SH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3669
MRothstein@middlesexcc.edu
Rowley, Steven
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 181
Phone:732.548.6000 x3311
SRowley@middlesexcc.edu
Sherman, Alan
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 143A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3309
ASherman@middlesexcc.edu
Tabanli, Moe
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 185
Phone:732.548.6000 x3726
MTabanli@middlesexcc.edu
Turoscy, Rachel
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 174
Phone:732.548.6000 x3156
RTuroscy@middlesexcc.edu
Yanamandra, Savitri
Physics Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
MH 159
Phone:732.548.6000 x3407
SYanamandra@middlesexcc.edu
Young, Tracy
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 171
Phone:732.548.6000 x3351
TYoung@middlesexcc.edu
Young, Wanda
Department Assistant
Natural Sciences
SH 104
Phone:732.548.6000 x3364
WYoung@middlesexcc.edu