Contact Information
Emergency Phone:
732.906.2500
Non-Emergency Phone:

732.548.6000 x3500
School Info Line:
732.906.2555
Police/Fire:
911
 Contact Information
Emergency Phone:
732.906.2500
Non-Emergency Phone:

732.548.6000 x3500
School Info Line:
732.906.2555
Police/Fire:
911

Police Personnel

Interim Director of Police:
Laura Callahan Ext. 7717 LCallahan@middlesexcc.edu
Captain of Police:
Michael Ambroziak Ext. 7708 MAmbroziak@middlesexcc.edu
Sergeant of Police:
Christopher Wertz Ext. 3798 CWertz@middlesexcc.edu
Alaina Giles Ext. 3788 AGiles@middlesexcc.edu
Police Officers:
Cory Smith Ext. 3500 CSmith@middlesexcc.edu
Steven Papile Ext. 3500 SPapile@middlesexcc.edu
Joseph Biundo Ext. 3500 JBiundo@middlesexcc.edu
Shawn Wilson Ext. 3500 SWilson@middlesexcc.edu
Brendan Coutu Ext. 3500 BCoutu@middlesexcc.edu
Police Dispatchers:
Terese M. Allen Ext. 3500 TAllen@middlesexcc.edu
Patrick McCarthy Ext. 3500 PMcCarthy@middlesexcc.edu
Yvonne Fisher Ext. 3500 YFisher@middlesexcc.edu
Connie Neroda Ext. 3500 CNeroda@middlesexcc.edu
Bryan Wolf Ext. 3500 BWolf@middlesexcc.edu
Dawn Spinola Ext. 3500 DSpinola@middlesexcc.edu
Traffic Assistant:
Linda Kilburg Ext. 3247 LReina@middlesexcc.edu
Administrative Assistant:
Terry Varites Ext. 7776 TVarites@middlesexcc.edu

Investigation Bureau:

The bureau is responsible for following through on case leads and solving cases with patterns.This bureau also provides presentations to groups on personal and home safety, as well as suggestions for office and vehicle safety.

Traffic Safety Bureau: Capt. Michael Ambroziak

This bureau is responsible for accident investigations, studying and reporting traffic flow patterns.